منزل / عمل / عمل / هل من الممكن لبيع البيرة في المطاعم العامة

هل يمكنني بيع البيرة في المطاعم العامة

/
81 المشاهدات

هل يمكنني بيع البيرة في المطاعم العامة</A>

ويمكن للمنظمات المطاعم التجارة في البيرة في الامتثال للقانون الحدود الموضوعة.

في هذه الحالة، لا تنطبق عددا من الشروط لهذه الشركات نظرا لطبيعة النشاط.


أصحاب النقاط الطعام جنبا إلى جنب معوغالبا ما نفذ النشاط الرئيسي من بيع البيرة. يستجيب التشريعات الحالية بالإيجاب على السؤال حول إمكانية التداول البيرة في المطاعم العامة. ووفقا للمادة 11 من القانون الاتحادي № دوران 171-FZ الكحول والمنتجات المحتوية على الكحول يمكن أن تقوم بها المنظمات فحسب، بل أيضا أصحاب المشاريع الفردية. وهذا هو السبب في أن الحق في بيع هذا المشروب هو صاحب أي التموين.

هل أحتاج إلى رخصة للتجارة في البيرة في المطاعم؟

الحذر من تكاليف إضافية في تنفيذالبيرة في المطاعم العامة لا ينبغي أن يكون، لأن هذا النوع من النشاط لا يخضع للترخيص. يتم تضمينه في قائمة الاستثناءات الواردة في الفقرة 1 من المادة 18 من القانون الاتحادي № 171-FZ. هذا هو السبب في التجارة البيرة في المطاعم العامة كافية في غياب القيود الأخرى المفروضة من قبل قطعة اسمه التشريعات، فمن الممكن إبرام العقود مع الموردين، والشروع في التنفيذ الفوري لهذا الشراب للجمهور.

ما هي القيود تنطبق على المنظمات تقديم الطعام؟

يمكن تنظيم الطعام بيعالبيرة في أي مكان آخر من الأطفال، والمرافق الطبية التعليمية والمرافق الرياضية المتاخمة للمناطق هذه المباني ووسائل النقل العام في المدن والضواحي، ونقاط التوقف ومحطات الوقود والمنشآت العسكرية. يتم سرد هذه القيود في الفقرة 2 من المادة 16 من القانون الاتحادي № 171-FZ.
نقطة الطعام في كثير من الأحيان تعملفقط خلال موسم معين، وهذا هو، ليست أشياء ثابتة. هذا هو السبب في كثير من أصحاب هذه المؤسسات ويخشى المحظورات المنصوص عليها في المادة المذكورة التي تتحدث عن عدم جواز بيع بالتجزئة من المشروبات الكحولية في وسائل غير ثابتة. ومع ذلك، فإن نفس مجموعة القاعدة هو استثناء لشركات التموين، والتي يمكن أن تشارك في تحقيق البيرة حتى في حالة عدم وجود مناطق ثابتة. أيضا من حيث الطعام يمكن أن تبيع البيرة على أراضي المؤسسات الثقافية ومحطات السكك الحديدية والمطارات وأسواق التجزئة والجملة، على الرغم من أن الشركات وأصحاب المشاريع الأخرى على كائنات البيانات مثل هذا النشاط المحظور تماما. مثل الإغاثة نظرا لطبيعة والأنشطة الاجتماعية لتوفير خدمات التموين.

هل يمكنني بيع البيرة في المطاعم العامة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kysnyogx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to find time for a vacation?
09/07/2016
How to become a compelling and confident
09/07/2016

Can I sell beer in public catering

Can I sell beer in public catering

Catering Service can carry out trade in beer in compliance with the restrictions set by the legislation.

At the same time a number of requirements for such companies does not apply because of the nature of the activity.


The owners of the catering outlets, along withmain activity is often carried out the sale of beer. Current legislation responds positively to the question on the possibility of trading a beer in public catering. According to Article 11 of the Federal Law № 171-FZ turnover of alcohol and alcohol-containing products may be carried out not only organizations but also individual entrepreneurs. That is why the right to implement this drink is the owner of any catering.

Do I need a license to trade in beer in catering?

Fear of additional costs in the implementation ofbeer in public catering should not be, as this type of activity is not subject to licensing. It is included in the list of exceptions as contained in paragraph 1 of Article 18 of the Federal Law № 171-FZ. That is why trade beer at catering is sufficient in the absence of other restrictions imposed by the mentioned normative act, then it is possible to enter into contracts with suppliers and proceed to the immediate implementation of this drink to the public.

What restrictions apply to organizations catering?

catering organizations can sellbeer in any place other than the children's, educational, medical facilities, sports facilities, adjacent to the premises such areas, urban and suburban public transport, stopping points, petrol stations, military facilities. These restrictions are listed in paragraph 2 of Article 16 of the Federal Law № 171-FZ.
catering points often functiononly during a certain season, ie they are not stationary objects. That is why many owners of such establishments fear of the prohibitions set forth in the said article that talks about the inadmissibility of the retail sale of alcoholic beverages in non-stationary outlets. However, the same rule set is an exception for public catering organizations that may be engaged in realization of beer even in the absence of fixed areas. Also in terms of catering can sell beer on the territory of cultural institutions, railway stations, airports, retail and wholesale markets, although other companies and businessmen to data objects such activities are completely prohibited. This is due to the specific relief and social importance of activities to provide catering services.

Comments are closed.