تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا التلاعب
2016/08/23
كيفية حساب حجم مكعب
2016/08/23

غرفة الداخلية على الطراز الإيطالي

غرفة الداخلية على الطراز الإيطالي

غرفة المعيشة هي فخر أصحاب المنزل، وغالبا ما يجمع جميع أفراد الأسرة، واستقبال الضيوف.

لخلق جو لطيف هو الضيافة الإيطالية الأنسب في غرفة المعيشة، لديك الحق في إعادة إنشاء في منزل الحديثة هالة من فلورنسا الفاخرة.

الطراز الإيطالي الكلاسيكي

الطراز الإيطالي لديها العديد من الفروع. على سبيل المثال، فلورنسا الداخلية بطريقة كبيرة: المواد باهظة الثمن، والفضاء، وتشكل الحصرية وتفاصيل المزخرفة. روما - والكلاسيكية، ثم قصب السبق اللون الأبيض، والديكور الذهب ضبط النفس. ويمكن أن يكون في غرفة المعيشة لربط عناصر من كل منطقة، ولكن بعد ذلك غرفة ستكون وفرة من التفاصيل: لون مغاير، الأسطح محكم، والمواد، والديكور.

الملامح الرئيسية لالطراز الإيطالي

استخدام فقط عند كسب لقمة العيشالمواد الطبيعية. ينبغي أن يكون الأثاث من الخشب الثمين، ومناسبة لتشطيب الديباج والمخمل والجلد والساتان. للجدران والأرضيات - الخشب والحجر والقماش. ديكور الخزف والمعادن الثمينة والزجاج الملون والكريستال.

تفضيل العمل اليدوي - في الطراز الإيطالي هو موضع ترحيب.

من الديكور لا ننسى المرآة مختلفةحجم، وتحديد حجم. نسخ أو لوحات من سادة الإيطالية. يجب الثريات الجمع بين بعض الصلابة والأناقة. لا تفعل ذلك بدون سجادة مستطيلة مع أنماط الملونة. لاستكمال "الصورة" تزويد المدفأة في غرفة المعيشة.

والملمس، والإضاءة، واللون،

يجب أن تسود الألوان الزاهية: وردي باهت، والخوخ شاحب، الجمال، بيضاء، "عاج"، أصفر شاحب. من ظلال داكنة تبدو في بورجوندي والأرجواني والرمادي والأسود. لخلق النقيض من ذلك، استخدام الأثاث في الألوان الداكنة والخلفية الخفيفة، أو العكس بالعكس.

البندقية اللصقات وخلفية الغزل والنسيج - الجدران خيار سهل. بلاط الجدران تخلق النمط الإيطالي صحيح. القوس - عنصر التقليدي من الكلاسيكيات.

لا حاجة لتثبيت واحدة فقط الثريا المركزي. تشكيل الضوء المتناثرة مع المصابيح التقليدية الأرض، أضواء السقف الخفية، الجدار فوق المرآة.

ويجب على جميع العناصر الداخلية خلق جو متناغم خاص ولها للراحة مع أحبائهم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT manipulation
08/23/2016
How to calculate the volume of a cube
08/23/2016

Interior room in the Italian style

Interior room in the Italian style

The living room is the pride of the owners home, it often brings together all members of the family, receive guests.

To create a pleasant atmosphere is the best suited Italian hospitality in the living room, you have a right to re-create in a modern house the aura of Florentine luxury.

Classic Italian style

Italian style has several branches. For example, Florence is the interior in a big way: expensive materials, space, form exclusive, ornate details. Rome - a restrained classical, then prized white color, gold decoration. It can be in the living room to connect the elements of each region, but then the room will be an abundance of detail: a contrasting color, textured surfaces, materials, decoration.

The main features of Italian style

Use only when you make a livingnatural materials. Furniture should be made of valuable wood, suitable for the finishing of brocade, velvet, leather, satin. For the walls and floor - wood, stone, cloth. The decor of porcelain, precious metals, colored glass and crystal.

Give preference to manual labor - in the Italian style is to be welcomed.

From the decor do not forget about the different mirrorsize, volume setting. Reproductions or paintings of the Italian masters. Chandeliers should combine some solidity and elegance. Do not do without the rectangular carpet with colorful patterns. To complete the "picture" equip the living room fireplace.

The texture, lighting, color,

Should prevail bright colors: pale pink, pale peach, camel, white, "ivory", pale yellow. From the dark shades look at the burgundy, purple, gray and black. To create a contrast, use furniture in dark colors and light background, or vice versa.

Venetian plaster and textile wallpaper - easy option walls. Wall tiles create a true Italian style. Arch - a traditional element of the classics.

No need to install only one central chandelier. Form the scattered light with traditional floor lamps, hidden ceiling lights, wall above the mirror.

All elements of the interior must create a special harmonious atmosphere that and has to rest with loved ones.

Comments are closed.