تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما أنيمي إزالتها عن القطط
2016/08/31
كيفية التأكد من قائمة الممتلكات المشتركة بعد الطلاق
2016/08/31

كيفية تقديم قرض للعاطلين عن العمل؟

كيفية الحصول على الائتمان للعاطلين عن العمل؟

حاليا، والائتمان، تحظى بشعبية كبيرة.

حتى المواطنين الذين ليس لديهم وظائف رسمية، قد تتلقى المبلغ اللازم من الديون بسهولة.

القرض وفقا لأعلى سعر الفائدة

العديد من المقرضين كبيرة جاهزةتقديم القروض الاستهلاكية للمواطنين الذين يعانون من البطالة والظروف في هذه الحالة ليست أفضل. ولكن اختيار ليس من الضروري بشكل خاص بسبب زيادة معدل - هو ضرورة القضاء على الحد الأقصى للخطر. سوف تحتاج أيضا عددا من الوثائق - جواز سفر، وكذلك بطاقة التأمين التقاعدي. ومن الضروري أيضا لتحديد عدد من الهاتف الثابت والمحمول. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن يكون لديك تاريخ ائتماني جيد أو حتى أي. سوء الائتمان التاريخ يقلل من فرصة الحصول على قرض لعدد سالب.

الفضل في بدء النشاط التجاري

وهذا الائتمان تناسب فقط أولئك المواطنينوالتي سوف تكون على استعداد لتوديع عمله السابق والقيام بأعمال تجارية. للقيام بذلك تحتاج إلى الحصول مرة أخرى على البورصة، حيث لتطبيق لمراجعة خطة العمل وتسجيل رسميا شركة. ثم، في مركز دعم ريادة الأعمال سوف تحصل 120 ألف لتطوير عملك، ويمكن للبنك أن تصدر على قرض يصل إلى 500 000 روبل. وهكذا، وتحصل على مبلغ كبير من المال، ولكن سيكون لديك للعمل فترة طويلة.

تأخذ كمية معينة من القروض

هناك مستثمرين من القطاع الخاص الذين هم على استعداد لإعطائكعلى قدر معين من المال على أمن شقة أو سيارة. وبطبيعة الحال، وهنا سوف لا يكون لديك لجمع الكثير من الوثائق، ولكن المخاطر هي أعلى من ذلك بكثير، لأنه ليس من المعروف ما سيحصل المستثمر لك.

القروض الصغيرة

حاليا، هناك المنظمات التيعلى استعداد لإعطائك كمية معينة من القرض فورا وعلى أساس جواز سفر. قد يبدو في البداية أن هذا هو الخيار الأفضل. ومع ذلك، لا نفرح، لأنه في هذه المنظمات المخاطر العالية. بهذه الطريقة يحاولون منع المخاطر التي يتعرضون لها.

لماذا لا تفعل

لا تنطبق على الشركات التي تقدملك للحصول على حصة من المال الإقراض إلى تقديم وثائق مزورة لتسجيل القرض. وسوف تأكيد وقت العمل الخاص بك وسوف تعطى الوثيقة اللازمة، إلا أن البنك سيكون قادرا على حساب بسهولة الفضيحة، وبالتالي سوف يكون من دون قرض مع سوء الائتمان التاريخ.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT anime removed about cats
08/31/2016
How to confirm the list of joint property after divorce
08/31/2016

How to make a loan to the unemployed?

How to get credit for the unemployed?

Currently, credit is very popular.

Even citizens who do not have formal employment, may receive the necessary amount of debt easily.

The loan with the highest interest rate

Many large lenders are readyprovide consumer loans to citizens who are unemployed, conditions in this case are not the best. But choose not particularly necessary because the increased rate - is the need to eliminate the maximum risk. You will also need a number of documents - a passport, as well as pension insurance card. It is also necessary to specify the number of stationary and mobile phone. In addition, you must have a good credit history or even no. Bad credit history reduces the chance of getting a loan to a negative number.

The credit for starting a business

This credit will suit only those citizenswhich will be ready to bid farewell to his former work and do business. To do this you need to get back on the stock exchange, where to apply for a review of its business plan and officially register a company. Then, in the center of Entrepreneurship Support you will be given 120 thousand for the development of your business, and the bank can issue a loan of up to 500 000 rubles. Thus, you get a large sum of money, but will have to work a long time.

Take a certain amount of loan

There are private investors who are willing to give youa certain amount of money on the security of an apartment or vehicle. Of course, here you will not have to collect a lot of documents, but the risks are much higher, because it is not known what the investor will get to you.

microloans

Currently, there are organizations thatready to give you a certain amount of the loan immediately and on the basis of a passport. It may initially seem that this is the best option. However, do not rejoice, because in organizations such high stakes. In this manner they are trying to block their risks.

What not to do

Do not apply to firms that offeryou for a share of lending money to submit false documents for registration of the loan. They will confirm your working time and will be given the necessary document, but the bank will be able to easily calculate the scam, and thus you will be without a loan with a bad credit history.

Comments are closed.