منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / هل يوم القيامة ممكن لأمة واحدة

ويوم القيامة ممكن لأمة واحدة

/
99 المشاهدات

نهاية التقريبية من العالم</A>

نهاية العالم، نهاية العالم، هرمجدون، راجناروك - بين كثير من الشعوب هناك أساطير حول نهاية العالم، عندما الظلام سوف ابتلاع الأرض وثورة الصالحين، أو مجرد شيء.

وبعد ذلك، وفقا لأفكار الهندية، ستبدأ مرحلة جديدة من تطور الكون.


وقد وضعت الناس العديد من إصدارات كيف يمكنإنهاء الحياة على كوكب الأرض. ومن بين هؤلاء علمية جدا ورائع جدا. على سبيل المثال، قد يؤدي إلى حرب نووية أو فيروس الوباء العالمي التي هي مقاومة للمضادات الحيوية. ممكن أن الاكتظاظ السكاني من الأرض سوف تواجه مشكلة الجوع. أم أنها ستكون كارثة بيئية، أو تغير المناخ المفاجئ نتيجة القطبين لتغيير الأماكن. في كل سيناريو، العالم إلى نهايته، ولكن إذا كانت نهاية المحلية في العالم ممكن؟

إن الحضارة التي لم تعد موجودة

ومن المستحيل أن نتخيل التحول من أقطاب الأرضفقط لدولة واحدة أو حرب نووية على النطاق المحلي. لذلك، يمكن أن نتحدث فقط عن ما يشبه نهاية العالم عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى الأمة الفردية أو الجنسية. وهذه الأمثلة في تاريخ الكثيرين. وأحيانا وقوع اختفاء حضارة بأكملها في ظل ظروف غريبة جدا:

في تاريخ البشرية كان العشرات من الحضارات العظيمة، التي لا يزال قليلا اليوم.

مايا. هذه الإمبراطورية مرة واحدة قوية ولا يزال يذهل علماء الآثار مختلف المعالم الأثرية التي تشهد على تنمية عالية من الهنود. ومع ذلك، في حوالي العام 900 م، بدأت في الانخفاض. مع مرور الوقت، لأمة عظيمة كانت الفتات المتناثرة في القرى الصغيرة. وليس من الواضح لماذا حدث هذا. لا تزال هناك سوى فرضية تغير المناخ أو الحروب الأهلية.
الهند، أو حضارة harrapskaya. قبل أكثر من 3000 سنة قد اختفى، هذه الأمة العظيمة حوالي 10 في المئة من جميع أهل الأرض في ذلك الوقت من ذروته. ومن بين الإصدارات الأكثر موثوقية من التراجع - لتغير المناخ.
الحضارة البولينيزية في جزيرة الفصح. أرقام ضخمة من الحجر - كل ما تبقى من حضارة مزدهرة مرة واحدة. ربما أنهم ببساطة نفاد الموارد الطبيعية، وانتقل إلى موقع آخر.
Gebekli تيبي - حضارة حوالي 12 ألف سنة. ازدهرت في جنوب تركيا، ولكنها اختفت أيضا لأسباب غير معروفة.
نيا. هذه الحضارة (قبل أو بالأحرى 1600 سنة) مرة واحدة ازدهرت في ما يعرف الآن هي صحراء تاكليماكان، في الجزء الغربي من الصين. وقد اكتشف علماء الآثار أدلة على تطوير الكثير من الناس، لكنها لم تكن قادرة على فهم لماذا اختفت الحضارة.

نهاية العالم - نمط

هناك العديد من التوقعات يوم القيامة،سيناريوهات مختلفة لكيفية وقف الجنس البشري في الوجود. بعضها أكثر تفاؤلا، بينما تهدد الآخرين على تغيير للأسوأ في المستقبل القريب.

عاجلا أم آجلا نهاية العالم لا يزال سيحدث، وكيف كان الناس قد ترغب في تجنب ذلك.

هل يمكن أن يكون مواقف مختلفة من الوسطاء،العرافين، عالما، ولكن هناك حقيقة واحدة بسيطة - نهاية العالم أمر لا مفر منه. ومع ذلك، فإنه سيحدث وقتا طويلا جدا، حتى المتفائلون لا يجرؤ على جعل استنتاجات حول مقدار الوقت المطلوب. بالطبع، هذه النظرية، مثل كثيرين آخرين، هو المتنازع عليها من قبل العلماء. ومع ذلك، فمن بين "نهاية العالم" - وهذا هو ما لا مفر منه.

ويوم القيامة ممكن لأمة واحدة آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة baiqiyfx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / IS THE END OF WORLD FOR ONE NATION?

IS THE END OF WORLD POSSIBLE FOR ONE NATION?

/
106 Views

Approximate end of the world</a>

End of the World, Apocalypse, Armageddon, Ragnarok - many peoples have myths about the end of the world, when darkness swallows up the earth and either the righteous rise or nothing will happen.

And then, according to Indian ideas, a new stage in the development of the universe will begin.


People have developed many versions of howTo end life on planet Earth. Among them there are quite scientific and quite fantastic. For example, a nuclear war or a worldwide pandemic of a virus resistant to antibiotics can occur. The option is possible, when overpopulation of the Earth will face the problem of hunger. Or it will be an ecological catastrophe, or a drastic change of climate as a result of the exchanged poles. In every such scenario, the world comes to an end, but is the local end of the world possible?

Civilizations that are no longer there

It is impossible to imagine a change in the poles of the EarthOnly for one nation or a nuclear war of a local scale. Therefore, we can only talk about some kind of similarity of the end of the world, if it concerns a separate nation or nationality. And there are a lot of such examples in the history. And sometimes the disappearance of an entire civilization took place under very strange circumstances:

For the history of mankind there were dozens of great civilizations, of which there is very little left today.

Mayan. This once powerful empire still surprises archaeologists with various monuments that testify to the high development of the Indians. However, around 900 AD, the decline began. Over time, from a great nation there were pitiful crumbs scattered over small villages. It's unclear why this happened. Until now, there are only hypotheses of climate change or internecine wars.
Indian, or Harrapic civilization. More than 3 thousand years ago this great nation disappeared, constituting about 10 percent of all people of the earth at the peak of their development. Among the versions of decline, the most reliable is the climate change.
Polynesian civilization on Easter Island. Monumental figures of stone - all that remains of the once prosperous civilization. Perhaps they just ran out of natural resources and moved to another location.
Gebekli-Tepe - a civilization that is about 12 thousand years old. It flourished in southern Turkey, but also disappeared for unknown reasons.
Niya. This civilization once (more precisely, 1600 years ago) flourished there, where the Takla-Makan desert is located, which is in the western part of China. Archaeologists managed to find a lot of evidence of the development of the people, but they could not understand why the civilization disappeared.

End of the world - pattern

There are many predictions of the ends of the world,Various scenarios of how humanity will cease to exist. Some are more optimistic, while others threaten with changes for the worse already in the near future.

Sooner or later the end of the world will still happen, no matter how much people want to avoid it.

You can treat the psychics in different ways,Fortune tellers, scientists, but there is one simple fact - the end of the world is inevitable. However, this will not happen soon, even the optimists are hesitant to draw conclusions about the amount of time required. Of course, this theory, like many others, is disputed by scientists. However, so far among all the "ends of the world" - this is the most inevitable.

IS THE END OF WORLD POSSIBLE FOR ONE NATION? Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Baiqiyfx
It is main inner container footer text