منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيفية تثبيت برنامج التشغيل لبطاقة الصوت

كيفية تثبيت برنامج تشغيل لبطاقة الصوت

/
92 المشاهدات

كيفية تثبيت برنامج تشغيل لبطاقة الصوت</A>

على الرغم من كل مجموعة متنوعة من الشركات المصنعةسوف منفصلة ومتكاملة بطاقة الصوت، فضلا عن مجموعة وتتوسع بشكل مستمر من تثبيت برنامج التشغيل البيانات المشتركة دون تغيير. إذا كان لديك بطاقة صوت المهنية أو مدمج، أو حتى الاتصال عبر USB واجهة - أنه لن يغير شيئا في هذه العملية.

ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الشركات المصنعة توحيد تحديدا تثبيت برامج التشغيل، مما يجعلها أكثر الآلي هذا.

تعليمات

    1

أولا، والعثور على الشركة المصنعة ونوع الخاص بكبطاقة الصوت، ومن ثم تحميل أحدث برنامج تشغيل بطاقة من موقعها الرسمي. تشغيل ملف التثبيت مع إكس أو أس. إذا تم تعبئتها السائق في الرمز البريدي أو أرشيف رر، فك الضغط وتشغيل الملف Setup.exe التثبيت أو Istall.exe. اتبع تعليمات معالج التثبيت، قبول اتفاقية الترخيص وتحديد الموقع على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك حيث تريد تثبيت.

    2

إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عند اكتمال التثبيت،ثم تحقق من كفاءة السائقين وتكوينه وفقا لتكوين النظام الخاص بك (عدد مكبرات الصوت، سماعات وميكروفون، وما إلى ذلك).

    3

إذا قمت بتحميل ملف برنامج التشغيل مفقوديتم فتح SETUP.EXE أو Istall.exe، وجميع المرافق في شكل النص، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على أيقونة "جهاز الكمبيوتر" على سطح المكتب. وعلاوة على ذلك، في قائمة السياق اختر "خصائص"، والمقبل - "الأجهزة إعدادات متقدمة نظام المعدات-مدير".

    4

في علامة التبويب "صوت الجهاز / الألعاب / فيديو"تحديد بطاقة الصوت. إذا لم يكن هناك، وتحقق في علامة التبويب "معدات غير معروفة". انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على العنصر المسؤول عن بطاقة الصوت، واختر "تحديث / تركيب سائق".

    5

في المعالج، انقر على "تثبيتسائق من موقع معين "(قد يكون هو مكتوب،" هل البحث في الموقع المحدد "). تحديد المسار إلى المجلد حيث قمت محلول من قبل السائق تحميلها مسبقا، وانقر على "التالي".

    6

عند الانتهاء من التثبيت، إغلاق "معالج تثبيت تحديث" و "إدارة الأجهزة". إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر وتكوين الأجهزة.

    7

إذا كان هذا الأسلوب من تثبيت أية نتائج،كرر الخطوات من 1 إلى 4. بعد ذلك، في الإطار الذي يظهر، انقر على البند "اختر سائق نفسك" ( "التثبيت اليدوي"). بعد ذلك، حدد الشركة المصنعة لبطاقة الصوت ونموذجها، ومن ثم انقر فوق "التالي". عند الانتهاء إعادة تشغيل النظام الخاص بك.

كيفية تثبيت برنامج تشغيل لبطاقة الصوت آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vyevoucp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How to install the driver to a sound card

How to install the driver to a sound card

/
94 Views

How to install the driver to a sound card</a>

Despite the diversity of producersDiscrete and integrated sound cards, as well as a constantly expanding model line, the general data on driver installation will be unchanged. Whether you have a professional sound card or built-in, or even connected via a USB interface - it will not change anything in the process.

This is due to the fact that manufacturers specifically unify the installation of drivers, making it increasingly automated.

Instructions

    1

First, find out the manufacturer and type of yourSound card, then download the latest driver for the board from its official website. Run the installation file with the extension Exe or Msi. If the driver is packed into a Zip or Rar archive, unzip it and run Setup.exe or Istall.exe files. Follow the instructions of the installation wizard, accept the license agreement and specify the location on the computer where you want to perform the installation.

    2

Restart the computer after the installation is complete,Then check the driver's performance and configure it according to the configuration of your system (number of speakers, headphones, microphone, etc.).

    3

If there is no file in the driver that you downloadedSetup.exe or Istall.exe, and all objects open in text format, right-click on the "My Computer" icon on the desktop. Then in the context menu select "Properties", and in the next - "Additional System Settings-Hardware-Device Manager".

    4

In the tab "Audio / game / video devices"Find the sound card. If it is not there, check the "Unknown Hardware" tab. Right-click on the item responsible for the sound card and select Update / Install driver.

    5

In the appeared wizard click on "InstallDriver from the specified location "(it may be written" Perform a search in the specified location "). Specify the path to the folder in which the previously downloaded driver was previously unpacked, and click "Next".

    6

When the installation is complete, close the Update Setup Wizard and Device Manager. Restart the computer and configure the hardware.

    7

If this method of installation has not yielded results,Repeat items 1 to 4. Then in the appeared window click on the item "Select the driver yourself" ("Manual installation"). Then choose the manufacturer of the sound card and its model, then click "Next". When you are finished, restart the system.

How to install the driver to a sound card Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vyevoucp
It is main inner container footer text