تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية روسيا أداء في دورة الالعاب الاولمبية في لندن
2016/08/26
كيفية خياطة الرأس على أريكة
2016/08/26

كيفية تثبيت USB

كيفية تثبيت USB وحدة تحكم

لتثبيت التسلسلي العام وحدة تحكم جديدة في نظام بذل الكثير من الجهد الخاص بك سيكون مطلوبا. من ما عليك سوى التقيد الدقيق ودقيق للتعليمات التي تراها على الشاشة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قبل شراء إضافيةUSB وحدة تحكم، تأكد من أن تبدأ، إذا كان من الضروري بالنسبة لك، لأنه، كما قرن ال21 وفي عدد من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الحديثة التسلسلي العام المدخلات هي أكثر من كافية (4-6 في المتوسط)، ولكن إذا كان الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ينتمي إلى العصر الحجري، أو أي أسباب أخرى كنت في حاجة إليها، ثم في هذه المقالة سوف تتعلم كيفية تثبيت التسلسلي العام وحدة تحكم.

تعليمات

1

لذلك، وفتح أول مربع مع شراؤها،أقرب جهاز تخزين الكمبيوتر والجدار الجانبي وحدة النظام، والتأكد مسبقا أن يتم إيقاف تشغيل الكمبيوتر. الآن يجب أن تكون في أيدي PCI-USB وحدة تحكم، والتي يجب أن تدرج بعناية في أي PCI-فتحة الحرة على اللوحة الأم. وبمجرد القيام به مع هذا - إغلاق الجدار الجانبي وتشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر.

2

اكتمال الأعمال الميكانيكية، وتبقى فقطتثبيت برامج التشغيل ويتم خدعة. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول إلى ويندوز، سيتم معالج أجهزة جديدة تبدأ عملها، نتيجة لتحديد وجود الجهاز الجديد. اتبع الإرشادات التي تظهر على الشاشة. إذا لم يتم العثور على برامج التشغيل الضرورية في النظام، ثم أدخل القرص في محرك الأقراص مع onymi التي يجب تعبئتها مع وحدة تحكم. إتمام تثبيت برنامج التشغيل.

كيفية تثبيت USB وحدة تحكم

3

الآن لموثوقية يمكن أن تحقق ما إذا كانت جميعفعلت الشيء الصحيح، للقيام بذلك، انتقل إلى إدارة الأجهزة، ثم في "الناقل التسلسلي العالمي"، سترى اثنين من المواقع الجديدة: وحدة تحكم المضيف وروت المحور. إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فمن الممكن الآن استخدام بنشاط العلامة التجارية الجديدة USB وحدة تحكم، تضاف إلى USB مدخل: فلاش، وكاميرا الصورة، وغيرها من الأجهزة الطرفية.

4

كيف كان لديك الوقت للتأكد من - كل ما هو بسيط وبأسعار معقولة. وبطاقات وحدة تحكم USB 2.0 تسمح لك لنقل البيانات بسرعة 480 ميغابت / ثانية، وهو المتحرك جدا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / the Internet / Repair and service / How to install usb

How to install usb

/
137 Views

How to install a usb controller</a>

To install a new usb-controller in your system, no effort is required. From you, you only need to carefully and carefully follow the directions that you see on your screen.

In addition, before buying an additionalUsb controller, first check if you need it, because, as in the 21st century yard and in modern computers, the number of usb-inputs is more than enough (4-6 on average), but if your PC belongs to the Stone Age, or What other reasons you need it, then from this article you will learn how to properly install the usb controller.

Instructions

    1

So, first of all open the box with the bought,In the nearest computer store device, as well as the sidewall of the system unit, making sure beforehand that the computer is turned off. Now you must have a PCI-USB-controller in your hands, which you need to gently insert into any free PCI slot on the motherboard. Once you're done with this - close the side panel and turn on the computer.

    2

Mechanical work is completed, onlyInstall the drivers and the case in the hat. As soon as you enter Windows, the new hardware wizard will start working, eventually determining the presence of a new device. Follow the instructions on the screen. If the necessary drivers are not found in the system, insert a drive with these into the drive, which should be included with the controller. Complete the driver installation.

How to install a usb controller

    3

Now for veracity, you can check whether allYou did it right, go to the device manager, then in the "Universal Serial Bus" section, two new objects will appear: Host controller and Root splitter. If this is the case, then now you can actively use the new usb controller by inserting into the usb input: flash drives, camera photos, and other peripherals.

    4

As you have seen, everything is simple and accessible. And modern controllers usb 2.0 allow transferring information at a speed of 480 Mb / s, which is very mobile.

How to install usb Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Gojvayrz
It is main inner container footer text