تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تصبح أكثر دقة
2016/09/11
كيفية التعامل مع الغبار
2016/09/11

هل صحيح أن الكون هو لانهائي

هل صحيح أن الكون هو لانهائي

عندما ننظر إلى السماء ليلا من الصعب أن نتصور،كيف مساحات شاسعة واسعة الاختباء وراء النجوم المتلألئة. منذ طلبوا العصور القديمة الناس نفسك هذا السؤال: هل الكون لانهائي أو هو الحدود؟

أضف إلى إجابة نهائية ومحددة ربما لا يمكن إلا أن العلماء في المستقبل.

لانهائية الكون كمشكلة العلمية

في الحياة اليومية، وهو شخص كثير من الأحيانعلينا أن نتعامل مع كميات محدودة. ولذلك، تصور لانهائية غير محدودة يمكن أن يكون صعبا للغاية. وسجي هذا المفهوم في هالة من الغموض والغرابة، وهي رهبة مختلطة من الكون، والحدود التي من المستحيل عمليا تحديد.
لانهائية المكانية في العالم ينتمي إلىالقضايا العلمية الأكثر تعقيدا وإثارة للجدل. وقد حاول الفلاسفة القدماء وعلماء الفلك إلى حل هذه المشكلة من خلال البناء المنطقي أبسط. لذلك كان كافيا أن نعترف أنه من الممكن تحقيق حافة المقصود من الكون. ولكن إذا كان في تلك اللحظة لسحب يده، يتم نقل الحدود لمسافة معينة. هذه العملية يمكن أن تتكرر مرات عديدة، وهو ما يثبت لانهائية الكون.
لانهائية الكون من الصعب أن نتصور،ولكن من الصعب أيضا على تخيل كيف سيبدو العالم محدودة. حتى أولئك الذين ليسوا متقدمة جدا في دراسة علم الكونيات، في هذه الحالة، فإن السؤال الطبيعي الذي يطرح نفسه: ما هو في الخارج الكون؟ ومع ذلك، فإن هذا المنطق، مبنية على الحس السليم والتجربة اليومية، لا يمكن أن تكون بمثابة أساس متين لاستنتاجات علمية صارمة.

الأفكار الحديثة حول لانهائية الكون

العلماء في العصر الحديث، متعددة استكشافوتأتي المفارقات الكونية إلى استنتاج مفاده أن وجود الكون محدود، من حيث المبدأ، على عكس قوانين الفيزياء. العالم خارج كوكب الارض، على ما يبدو، لا حدود لها سواء في الفضاء أو في الوقت المناسب. في هذا المعنى، وتشير اللانهاية التي لا عدد السجناء في الكون من المادة، أو أبعادها الهندسية لا يستطيعون التعبير حتى أكبر عدد ( "تطور الكون"، معرف نوفيكوف، 1983).
حتى لو أخذنا بعين الاعتبار فرضية أنمنذ الكون حوالي 14 مليار سنة، تشكلت نتيجة ما يسمى الانفجار الكبير، وهذا قد يعني أيضا أنه فقط في تلك الأزمنة البعيدة جدا اجتاز العالم خلال المرحلة المقبلة من التحول الشرعي. بشكل عام، وقد ظهر هذا الكون لانهائي أبدا في خلال الضغط الأولي أو تطوير غير المبررة من وجوه غير المادي. على افتراض كون لانهائي يضع حدا لفرضية خلق الله للعالم.
في عام 2014، وقد نشرت علماء الفلك الأميركينتائج أحدث الدراسات التي تدعم فرضية وجود الكون مسطح لانهائية. مع دقة عالية، وقياس المسافة بين المجرات، وتقع على مسافة بضعة مليارات من السنين الضوئية عن بعضها البعض. واتضح أن هذه عناقيد النجوم الفضاء حجم الهائل مرتبة في دائرة ذات نصف قطر ثابت. بنيت من قبل الباحثين النموذج الكوني يثبت بشكل غير مباشر أن الكون هو لانهائي في المكان والزمان.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to become more accurate
09/11/2016
How to cope with the dust
09/11/2016

Is it true that the universe is infinite

Is it true that the universe is infinite

When looking at the night sky is hard to imagine,how huge and vast expanses hiding behind twinkling stars. Since ancient times people have asked yourself the question: Is the universe infinite or is the border?

Post a final and definite answer can probably only future scientists.

The infinity of the universe as a scientific problem

In everyday life, a person oftenWe have to deal with finite quantities. Therefore, visualize the unlimited infinity can be very difficult. This concept is shrouded in an aura of mystery and strangeness, which is mixed awe of the universe, the boundaries of which it is practically impossible to determine.
The spatial infinity of the world belongs tothe most complex and controversial scientific issues. Ancient philosophers and astronomers have tried to resolve this issue through the most simple logical constructions. For it was enough to admit that it is possible to achieve the intended edge of the universe. But if at that moment to pull his hand, the boundary is moved for some distance. This operation can be repeated numerous times, which proves the infinity of the universe.
The infinity of the universe is difficult to imagine,but equally difficult to imagine how would look limited world. Even those who are not very advanced in the study of cosmology, in this case, a natural question arises: what is abroad universe? However, such reasoning, built on common sense and everyday experience, can not serve as a solid basis for rigorous scientific conclusions.

Modern ideas about the infinity of the universe

Modern scientists, exploring multiplecosmological paradoxes have come to the conclusion that the existence of a finite universe, in principle, contrary to the laws of physics. The world outside the planet Earth, apparently, has no limits either in space or in time. In this sense, infinity suggests that neither the number of prisoners in the universe of matter, or its geometric dimensions can not express even the largest number ( "Evolution of the Universe", ID Novikov, 1983).
Even if we take into account the hypothesis thatUniverse about 14 billion years ago, was formed as a result of the so-called Big Bang, this may well mean only that in those very remote times the world has passed through the next stage of a legitimate transformation. In general, the infinite universe has never appeared during the initial push or unexplained development of the intangible object. The assumption of an infinite universe puts an end to the hypothesis of God's creation of the world.
In 2014, American astronomers have publishedthe results of the most recent studies that support the hypothesis of the existence of an infinite, flat universe. With high accuracy, they measured the distance between galaxies, located at a distance of a few billion light-years apart. It turned out that these colossal size space star clusters arranged in a circle having a constant radius. Built by researchers cosmological model indirectly proves that the universe is infinite in space and in time.

Comments are closed.