منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف فرس النبي

يبدو أن فرس النبي

/
79 المشاهدات

يبدو أن فرس النبي</A>

الكتاب الأحمر السرعوف حشرة عدد قليل جدا من الناس مغادرة غير مبال. إعجاب وحجمه، والعادات والمظهر.

ويرجع ذلك إلى الفك الكبير والمفترسة يصلون الطابع السرعوف أصبح بطل حكايات كثيرة، وحكايات فقط طويل القامة.

تعليمات

    1

Mantises حشرات شبكيات الأجنحة. عينات كبيرة تصل إلى 80 ملم في الطول (السرعوف موقف كبير على أطرافه الخلفية)، مع الإناث بشكل ملحوظ الذكور يتفوق المعلمات المادية. السرعوف الساقين من الخلف مختلف تاجر مخدرات قوية مع ردود فعل جيدة وقليل من الجبهة، وهي تستخدم لاستيعاب.

    2

تحت الرأس ظهري كثيفة - أجنحة رقيقة: السرعوف يمتد ليس فقط القفزات السريعة والبعيدة، ولكن أيضا يطير. رئيس حشرة كبيرة ومستطيلة، وعيون سوداء وخضراء واضحة للعيان، كروية والفكين مدبب قوية. يفتح عدوانية فم فرس النبي واسعة وشعيرات طويلة الشعر الخشن.

    3

لون هذه الحشرات هي متنوعة، وبطبيعة الحال،يسود الأخضر، ولكن هناك أيضا أفراد البني والأصفر، وهناك افتراضا بأنه، اعتمادا على الوقت من السنة، وعمر الحشرة يتغير لونها. هذا ليس حول hameleonstve، وحول جهاز معين أو شيخوخة الجلد. ومن المعروف أيضا أن مطاردة السرعوف من الكمين، والطبيعة وهبت كل منهم إلى قناع: الساقين المسافة مثل الأغصان، والبطن على الورقة.

    4

بوغومولوف غالبا ما تسمى دينية غيربدا التعبير بسبب موقف معين، والذي يتجمد الحشرات تحسبا للضحية: الصلاة السرعوف يضيف الكفوف الأمامية على صدره. السرعوف التضحية في عداد المفقودين الكفوف الأمامية والمطابع إلى فخذه، الشل. فإنه غالبا ما الإناث الجائعة تهاجم الضحايا الذين يتجاوز حجمها، والقضية عندما هاجم السرعوف العصفور، وفاز، وأعطى الطيور صعودا وطار بعيدا.

يبدو أن فرس النبي آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة cisveajh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / What does the mantis look like?

What does the mantis look like

/
79 Views

What does the mantis look like</a>

The red-listed insect of the mantis leaves very few indifferent. Impressive and its size, and habits, and appearance.

Due to the large jaw and predatory temper, the mantis became the hero of many fairy tales, and even just fables.

Instructions

    1

Mantis refers to cockroach-like insects. Large specimens reach 80 millimeters in height (mantises perfectly stand on hind limbs), and females considerably exceed males in physical parameters. The paws of the praying mantis are different, the rear powerful with a good pushing reflex, and the front ones are small, they serve for grasping.

    2

Under a dense back skirt, thin wings: The mantis not only runs fast and jumps far, but also flies. The head of the insect is large and elongated, black-green spherical eyes are clearly visible, as well as powerful cone-shaped jaws. The aggressive mantis opens its mouth wide and longs its whiskers.

    3

The color of these insects is varied, of course,The green color prevails, but there are brown and yellow and yellow, there is an assumption that, depending on the season and age, the insect changes its color. This is not about chameleonism, but about some kind of aging or adaptation of the skin. In addition, it is known that mantises hunt from ambush, nature has awarded them all for disguise: from a distance the legs look like twigs, and the abdomen on a leaf.

    4

Bogomolov is often called religious, this isThe expression appeared due to a specific pose in which the insect freezes in anticipation of the victim: the mantis prayerfully folds the front paws on the chest. The victim sucks the mantis with his front paws and presses against his thigh, immobilizing him. In this case, often voracious females attack victims who exceed them in size, a case is known when the mantis attacked the sparrow and won, the bird gave up and flied away.

What does the mantis look like Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Cisveajh
It is main inner container footer text