تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا يمكن أن تبطئ الإنترنت
2016/09/16
كيفية منع الألعاب في Odnoklassniki
2016/09/16

هل من الممكن لقياس بدقة المخابرات باستخدام اختبار الذكاء

كيفية قياس الذكاء

العلماء في كثير من البلدان لعدة قرون خاض حول كيفية مقارنة وقياس ذكاء شخص مختلف.

ونتيجة لذلك، كانت هناك عدة مجموعات من الاختبارات لقياس الذكاء: Eysenck اختبارات اختبارات Armthauera.


الاختبارات الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة للقياساختبارات الذكاء ونظر في وضعتها هانز آيزنك. وهي سلسلة من المشاكل التي يمكن حلها مع مساعدة من أنواع مختلفة من الذكاء. تفكيرنا هو متعدد الأبعاد، فمن الممكن لتحديد أنواع متعددة من الذكاء. في كل مرة، وأداء العمل المعقد، ونحن نستخدم عدد قليل من الأنواع له: المكانية المنطق، والمنطق أو مرئي رمزي أو لغوية أو غير ذلك. وفقا لنتائج الفحص وحاصل الذكاء المحسوب (الذكاء، الذي هو واضح "akyu" أو "aykyu").

المخابرات - هو كمية قابلة للقياس.

كيفية اختبار نفسك

يجب أن نتذكر أن اختبار واحد لا يسمحالنتيجة الصحيحة. على يتأثر وظيفة المخابرات من قبل العديد من العوامل: مزاجك، وجود أو عدم وجود الضغط، ودرجة من الشجاعة أو الرغبة في النوم. من الناحية المثالية، يقاس الحاجة الذكاء عندما لا تكون تحت ضغوط للقيام على وجه السرعة شيء عندما يكون لديك "طبيعية" لمزاجك، عندما لا يكون هناك مشاعر قوية، أو وضوحا الإجهاد.

اختبار المتكررة

المبدعين من الاختبارات على معلومات استخباراتية انصحاتخاذ عدة قياسات معدل الذكاء. ويعتقد أن تحتاج على الأقل 8-10 الاختبارات، فإن النتائج التي تتلخص ومقسوما على عدد من الاختبارات. وبالتالي، فإن متوسط ​​معدل الذكاء المحسوبة. اختبارات متعددة تساعد على تجنب أخطاء في قياس الذكاء، والتي تنشأ بسبب التعب، مرتبطا بزيادة، مزاج سيئ، وما إلى ذلك العوامل.

ماذا الأرقام في في اختبارات الذكاء

دعا هانز آيزنك متوسط ​​الذكاء هو 100 نقطة. هذا الذكاء تمكن صفقة جيدة مع عمل مدير على مستوى منخفض، الداخلية البائع المسؤول. ويعتقد أن 100 نقاط قد لا يكون كافيا للحصول على التعليم العالي: شخص مع متوسط ​​وأقل من المتوسط ​​الاستخبارات من الصعب أن نفهم الكثير من الانضباط المعاهد والجامعات التي يلزم فيها امتحانات التخرج.
للقبول في الجامعة، والذي يعطي العملييتطلب معرفة عادة 115-120 نقطة. لكي تكون قادرا على الذهاب إلى الجامعة والانتهاء من ذلك، فمن الضروري لا يقل عن 125-130 نقطة. دبلوم الأحمر في الجامعة، وكقاعدة عامة، يتلقى الطلاب الذين الذكاء فوق 140 نقطة.
وفيما يتعلق قيم أقل من المتوسط، والعلماءبينما الجدل حول الأرقام. يعتقد البعض أن الناس مع aykyu أقل من 80 نقطة يمكن بالفعل أن يعزى لنفسها ان تكون الأفراد المتخلفين عقليا. ويعتقد آخرون أن الفجوة بين الذكاء المنخفض بشكل مرضي وطبيعية يمر على 60 نقطة.

الذكاء العالي - وليس ضمان حياة النجاح.

