منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تصميم / الداخلية تصميم غرفة المعيشة في النمط الكلاسيكي

الداخلية تصميم غرفة المعيشة في النمط الكلاسيكي

/
187 المشاهدات

الداخلية تصميم غرفة المعيشة في النمط الكلاسيكي</A>

الكلاسيكية هو الأبدية - هو خارج الزمان والمكان.

هذا التأكيد لا جدال فيه ويمكن أن يعزى بأمان إلى الطراز الكلاسيكي في غرفة داخلية، والتي هي بالفعل أكثر من قرن من الزمان، ويأخذ مكانها الصحيح الشرف بين اتجاهات التصميم.

الكلاسيكية. أسلوب وتنوعها

النمط الكلاسيكي - وهو مفهوم واسع جدا،التي تشمل مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب والاتجاهات ولدت في الفن لعدة قرون. ومع ذلك، كل منهم - والكلاسيكية والإمبراطورية، والباروك والروكوكو والطراز الكلاسيكي الحديث تستلهم أفكارها من فن اليونان وروما القديمة - الكلاسيكية القديمة.

الداخلية في الاسلوب الكلاسيكي تبدو دائماقليلا أبهى، وقاسية، صارمة وقبل كل شيء، ومكلفة. ولذلك، فإن التصميم الكلاسيكي، وكذلك ممكن اذهبوا للشؤون الداخلية وغرفة معيشة فسيحة. وإذا كان شخص ينتمي إلى بوهيميا، ليكون أقرب إلى التكنولوجيا الفائقة، والحديثة، والرجعية، أو الانصهار، وغرفة المعيشة في النمط الكلاسيكي سيكون أفضل خيار للناس من قطاع الأعمال، وهو رجل أعمال الصلبة.

تقرير لترتيب الغرفة الرئيسية في الشقة (وانها حقا غرفة المعيشة) في النمط الكلاسيكي، تحتاج أولا إلى تحديد في أي اتجاه للتحرك. ألا وهي أنه لا بد من البناء على - وصارمة، الكلاسيكية ضبط النفس في القرن الثامن عشر، الرائعة، نبيلة الإمبراطورية، رائعة الباروك أو الروكوكو لعوب.

في أي حال، الذين يعيشون في التصميم الحالي،الكلاسيكية التاريخية لا يمكن أن تحمل على الجميع، ل وهذا ينطوي على مساحات واسعة، فإنه يتطلب شراء نادرة، وربما الأثاث العتيقة، والحجر التشطيب مكلفة وغيرها من المواد. إذا رغبت في ذلك، إنشاء غرفة المعيشة في النبيلة، مع تلميح من الترف، والغلاف الجوي من النمط الكلاسيكي هو ممكن جدا الوسائل المحتوى وأكثر معقولية. ولكن لهذا فمن الضروري أن يكون على بينة من السمات المميزة الرئيسية لهذا النمط.

النمط الكلاسيكي في الأحياء الداخلية يفترض وجود غرفة فسيحة. في غرفة صغيرة لخلق الداخلية متكلفا والتقشف من الصعب بل وغير عملي.

الملامح الرئيسية للالطراز الكلاسيكي في الداخل

الملامح الرئيسية لالكلاسيكية لغرفة داخلية -هذا الاتساق في الاسلوب. ليس هناك مكان للمواضيع العشوائية وطن من لوحة. في الكلاسيكية التي تهيمن عليها التماثل، وأشكال هندسية واضحة، هيكل الصارم والتسلسل الهرمي للجميع عناصر الداخلية، بما في ذلك الأثاث والديكور والاكسسوارات.

النمط الكلاسيكي (وليس تلميحا منه)فإنه يعني وجود في المناطق الداخلية من غرفة المعيشة مثل هذه العناصر المعمارية مثل الأعمدة، أعمدة، العواصم، الأروقة، ومآخذ، الجص. وليس من الضروري أن هذه العناصر وظيفية (الناقل)، ومجموعة كاملة. ومن المؤكد تماما ذكر الزخرفية.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن تكون غرفة نوافذ كبيرة،يعطي الكثير من الضوء. إذا كانت الغرفة في المنزل العادي مع ويندوز القياسية، ويمكن التأثير المطلوب خلق مرآة كبيرة في إطارات خشبية أو معدنية باهظة الثمن.

المعتدل، والترف الشديد - واحدة من السمات الرئيسية من الداخل في النمط الكلاسيكي. الشيء الرئيسي هنا - لإيجاد "أرضية مشتركة" لا يتم نقل هذا النمط الصحيح في فئة بريق أو وهمية للشفقة.

