منزل / دواء / الأدوية / هل هناك بديل لالباراسيتامول

هل هناك بديل لالباراسيتامول

/
204 المشاهدات

هل هناك بديل لالباراسيتامول</A>

الباراسيتامول هو مسكن مشترك والمخدرات خافض للحرارة.

قبل بضعة عقود مضت، كان يعتبر تقريباحلا سحريا لعلاج السارس، ولكن العديد من الخبراء وبدأ اليوم لعلاج له مع ازدراء معين، والسبب هو توافر المفرط للمخدرات والاستهلاك غير المنضبط للمرضى لعلاج انفسهم.


المؤيدون في الباراسيتامول البيئة الطبية حصلتبعد انفجار أمراض الكبد التي تتميز جرعة زائدة من مكونات التركيبة الباراسيتامول. في الولايات المتحدة نظمنا الدراسة إلى إثبات أن هذا الدواء يؤثر سلبا على حالة الكبد. ولذلك، بمثابة مسكن وخافض للحرارة يمكن أن تستخدم إلا تحت إشراف الطبيب، ومن الأفضل استخدام نظائرها أكثر أمانا.

الباراسيتامول - واحدة من أكثر الأدوية ثبت ودرس سريريا. حتى انه مدرج في قائمة الأدوية الأساسية التي وافقت عليها منظمة الصحة العالمية.

Antiperetiki (zhroponizhayuschie)

واحدة من البدائل الأكثر شيوعاالباراسيتامول والأسبرين. أنه يحتوي على نفس الخصائص، ولكن تأثيره على الجسم هو أقل ضررا. الصفحة الرئيسية تجنب زيادة الجرعة لأنه عندما "صدمة" الأسبرين بجرعة (حمض الصفصاف) والأعطال المحتملة في الجهاز العصبي المركزي. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأسبرين غالبا ما تسبب الحساسية، وبالتالي ليست للجميع، وينبغي أن تستخدم بحذر، وربما استبدال أو بالتناوب مع أدوية أخرى أقرانهم.

اليوم المزيد والمزيد من الناس تعطيايبوبروفين تفضيل. انه يتكيف مع عمليات التهابات في الجسم. فهو يستخدم لخفض درجة الحرارة، رئيس الألم والأسنان وغيرها.

Nurofen يزيل تماما الأوجاع ويخفضدرجة الحرارة، وهذا العامل الذي يوصف للالتهابات الفيروسية وأمراض الجهاز التنفسي الحادة، هي واحدة من البدائل الباراسيتامول الأكثر قبولا. Nurofen جيدا يقمع عمليات التهابات، ولكنها ليست مناسبة لخلل في الكلى.

المسكنات (مسكنات الألم)

ديكلوفيناك يمكن أن تحل محل الباراسيتامول مع آلام قوية. وهي تستخدم أساسا في فترة ما بعد الجراحة، فضلا عن الألم المزمن. ويكاد لا يملك أي موانع.
ومن بين الأدوية بفعل مماثل لالباراسيتامول يمكن التمييز Pentalgin-H Solpadein، Kodellak. وهم من 2012 تباع إلا بوصفة طبية، وصفها من قبل الطبيب، وبيت القصيد هو أن هذه الأدوية تحتوي على الكوديين، الذي له خصائص مخدرة. عملها هو قوي جدا.
المسكنات القوية - الأدوية مثل spazgan وMaksigan - تستخدم لالألم الناجم عن تشنج العضلات الملساء، وغالبا ما يوصف للأشخاص الذين عانوا من إصابات الرأس، والجراحة، وأولئك الذين يعانون من فتق ونتوءات. حرية الحركة، هي ظاهرة أيضا، وبالتالي فإن اكتساب تتطلب وصفة طبية من الطبيب.
دون وصفة طبية لا تزال متاحة للشراءanalgin (ميتاميزول natrii)، يسمح له لبيعها في روسيا، على الرغم من سحبها من التداول في البلدان الأوروبية بسبب خطر ندرة المحببات - المرض تتميز انخفاض مستويات العدلات الدم.

هل هناك بديل لالباراسيتامول آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة foukiodk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Medications / Is there an alternative to paracetamol

Is there an alternative to paracetamol

/
153 Views

Is there an alternative to paracetamol</a>

Paracetamol is a common antipyretic and analgesic medicine.

A couple of decades ago it was considered almostPanacea in the treatment of ARVI, but today many professionals began to treat him with some disdain, the reason for the excessive availability of the drug and uncontrolled consumption of it by patients engaged in self-medication.


In disgrace in the medical environment, paracetamol hitAfter a surge of liver diseases, which are characterized by an overdose of components that make up paracetamol. In the United States, studies were conducted that proved that the drug was detrimental to the liver. Therefore, as an anesthetic and antipyretic agent, it can be used only under the supervision of a doctor, and it is best to use safer analogues.

Paracetamol is one of the most tested and clinically studied drugs. It is even included in the list of essential medicines approved by the World Health Organization.

Antiretic (antipyretic)

One of the most common substitutesParacetamol is aspirin. It has the same properties, but its effect on the body is less detrimental. The main thing is not to allow an overdose, because with a "shock" dose of aspirin (acetylsalicylic acid), malfunctions in the activity of the central nervous system are possible. It should be noted that aspirin often causes allergies, and therefore not suitable for everyone, it should be used with caution, if possible, replacing or alternating with other analog drugs.

Today, more people are giving awayPreference for ibuprofen. He perfectly copes with the inflammatory processes in the body. It is used to lower temperature, with headaches, teeth, and much more.

Nurofen perfectly removes the ache and lowersTemperature, this remedy is prescribed for viral infections, as well as for acute respiratory diseases, this is one of the most acceptable substitutes for paracetamol. Nurofen cures inflammation well, but it is contraindicated in kidney dysfunction.

Analgesics (painkillers)

Diclofenac can replace paracetamol in severe pain. It is used mainly in the post-operation period, as well as with chronic pain. He has almost no contraindications.
Among drugs, similar toParacetamol can be isolated Pentalgin-N, Solpadein, Kodellak. They since 2012 are on sale only under the prescription registered by the doctor, all the matter is that these preparations contain codeine having narcotic properties. Their action is very strong.
Strong analgesics - drugs like Spazgan andMaxigan - used for pain caused by a spasm of smooth muscles, they are often prescribed to people who have suffered head injuries, operations, as well as those who suffer from vertebral hernias and protrusions. They are also withdrawn from free circulation, so you will need a prescription from a doctor to purchase.
It is still possible to purchase a prescription without the prescriptionAnalgin (Metamizol natrii), it is approved for sale in Russia, although it is withdrawn from circulation in European countries due to the risk of developing agranulocytosis - a disease characterized by a drop in the level of neutrophils in the blood.

Is there an alternative to paracetamol Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Foukiodk
It is main inner container footer text