كيف الذكاء لتحقيق النجاح في الحياة

مطاردة ارتفاع معدل الذكاء ليست ضرورية. إلى حد ما، يمكن تغيير هذه المعلمة أثناء حياة، على سبيل المثال، حل بانتظام المشاكل المعقدة في الرياضيات أو الفيزياء. ولكن تغيير على محمل الجد شهادة المخابرات المستحيل. محددة من قبل وراثيا العديد من المعلمات من التفكير.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يجدر النظر أن الناس مع المتوسط ​​وأعلى قليلا من متوسط ​​الذكاء عادة ما تكون أفضل من غيرها النجاح في الحياة. حتى أفضل العلماء مع الذكاء قيمة 180 وحدة. الفرضيات حول السبب في أنه متنوع جدا. ولكن العديد من الباحثين يتفقون على أن السبب يكمن في حقيقة أن كل شخص لديه ما يسمى "الذكاء العملي". إذا كان لديك متطورة التفكير المنطقي، رياضي أو لغوي من الذكاء العملي هو في كثير من الأحيان متخلف. ومن هنا، ولدت أساطير عبقرية رئيس في السحب، وفقدت تماما في السوبر ماركت المعتاد أو في مترو الانفاق.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why can slow down the Internet
09/16/2016
How to block games in Odnoklassniki
09/16/2016

Is it possible to precisely measure your intelligence using iq test

How to measure iq

Scientists of many countries for centuries fought over how to compare and measure the intelligence of different people.

As a result, there have been several groups of tests for measuring iq: Eysenck tests Armthauera tests.


The most popular tests for measuring theconsidered intelligence tests developed by Hans Eysenck. They are a series of problems that can be solved with the help of various types of intelligence. Our thinking is multidimensional, it is possible to select multiple types of intelligence. Each time, performing complex work, we use a few of his species: spatial reasoning, logic, visual-figurative, linguistic, etc. According to the results of testing and calculated intelligence quotient (iq, which is pronounced "akyu" or "aykyu").

Intelligence - it is a measurable quantity.

How to test yourself

It must be remembered that a single test does not allowthe correct result. On the function of intelligence is influenced by many factors: your mood, presence or absence of stress, the degree of courage or desire to sleep. Ideally, measured iq need when you are not under pressure to urgently do something when you have a "normal" for your mood, when there is no strong emotions, or pronounced stress.

Repeated testing

The creators of tests on intelligence Recommendtake multiple measurements iq. It is believed that you need at least 8-10 tests, the results of which are summed and divided by the number of tests. Thus, the calculated average IQ. Multiple tests help to avoid errors in the measurement of intelligence, which arise due to fatigue, keyed up, bad mood, etc. Factors.

What do the numbers in on iq tests

Hans Eysenck called average intelligence is 100 points. This iq enables good deal with low-level manager work, interior Administrator seller. It is believed that 100 points may not be enough to get a higher education: a person with average and below-average intelligence is difficult to understand many of the institute and university discipline in which exams are required for graduation.
For admission to the university, which gives practicalknowledge usually requires 115-120 points. In order to be able to go to university and finish it, it is necessary not less than 125-130 points. Red diploma at the university, as a rule, receive students whose iq above 140 points.
With regard to values ​​lower than the average, the scientistswhile arguing about numbers. Some believe that people with aykyu less than 80 points can already be attributed themselves to be mentally retarded individuals. Others believe that the divide between the pathologically low and normal intelligence passes on 60 points.

High intelligence - not the life guarantee of success.

How does iq to success in life

Chase high iq is not necessary. To some extent, this parameter can be changed during the life of, for example, regularly solving complex problems in mathematics or physics. But seriously change the testimony of intelligence impossible. Many parameters of thinking are genetically predetermined.
In addition, it is worth considering that people with average andslightly above average iq is usually better than others succeed in life. Even the best scientists with the value iq 180 units. The hypotheses about why it is so diverse. But many researchers agree that the reason lies in the fact that every person has a so-called "practical intelligence". If you have a well-developed logical, mathematical or linguistic thinking of practical intelligence is often underdeveloped. Hence, the legends are born of genius, head in the clouds, and completely lost in the usual supermarket or in the subway.

Comments are closed.