تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كم من المال لتأخذ معك إلى تركيا
2016/08/19
بيج المعيشة
2016/08/19

هل من الضروري لعلاج الطفل الحليب الأسنان تصل إلى 5 سنوات

هل من الضروري لعلاج الطفل الحليب الأسنان تصل إلى 5 سنوات

اسنان الطفل السلائف دائمة.

وعلى الرغم من أن الأسنان الأولى هي مؤقتة، ودورها في الجسم مهم ولا غنى عنه.

وبالتالي فإن مسألة ما إذا كان ينبغي أن يعامل، سوف يكون الرد ايجابيا.

لماذا ينبغي أن يعامل أسنان الطفل

لا يمكن لأي جهاز في الجسم لا يمكن اعتبار لا لزوم لها. لذلك، بمجرد ظهور أسنان الطفل في شخص وتعمل في السنوات الأولى من الحياة، وأنها ضرورية. لذلك اسهروا، ويعتني بهم يجب أن يكون هو نفسه لدائمة.
مناعة الطفل ضعيفة وغير مستقرة لالعديد من الالتهابات، ر. ب. لم تف لهم. هذا هو السبب في السن المؤلم - وليس مجرد بيئة عظيمة للبكتيريا، ولكن أيضا تهديدا مباشرا لصحة الطفل. حقيقة أن السموم التي تنتجها الميكروبات يتم امتصاصها بشكل سريع جدا في الدم، يسبب التسمم وتؤدي إلى أمراض الأعضاء الداخلية.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، العديد من البالغين الذينتواجه الأسنان، وأنهم يفهمون بعض الانزعاج قد تسبب ضررا على المينا، التهاب أو فرط الحساسية للعصب الأسنان. وبالتالي، حجة أخرى تتحدث لصالح علاج أسنان الطفل - وسيلة لحماية الفتات من أعراض غير سارة.
وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن علاج الأسنان في مرحلة مبكرةآفات مرحلة مؤلمة إلى حد ما ولا يأخذ الكثير من الوقت. إذا كان الطفل هو طفل لا يكون مكتب الأسنان يخاف، وسوف يمنع الكثير من المشاكل في المستقبل، ر. ب. وقال انه لن يشعر بالخوف لا يمكن تفسيره، الجلوس في كرسي الطبيب.
إذا تركت دون علاج لفترة طويلة المتضررينالحليب الأسنان، قد يؤدي ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه مطلوب لإزالة. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن الطفل قد يكون اضطراب نطق الأصوات، يمكن أن أسنان الطفل انتقال إلى مكان سقطت، مما يؤدي إلى موقع خاطئ للأسنان الدائمة في المستقبل.

كيفية الوقاية من الأضرار التي لحقت أسنان الحليب

أهم قاعدة التي تريدتعليم الطفل مع الطفولة - السواك اليومي. تفريش أسنانك من الضروري مرتين في اليوم، ومعجون الأسنان للأطفال خاصة وفرشاة أسنان ناعمة. البدء في استخدام معجون الأسنان مع ظهور السن الأول في الفتات. وبمجرد أن الطفل قادر على الاستمرار على فرشاة نفسه - يعلمه أن يفرش أسنانه وحده.
شرح أنه بعد وجبة يجب شطف بعناية فمك، والتخلص من بقايا الطعام. تجنب الوجبات الخفيفة بين وجبات الطعام، وكميات كبيرة من الحلويات.
تأكد من أن ما يكفي من الفواكه والخضروات الصلبة الحالية في النظام الغذائي للطفل. عندما مضغ الطعام مثل وجود التنظيف الميكانيكي للسطح الأسنان.
عرض طبيب الأسنان على الأقل 1 مرة طفلك في عام ونصف العام، حتى لو كنت لا ترى أية إصابات في الأسنان، والطفل لا يشكو من الألم. فمن الأفضل لمنع تسوس الأسنان، بدلا من التعامل معها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How much money to take with you to Turkey
08/19/2016
BEIGE living
08/19/2016

Is it necessary to treat milk teeth child up to 5 years

Is it necessary to treat milk teeth child up to 5 years

Baby teeth are precursors permanent.

And, despite the fact that the first teeth are temporary, their role in the body is important and irreplaceable.

And therefore the question of whether they should be treated, the response will be positive.

Why are baby teeth should be treated

No organ in the body can not be considered unnecessary. So, once the baby teeth appear in person and operate in the first years of life, they are necessary. Therefore watch, and take care of them must be the same as for permanent.
Immunity baby is weak and unstable tomany infections, t. To. had not met them. That is why the aching tooth - not just a great environment for bacteria, but also a direct threat to a child's health. The fact that the toxins produced by microbes are very rapidly absorbed into the blood, cause intoxication and lead to diseases of the internal organs.
In addition, many adults whofaced with a toothache, they understand some discomfort may cause damage to the enamel, inflammation or hypersensitivity of the dental nerve. Therefore, another argument speaking in favor of the treatment of baby teeth - a way to protect the crumbs from the unpleasant symptoms.
It should be noted that dental treatment at an earlystage lesions fairly painless and does not take much time. If a child is a child not to be afraid dental office, it will prevent a lot of problems in the future, t. To. He will not feel inexplicable fear, sitting down in a chair doctor.
If left untreated for a long time affectedmilk tooth, it may lead to the fact that it is required to remove. As a result, the child may be disturbed pronunciation of sounds, baby teeth can move to the place of fallen, leading to the wrong location of the permanent teeth in the future.

How to prevent damage to the milk teeth

The most important rule to which you wantteach a child with childhood - daily tooth brushing. Brushing your teeth is necessary twice a day, a special children's toothpaste and a soft toothbrush. Start using toothpaste with the appearance of the first tooth at the crumbs. And as soon as the baby is able to hold the brush himself - teach him to brush his teeth alone.
Explain that after a meal should be carefully rinse your mouth, getting rid of the food debris. Avoid snacking between meals, and excessive amounts of sweets.
Make sure that enough hard fruits and vegetables present in the child's diet. When chewing food like there is a mechanical cleaning of the teeth surface.
Show your baby's dentist at least 1 time in half a year, even if you do not see any injuries to the teeth, and the child does not complain of pain. It is better to prevent cavities, than to treat it.

Comments are closed.