نظام إنذار ضد السرقة

/
128 المشاهدات

عناصر من المعدات الأمنية</A>

الاختيار الصحيح للأجهزة الإنذار ضد السرقة يعتمد على سلامة الممتلكات، السلامة من الحريق في المنزل.

عند اختيار هذه النظم، فمن المهم معرفة إيجابيات وسلبيات أنواع مختلفة من أجهزة الإنذار التي سوف نختار الخيار الأنسب.


تكوين أي لص فعالإنذار وتشمل بالضرورة الأدوات التقنية لمساعدتك الوقت للكشف عن الدخول غير المصرح به إلى مبنى ومنزلا. تتكامل غالبية النظم في البنية التحتية والهندسة، ونظام مخاطبة الجمهور (المحمول، واتصال سلكي). نظام إنذار التسلل يمكن تصنيفها وفقا لمعايير مختلفة، واحدة منها هي طريقة نقل الإشارات.

أنظمة الأمن السلكية

بادئ ذي بدء، ونظم الإنذار السلكيةلديها بتكلفة منخفضة نسبيا. ولذلك، فإنها غالبا ما تستخدم الغياب المؤقت - على سبيل المثال، وترك في عطلة، في رحلة عمل أو في حالة عدم وجود البلاد في فصل الشتاء. يمكن أن يتم تركيب نظام بطريقتين: شراء المعدات اللازمة وتركيب الذاتي أو استئجار المعدات التقنية بمشاركة متخصصين من أجل التثبيت.
إذا اخترت الخيار الأخير، وتركيبومعدات الأمن اتخاذ أقصى يوم واحد. في المعدات السلكية وقد اثنين من العيوب الرئيسية - مع نوعية رديئة إشارة كابل الهاتف يمكن أن ينتقل مع تأخير. والعيب الثاني - القدرة على الكشف عن الكابل وضرر متعمد.
ومع ذلك، فإن الجوانب الإيجابية لأكثر من:
- الإشارة المرسلة على كابل جيدة، لديها نسبة كبيرة، وأفضل نوعية (مقارنة مع الأنظمة اللاسلكية) -
- هو مدعوم من النظام عن طريق شبكة كهرباء مشتركة، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة لاستبدال batareek-
- عندما انقطع التيار الكهربائي في العملية تأتي بطاريات، وقت العملية مستمرة إلى 10 sutok-
- هناك توزيع إمكانية اختفاء امدادات التيار الكهربائي عن كل عدد محدد مسبقا.

عند تتوقف عن ان تكون في حاجة إلى الحماية والخبراء بسرعة تفكيك جميع المعدات.

الأنظمة اللاسلكية

الشرط الرئيسي لاسلكيةنظم - المدى، بالإضافة إلى طول عمر البطارية. جهاز الكشف الحديثة يتم توفيرها مع مؤشرا يبدأ وميض عندما تكون البطارية تصريفها إلى 70٪ وحرق مستمر في أداء ما يصل الى 5٪. التواصل مع وحدة تحكم يمكن أن يقوم بها المشغل المحمول أو شبكة الهاتف الثابت.
حارس الإلكترونية اللاسلكية لديها عدد من المزايا:
- إمكانية تغيير موقع datchikov-
- الربط بين أجهزة الاستشعار يمكن تحديده من خلال إشارة من bloka- المركزية
- اختيار قنوات الاتصال (الإذاعة، والبصريات، والكابلات) أو الجمع بينهما، والازدواجية.

متوسط ​​المسافة من أجهزة الاستشعار الأمن - 100 م، ومتوسط ​​الوقت من التشغيل المستمر للبطارية - ستة أشهر.

من يفتقر إلى خبراء نظام لاسلكيملاحظة الحاجة لدفع حركة المرور، والاعتماد على بيانات موثوقة عن نوعية شبكة GSM، والضعف في وجود التداخل. ومع ذلك، فإن العيب الرئيسي - ارتفاع تكلفة كل من الأجهزة وتركيبها وصيانتها.

نظام إنذار ضد السرقة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة gokwoawz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT unemployment
09/11/2016
TEACH your baby to sleep separately
09/12/2016

Alarm system

The elements of the security apparatus

The correct choice of burglar alarms depends on the safety of property, fire safety at home.

When selecting these systems, it is important to know the pros and cons of different types of alarms that will choose the most suitable option.


The composition of any effective security systemsignaling must include technical tools to help in time to detect unauthorized entry into a building, dwelling house. The majority of systems are integrated into the engineering infrastructure, warning systems (mobile, wired connection). Burglar alarms can be classified according to various criteria, one of which is a signal transmission method.

Wired security systems

Primarily, wired security systemsIt has a relatively low cost. Therefore, they often use the temporary absence - for example, leaving on vacation, a business trip or in the absence of the country in the winter. Installation of the system can be carried out in two ways: purchase the necessary equipment and its self-installation or lease of technical equipment with the participation of specialists during installation.
If you choose the latter option, the installationsecurity equipment will take a maximum of one day. In the wired equipment has a couple of major drawbacks - with poor quality telephone cable signal can be transmitted with a delay. The second drawback - the ability to detect cable and intentional damage.
However, the positive aspects of more than:
- A signal transmitted by a good cable, has a greater speed and a better quality (in comparison with wireless systems) -
- The system is powered by a common power grid, so there is no need to replace batareek-
- When a power failure in a job come batteries, continuous operation time reaches 10 sutok-
- There is a possibility distribution of the disappearance of the supply voltage for all the pre-defined number.

When you cease to be in need of protection, the experts quickly dismantle all equipment.

Wireless systems

The main requirement for wirelesssystems - range, plus the length of battery life. Modern detection device is provided with an indicator starts to blink when the battery discharge to 70% and continuously burning with discharge up to 5%. Communication with the controller may be performed by a mobile operator or a fixed telephone network.
Wireless e-guard has a number of advantages:
- The possibility of changing the location datchikov-
- The link between the sensors can be determined by a signal from the central blockade
- Choice of communication channels (radio, optical, cable) or their combination, duplication.

The average range of security sensors - 100 m, the average time of continuous operation Battery - six months.

The weak wireless system expertsnote the need to pay the traffic, the dependence of reliable data on the quality of the GSM network, the vulnerability in the presence of interference. However, the main drawback - the high cost of both the devices and their installation, maintenance.

Comments are closed.