اللون العام للغرفة المعيشة في النمط الكلاسيكيوينبغي أن يوضع في، نغمات النبيلة متباعدة عن كثب. تعتبر قياسية سلسلة الباستيل: الأزرق والفيروزي والرمادي والأخضر، الجمال، وظلال كريم في تركيبة مع الأبيض، والذي قد يكون جيدا اللون السائد. اللون الأبيض في غرفة داخلية الكلاسيكية يخلق شعورا من الرفاهية و، في الوقت نفسه، وخفة الفضاء. خصوصا إذا اقترن مع الذهب والحجر الطبيعي.

من المهم أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار موقع النوافذ للخروج. إلى الشمال والغرب الجانبين من أنجح سيكون اللون الحار الرمال، نغمات الخوخ، جنبا إلى جنب مع الأثاث ملطخة الظلام البلوط أو الماهوغاني. ولشرق وجنوب هو أفضل لاختيار لون بارد - الأخضر والفيروزي والأزرق والفضي مع ظلال خفيفة من الأثاث (البتولا، والجوز والخوخ).

جدران غرفة المعيشة هي عادة تقليم الكلاسيكيةالجص الزخرفية أو رسمها، وورق الحائط، والنسيج، الألواح الخشبية. في حال عدم إعطاء الأفضلية لورق الجدران، ويجب أن تكون ورقة عالية الجودة أو النسيج، نغمات مهزوما مع نمط متماثل أنيقة (مثل خطوط)، وربما مع الذهب.

تقاطع الجدران والسقف هو أفضل لتزيينالحدود في النمط الكلاسيكي. ومن الجدير الالتفات الى السقف نفسه. الجص على شكل دائرة، والذي يقع في مركز الثريا - علامة نموذجية من الداخلية الكلاسيكية.

أرضية من الداخل على الطراز الكلاسيكي ينبغيبما يتفق مع الاحترام الكلي. وبالتالي، فإنه ليس من الضروري وضع صفح التقليدية أو لوحات خشبية. وسيكون من أفضل الطابق الطريق النيابة العامة، طلاء الرخام أو الذاتي الاستواء الكلمة، أحادي أو مع زخرفة الكلاسيكية.

الأثاث - عنصرا أساسيا في الداخل، فيولا بد من بذل غرفة المعيشة الكلاسيكية من الخشب الطبيعي، المنجد غنية. مكاتب وكراسي مع الساقين الملتوية، وخزائن الكتب والأزياء، العتيقة (أو العتيقة)، مكتبات ضخمة واللباس مع مقابض مطلية بالذهب. يجب أن تكون جميع البنود من الأثاث الكلاسيكي الداخلية بدقة في نمط واحد والطريقة، يكون من نفس النوع من الخشب. استبعاد يمكن أن تجعل التقسيم المعيشة. ثم الأثاث من كل منطقة سيكون مختلفا في الشكل واللون. على سبيل المثال، منطقة لتناول الطعام - أثاث ومقاعد بيضاء المنطقة - الجوز أو الماهوجني.

وينبغي إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام والمنسوجات. سمة من النمط الكلاسيكي من الكثيفة، والستائر الثقيلة من القماش مثل
الجاكار، المخمل، القطيفة، الحرير، جنبا إلى جنب مع تول خفيفة الوزن والخصبة. اعلى الستائر، شرابات، هامش - سيكون كل من المناسب تماما
لخلق الداخلية الكلاسيكية.

وكل اتجاه الأسلوبية في الداخل لا تكونتبدو كاملة دون مصادر الضوء وملحقاتها. كريستال الثريا المتدرجة أو ثريا معدنية أنيقة مع ظلال متعددة في شكل من أشكال الشموع - مثالية لغرفة المعيشة الكلاسيكية. فمن الأفضل أن تختار والشمعدانات الجدار في نفس النمط والمنتجات الإضاءة الرئيسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مصباح طاولة معدنية، زينت بها الساقين "العتيقة" والرخام والتماثيل البرونزية، والثريات المطلية بالذهب، والسجاد البيضاوي محترم مع قيلولة قصيرة من الصوف الطبيعي صورة كاملة عن غرفة المعيشة في النمط الكلاسيكي.

الداخلية تصميم غرفة المعيشة في النمط الكلاسيكي آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة sexzeilt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment design / DESIGN OF THE INTERIOR OF THE LOUNGE IN THE CLASSICAL STYLE

DESIGN OF THE INTERIOR OF THE LOUNGE IN THE CLASSICAL STYLE

/
194 Views

Interior design of the living room in a classic style</a>

Classics are eternal - it is outside of time and space.

This indisputable statement can be safely attributed to the classic style in the interior of the living room, which for more than one century occupies a worthy and honorable place among the design directions.

