تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو الحجم الأمثل للغرف في المنزل
2016/09/04
كيف وأين لدفع المخالفات المرورية
2016/09/04

كيفية تثبيت الباب الأمامي مع يديك

كيفية تثبيت الباب الأمامي مع يديك

بالإضافة إلى الاستخدام العملي باعتباره الباب وجلب المتعة الجمالية، كعنصر زخرفة جميلة.

ولكن هذا لن يكون ممكنا إلا في صناديق تركيب باب النوعية.

يعمل على تركيب الأبواب بسيطة للغاية، ولكنها تتطلب دقة ودقة الحسابات.

ستحتاج

  • - ruletka-
  • - متر uroven-
  • - حفر مع التحول إلى اسطة قرع
  • - Pobeditovye sverla-
  • - مسامير طويلة لtsementa-
  • - dyubeli- فاصل
  • - وأسافين خشبية
  • - skotch- ورقة
  • - pena- الجمعية
  • - المسامير التشطيب.

تعليمات

1

أولا تحتاج إلى تجميع مربع الباب. جمع مربع بحيث تحتاج إلى البقاء في المدخل أقل من 1 سنتيمتر الفجوة. يجب أن أبعاد مربع أيضا خلق فجوة من 4-5 ملم بين الصندوق والباب. أجزاء مربع الانضمام الأفضل على مسامير بدون المسامير.

2

إدراج مربع في فتح الأبواب، والسيطرةموقف مستوى. إيلاء اهتمام خاص إلى الجانب حيث كنت تخطط لتثبيت المفصلات. فحص مستوى التوزيع المتساوي للتركيب عموديا وأفقيا. مع أسافين قفل مربع في الافتتاح، بدءا من القمة.

3

بعد ذلك، تحتاج إلى حفر في الجانب الحزم علىثلاثة ثقوب، سوف حفر الجدار. عن طريق إزالة مربع من فتح، حدد موقع علامات التي كتبها بت الحفر نقاط. عن طريق التحول إلى وضع حفر قرع، حفر ثقوب طويلة عند نقاط ملحوظة. الثقوب الناتجة عن ذلك، إدراج المسامير. وضع مربع في مكان وتناسب ثقوب في المسامير. إصلاح مربع في مكان مع مسامير طويلة.

4

لتثبيت علامة يتوقف على ورقة الباب20 سم تحت وفوق .. ربط حلقة، بتعيين موضع العنصر. مشيرا الى ان موقع حلقات في المربع، ونأخذ في الاعتبار الحاجة إلى إزالة 5 ملم بين الصندوق والباب. مع إزميل أو القاطع لتحديد خانة تعميق المساواة المفصلي سمك. عند الباب، وتعيين قفل الباب على ارتفاع حوالي 100 سم من الأرض.

5

بعد المفصلي الباب على الحلقة، يجب عليكتحقق كثافة الإغلاق. لصق على محيط المربع الباب مع ورقة الشريط، وملء الفجوات بين الغلاف ورغوة الجدار تصاعد. يوم واحد، عندما يصلب الرغوة، بقاياه ويمكن خفض في سكين المعتاد.

6

حددت المرحلة الأخيرة الديكورات. وسوف تعطي الانتهاء تبدو الأبواب وإخفائها جميع طبقات والثغرات. إصلاح تقليم للأظافر التشطيب المعتادة دون القبعات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the optimal size of the rooms in the house
09/04/2016
How and where to pay traffic fines
09/04/2016

How to install the front door with your hands

How to install the front door with your hands

In addition to practical use as a door and bring aesthetic pleasure, as a beautiful decoration element.

But this is possible only in a qualitative door installation boxes.

Works on installation of the doors are quite simple, but requires accuracy and precision calculations.

You will need

  • - ruletka-
  • - Meter uroven-
  • - Drill with switching to percussion mode-
  • - Pobeditovye sverla-
  • - Long screws for tsementa-
  • - Spacer dyubeli-
  • - The wedges, wooden
  • - paper tape-
  • - Assembly pena-
  • - Finishing nails.

instructions

1

First you need to assemble a door box. Collect a box so you need to stay in the doorway below 1 centimeter gap. Dimensions of the box should also create a gap of 4-5 mm between the box and the door. Joining parts box is better on the screws without dowels.

2

Insert the box into the opening doors, controllingposition by level. Pay special attention to the side where you plan to install the hinges. Level check the evenness of the installation both vertically and horizontally. With wedges lock box in the opening, starting from the top.

3

Next, you need to drill into the side beams onthree holes, going to drill the wall. By removing the box from opening, locate the marks left by the drill bit. By switching to percussion drill mode, drill long holes at the marked points. The resulting holes, insert the dowels. Put the box into place and fit the holes in the dowels. Fix the box in place with long screws.

4

To install the hinge mark on the door leaf20 cm below and above .. attaching a loop, designate the position of the element. Noting the location of loops in the box, keep in mind the need for a clearance of 5 mm between the box and the door. With a chisel or a cutter to select box deepening of equal thickness hinge. at the door, set the door lock at a height of about 100 cm from the floor.

5

After the door hinge on the loop, you mustcheck closing density. Pasted on the perimeter of the door box with paper tape, fill the gaps between the casing and the wall mounting foam. One day, when the foam hardens, its remnants can be cut in the usual knife.

6

The last stage set trims. They will give a finished look the doors and hide them all seams and gaps. Fix the trim to the usual finishing nails without hats.

Comments are closed.