تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل كيس للهدية
2016/09/15
لماذا لعبة هوكي جامعة يمكن إلغاء الحد على اللاعبين الأجانب في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية 2014
2016/09/15

هل هناك أي اللحوم في المواد الغذائية الجافة للكلاب والقطط

هناك اللحوم في أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة الجافة للكلاب والقطط

ظهر أول حيوان أليف المواد الغذائية الجافة في عام 1860.

منذ نهاية القرن الماضي، عندما أصحاب الكلاب والقطط عن تقديره الكامل للراحة من استخدامها، لأنها أصبحت عنصرا ضروريا من النظام الغذائي للحيوانات الاليفة. المنتجين وعد كمية صغيرة نسبيا من المال لتوفير الحيوانات الأليفة الخاص بك كامل ومتوازن النظام الغذائي، والتي تحتوي على كل ما هو ضروري لصحتهم.

ولكن هنا كيف هو حقا؟

ما هي المكونات من المواد الغذائية الجافة للقطط والكلاب

اللحوم لإطعام الكلب
تشكيل أول "البسكويت الكلب"وشملت لحوم البقر الدم والخضروات والحبوب. وعلى الرغم منذ ظهورها في السوق وكان أكثر من 150 سنة، والمكونات الأساسية هي كل نفس - الخضروات الرخيصة، والحبوب والمنتجات من قبل. وهذه وصفة للأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة الجافة هي في الواقع أقل احتمالا تراعي رغباتهم، وإلى حد كبير - رغبة المنتجين وأصحاب الحيوانات.
اختيار عناصر نظرا لتوافر والكثير من النفايات من إنتاج اللحوم، والطحن وصناعة تجهيز الحبوب، والخضروات في عداد المفقودين. هم أقل من اللحوم الطبيعية، ومناسبة لتغذية الكلاب والقطط، ولكن التكنولوجيا تصنيع الأعلاف بسيطة للغاية، يتم تخزينها لفترة طويلة وإنتاجها يتطلب ارتفاع تكاليف المواد الخام.
غالبا ما يكون أصحاب ننسى أن ليس كل مامفيد لهم، كما مفيدة كثيرا وحيواناتهم الاليفة. لو أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار تناسب أذواقهم الغذائية، والتي صممت الجهاز الهضمي من القطط والكلاب، يجب أن عنصر اللحوم فيها احتلال لا تقل عن 80٪ من المجموع. الأسماك والزيوت النباتية ومنتجات الألبان والحبوب والخضروات في النظام الغذائي يحتوي الطبيعية فقط كإضافات ويجب أن قيمتها لا تتجاوز 20٪. لذلك، كثرة الحبوب والخضروات كجزء من أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة الجافة ليست زائد.

في الخضروات تغذية النوعية والفواكه يجب أن تكون موجودة بأعداد أكبر من الحبوب.

يتم استبدال اللحوم الطبيعي، الذي ينبغي أن يكون القط أو الكلب القائمة والمواد الغذائية الجافة لا تعوض عن المفقودين في ذلك اللحم، وغالبا، فضلات الطعام والدهون رخيصة وجبة العظام.

كيفية اختيار الطعام وفقا لأعلى محتوى من اللحوم

كيفية إطعام الكلب و
على وتعطى دائما قائمة مجموعة من المكونات فيترتيب تنازلي الوزن، نسبة المنتجين لا تشير. تعلم كيفية تحديد كمية اللحوم في العنصر الغذائي، نظرا إلى أن المنتجين يمكن أن تشترك في نفس النوع من المكونات المقومات وقائمة بهم في عدة مناسبات.

لا تشتري المواد الغذائية، كجزء من التي تنص ببساطة "اللحوم"، "الحيوان" أو "الطيور". يجب تقديم الحبوب في النظام الغذائي لذات جودة عالية والحبوب الكاملة.

على سبيل المثال، لحوم البقر ومخلفاتها ووجبة لحوم البقر - المكونات اللحوم. الأبيض والأرز البني والحبوب الأرز سحقت، نخالة الأرز، الغلوتين الأرز والدقيق والأرز هو عنصر الحبوب. الشركة المصنعة في المقام الأول وضع لحوم البقر، والتي بعد تبخر يكون عشر، ولحم البقر وجبة، ثم قم بتشغيل المنتج - المشتقات الأرز. إذا قمت بإضافة بها باعتبارها اللحوم والحبوب المكون يحدث أن اللحوم في مثل هذه المؤخرة تقريبا هناك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a bag for a gift
09/15/2016
WHY Hockey League could cancel the limit on foreign players on the 2014 Olympics
09/15/2016

Is there any meat in the dry food for dogs and cats

Is there meat in dry pet food for dogs and cats

The first dry pet food appeared in 1860.

Since the end of the last century, when the owners of dogs andcats fully appreciated the convenience of their use, they have become a necessary component of the diet of pets. Producers promise a relatively small amount of money to provide your pets complete and balanced diet, containing everything necessary for their health.

But here's how it really is?

What are the ingredients of dry food for cats and dogs

meat to feed the dog
The composition of the very first "dog biscuits"included beef blood, vegetables and cereals. Although since their appearance on the market has been more than 150 years, the basic ingredients are all the same - cheap vegetables, grains and by-products. And this recipe for dry pet foods are actually less likely takes into account their wishes, and to a greater extent - the desire of producers and owners of the animals.
Selection of components due to the availability anda lot of waste of meat production, milling and grain processing industry, the missing vegetables. They are less than the natural meat, suitable for feeding to dogs and cats, but feed manufacturing technology are quite simple, they are stored for a long time and their production requires high material costs.
Often the owners forget that not all thatuseful to them, as much helpful and their pets. If to take into account food preferences, which are designed digestive system of cats and dogs, meat component in them should occupy not less than 80% of the total. Fish, vegetable fats, dairy products, cereals and vegetables in the diet contains only natural as additives and their amount should not exceed 20%. Therefore, preponderance of grains and vegetables as part of a dry pet food is not a plus.

In qualitative feed vegetables and fruits should be present in greater numbers than cereals.

Natural meat, which should be a cat or a dog menu, dry food does not compensate for missing in it the meat is replaced, often, waste food, cheap fats and bone meal.

How to choose the food with the highest content of meat

how to feed the dog and the
On the package list of ingredients is always given indescending order of weight, the percentage of producers do not indicate. Learn how to determine the amount of meat in the food component, given that producers can share the same kind of ingredient components and list them on several occasions.

Do not buy food, as part of which states simply "meat", "animal" or "bird". Cereal in the diet must be submitted to a high-quality whole grains.

For example, beef meat, offal andbeef meal - meat ingredients. White and brown rice, crushed rice grains, rice bran, rice gluten and rice flour is a grain ingredient. Manufacturer in the first place put the beef, which after evaporation shall be a tenth, beef meal, and then turn the product - rice derivatives. If you add them as a meat and grain ingredient happen that the meat in such a stern almost there.

Comments are closed.