Classical; Style and its diversity

Classic style - the concept is quite broad,Including a number of style trends, formed in art for many centuries. Nevertheless, all of them - and classicism, and Empire, and Baroque, and Rococo, and modern classical style draw their inspiration in the art of ancient Greece and Rome - the classical classics.

Interior in the classical style looks alwaysA little pompously, stiffly, strictly and, most importantly, expensive. Therefore, the classic design can not be better for the interior of a spacious living room. And if a person who belongs to bohemia is closer to hi-tech, modern, retro or fusion, the living room in the classical style will be the most successful choice for a person from the business sphere, a solid businessman.

Deciding to issue the main room in the apartment (andThis is the living room) in the classical style, first we need to determine which direction to move. Namely, what should be taken as a basis - a strict, restrained classicism of the XVIII century, magnificent, noble empire, luxurious baroque or playful rococo.

In any case, the design of the living room in the present,Not every person can afford historical classicism. This involves large areas, requires the purchase of rarity, perhaps, antique furniture, expensive stone finishing and other materials. If you want to create a noble in the living room, with a hint of luxury, the atmosphere of the classical style is quite possible, content with more reasonable means. But for this you need to know the basic defining features of this style.

Classic style in the interior of the living room requires a spacious room. In a small room to create a pompous and strict interior is quite difficult and even impractical.

The main features of the classic style in the interior

The main features of the classics for the interior of the living room -It is the consistency of style. There is no place for random objects and palette tones. Classicism is dominated by symmetry, clear geometric forms, strict structure and subordination of all elements of the interior, including furniture, decor and accessories.

Classic style (and not a hint of it)Implies the presence in the interior of the living room of such architectural elements as columns, pilasters, capitals, porticoes, rosettes, stucco moldings. It is not necessary for these elements to be functional (carrier) and in a complete set. There is quite enough of a decorative mention.

In addition, the hall should have large windows,Giving a lot of light. If the room is in an ordinary house with standard windows, then the desired effect can create large mirrors in expensive wooden or metal frames.

Moderate, strict luxury is one of the main features of the interior in the classical style. The main thing here is to find a "golden mean" so that the true style does not become a glamor or a miserable forgery.

The overall color of the living room in a classic styleShould be sustained in close, noble tones. Standard are pastel scales: blue, turquoise, gray-green, sand, cream shades in combination with white, which may well be a dominant color. White color in the classic interior of the living room will create a feeling of luxury and, at the same time, ease of space. Especially if it is combined with gilding and natural stone.

It is important to consider the location of the exit windows. For the northern and western sides, the warmest color in sandy, peach tones combined with dark furniture from stained oak or mahogany will be the most successful. And for the east and south it is better to choose a cool color - green, turquoise, blue, silver with furniture of light shades (birch, walnut, plum).

The walls of the classical living room are usually trimmedDecorative plaster or paintings, wallpaper, cloth, wood panels. If the preference is given to the wallpaper, then they should be of high quality paper or fabric, restrained tones with elegant symmetrical patterns (for example, in stripes), possibly with gilding.

The wall and ceiling joint is best decoratedCurb in the classical style. It is worth paying attention to the ceiling itself. Stucco molding in the shape of a circle, in the center of which is a chandelier - a typical sign of a classic interior.

Sex in the interior of the classical style shouldTo correspond to the general respectability. Therefore, do not put a plain laminate or wooden boards. The most suitable is an expensive parquet, marble or flooring, plain or with classical ornament.

Furniture is a fundamental element of the interior, inThe classic living room should be made of natural wood, with expensive upholstery. Desks and armchairs with twisted legs, bookshelves and chests of antique (or antiques), massive wardrobes and bookcases with gold-plated handles. All pieces of furniture of the classic interior should be strictly in one style and image, be of the same kind of wood. An exception can be a zoned living room. Then the furniture of each zone will differ in shape and color. For example, the dining area is white furniture, and the rest area is walnut or mahogany.

Much attention should be paid to textiles. Characteristic for the classical style are dense, heavy curtains made of such fabrics as
Jacquard, velvet, velor, satin combined with a light and lush tulle. Lambrequins, brushes, fringe - all this will be quite appropriate
To create classics in the interior.

Any style direction in the interior will not beLook finished without lighting and accessories. A crystal multi-level chandelier or an elegant metal chandelier with several candle-lit shades is ideal for a classic living room. It is best to choose wall sconces in the same style as the main lighting fixture. In addition, table lamps on metal, decorated with "antique" legs, marble and bronze figurines, gilded candelabra, a respectable oval carpet with a short pile of natural wool finish the picture of the living room in a classic style.

DESIGN OF THE INTERIOR OF THE LOUNGE IN THE CLASSICAL STYLE Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Sexzeilt
It is main inner container footer text