تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف يمكنني استخدام ريش الطاووس
2016/09/20
كيفية الخروج مع شعار واسم الفريق
2016/09/20

عندما هو يوم قبلة

عندما هو يوم قبلة

جنبا إلى جنب مع السنة الجديدة التقليدية، عيد الفصح، مارس 8th في الحياة تشمل تدريجيا المهرجانات الجديدة، والتي هي لحظات من الفرح والسرور.

واحد منهم هو اليوم قبلة، وذلك بفضل التي يمكنك القول مرة أخرى قرب والشعب الصغير في مشاعرهم الصادقة.


واحدة من أمتع وغير عاديةالعطل هو يوم من القبلات. ومن غير المعروف ما في ما بشرية النقطة بدأت لتقبيل. هناك أسطورة جميلة التي تقول بأن الشفاه مؤثرة، والناس تتبادل نفوسهم، تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كان روح شخص واحد يناسب بشكل مختلف، وهذا هو السبب قبلة انتهاء مراسم الزفاف.
فكرة لتحويل قبلة في عطلةبدا سكان البيون في أواخر القرن ال19. وسرعان ما التقطت الفكرة في مختلف أنحاء العالم. انها انتشرت وترسخت، أن الأمم المتحدة قد قررت إعطاء مكانة العطلة الدولي. كل يوم هو الذي يحتفل به يوم 6 يوليو. انضمت روسيا احتفال له مؤخرا، الذي يحتفل به إلا بضع سنوات.

تقاليد العيد

ويحيط عطلة بهالة من الرومانسية. والاجواء ايجابية جدا ويتقاضى قبلة. تقبيل يوم في كل بلد يكتسب تقاليده، ولكن يعتبر هذا الإجراء المتعارف عليها لتكون منافسة لأطول قبلة، وأيضا لديها تقليد من قبلة كتلة شعبية عندما تندمج النفوس الآلاف من الأزواج الذين تجمعوا في الساحة المركزية. في ذلك اليوم، يمكن للشخص قبلة من الناحية القانونية، الذي هو روح وقبلة دافئة أولئك الذين وحيدا.
ودفعت هذه العطلة العلماء أن تفعلالبحوث في مجال قبلة. وهكذا ولدت اتجاه علمي جديد - filematologiya. ارتفاع العاطفية التي تحدث في الجسم يؤدي إنتاج الهرمونات المضادة للتوتر وتوقف تطوير خلل التوتر المضبوطات والأوعية الدموية.
على يسود مثل هذا اليوم في المدن في مختلف أنحاء العالمأجواء مريحة من الفرح والمرح. سكان يأتي مع مختلف المسابقات، وتقدم جوائز للقبلة أجمل أو غير عادية. يسر هذا المهرجان أن نلاحظ ليس فقط الشباب، ولكن ناضجة وكبار السن، الذين يعتقدون أن مثل هذه المبادرات الجيدة تزين الحياة وتجعل الناس لطفا مع بعضها البعض.

كيف لتهنئة

على شبكة الإنترنت يمكنك العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق لتهنئة أحد أفراد أسرته أو عزيز على قلب رجل مع هذا العيد مذهلة. اختيار ويمكن الاطلاع على:
- بطاقات صوت مخصصة لافت للنظر sobytiyu-
- فلاش الأفلام على potseluya-
- photos- رومانسية
- بطاقات الفيديو، والتي تصور قبلة التي يمكن إرسالها إلى الهاتف المحمول.
يوم التقبيل الدولي - عطلة، المعترف به دوليا والذي يحتفل به في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقررت لتقبيل، لإعطاء السعادة وللتعبير عن حب الناس وطنهم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How can I use peacock feathers
09/20/2016
How to come up with a slogan and team name
09/20/2016

When is a kiss Day

When is a kiss Day

Along with the traditional New Year, Easter, 8th March in life gradually include new festivals, which are moments of joy and pleasure.

One of them is the kiss day, thanks to which you can say once again near and dear people of their sincere feelings.


One of the most enjoyable and unusualHolidays is the Day of kisses. It is not known at what point mankind began to kiss. There is a beautiful legend which says that touching lips, people exchange their souls, check to see if the spirit of one person is suitable to another, which is why the kiss ends with a wedding ceremony.
The idea to transform a kiss on holidayIt appeared the inhabitants of Albion in the late 19th century. Soon the idea was picked up worldwide. She has spread and taken root, that the UN has decided to make a holiday of the international status. Every day it is celebrated on 6 July. Russia joined his celebration recently, it is celebrated only a few years.

holiday traditions

Holiday is surrounded by an aura of romance. Such atmosphere is charging positive and very a kiss. Kiss Day in each country acquires its own traditions, but the generally accepted measure is considered to be a competition for the longest kiss, and the popularity has a tradition of mass kiss when souls merge thousands of couples gathered in the central square. On that day, a person can kiss legally, which is the soul and warm kiss those who are lonely.
This holiday prompted scientists to doresearch kiss field. Thus was born a new scientific direction - filematologiya. The emotional surge that occurs in the body causes the production of anti-stress hormones and stops the development of seizures vascular dystonia.
On this day prevails in cities around the worldrelaxed atmosphere of joy and fun. Residents come up with various contests, prizes are provided for the most beautiful or unusual kiss. This festival is pleased to note not only the young, but mature and elderly people, who believe that such good initiatives adorn life and make people kinder to each other.

How to congratulate

On the Internet you can find a variety of ways to congratulate a loved one or dear to the heart of man with this amazing holiday. The selection can be found:
- Voice cards dedicated to the remarkable sobytiyu-
- Flash-movies on potseluya-
- Romantic photos-
- Video cards, depicting the kiss that can be sent to a mobile phone.
International Kissing Day - a holiday, which is recognized internationally and is celebrated all over the world. It decided to kiss, to give happiness and to express their love native people.

Comments are closed.