تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي القرارات الأولى للحكومة السوفيتية أعلن
2016/08/28
ما هو الوعاء الضريبي
2016/08/28

كيفية تثبيت مستودع 1C

1C "التجارة + مستودع"

لتثبيت 1C "التجارة + مستودع" تحتاجتقريبا أي جهاز كمبيوتر، ويفضل أن يكون مع عائلة Windows أنظمة التشغيل، أي وسائل الإعلام مع 1C برنامج "التجارة + مستودع" لمفتاح موثوق به والتكوين المناسب للمنصة.

لا شيء شاقة لتثبيت البرنامج ليس: تحتاج فقط إلى اتبع المطالبات التي يطفو على السطح على رصد وتنفيذ كافة الخطوات.

تحتاج إلى تثبيت البرنامج في حد ذاته، وحماية تكوين قاعدة بيانات ونظام إدخال المفتاح لهذا البرنامج هو الصحيح.

ستحتاج

  • الناقل مع البرمجيات، والكمبيوتر

تعليمات

1

قبل أن تتمكن من تثبيت 1C "التجارة + مستودع"تحتاج إلى رعاية بطريقة آمنة. ويمكن الحصول عليها إما عن طريق شراء 1C حزمة "التجارة + التخزين"، أو شراؤها بشكل منفصل من الموزعين الرسميين. في هذه الحالة، يبدو أكثر ملاءمة لشراء مجموعة كاملة، وضمان سير العمل العادي للبرنامج المكتسبة هي أعلى بكثير. الى جانب ذلك، مع البرامج التي تباع الأدب التربوي وأحيانا تقدم خدمة المساعدة المجانية.

2

لذلك، كنت قد بدأت التثبيت. لا تخافوا من وفرة من الملفات: تحتاج لبدء التثبيت من ملف التثبيت دعا SETUP.EXE. عندما يفتح مصنع 1C "التجارة + مستودع" سيبدأ تلقائيا. ثم أنت بحاجة لتثبيت خطة الصحة والسلامة - هذا النظام الحماية ضد الاستخدام غير المشروع للبرمجيات، ولكن تركيبه واجبة على أي حال. وسوف تفتح من تلقاء نفسها، وسوف نافذة منبثقة تحتاج إلى النقر فوق "نعم". بعد ذلك، فتح المجال لإدخال المفتاح. إذا كان لديك مفتاح الترخيص ل1C "التجارة + مستودع"، ثم عليك أن تدخل عليه، وإذا لم يكن كذلك، فلا بد لها أن تعمل بدلا من ذلك. على وجه الخصوص، فمن الممكن لتثبيت المحاكي، والتي غالبا ما يتم تركيبها على برنامج للتحميل.

3

ثم تحتاج إلى تعيين التكوينالموافق النظام الأساسي الخاص بك. على سبيل المثال، إذا قمت بتثبيت 1C "التجارة + مستودع" 7.7، ثم التكوين يجب أن تتفق مع ذلك. في حالة الحصول على البرامج المرخصة ينبغي أن تنشأ مثل هذه المشاكل، ولكن البرامج عندما يتم تحميل إصدارات مختلفة، وهنا من المهم ألا يكون مخطئا. تعيين التكوين اللازم في الدليل القالب. بالمناسبة، أحدث نسخة - 8.2، وأنه من الأفضل لتثبيته، على الرغم من أن الكثيرين يفضلون البقاء على 7.7، لأنهم على دراية بذلك. ثم تحتاج إلى تشغيل البرنامج، حدد "إضافة" - "خلق جديد" - "إنشاء قالب" واختيار القالب قمت بتثبيتها. اكتمال تركيب 1C "التجارة + مستودع"، ويتم إنشاء قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the first decrees of the Soviet government announced
08/28/2016
What is the tax base
08/28/2016

How to install 1c warehouse

1C "Trade + Warehouse"

To install 1C "Trade + Warehouse" you needvirtually any computer, preferably with the Windows family of operating systems, any media with the program 1C "Trade + warehouse" to a trusted key and the appropriate configuration of the platform.

Nothing daunting to install the program is not: you just need to follow the prompts that pop up on the monitor and perform all the steps.

You need to install the program itself, and the protection of the database system configuration and enter the key to the program is correct.

You will need

  • carrier with software, computer

instructions

1

Before you can install 1C "Trade + Warehouse"you need to take care of a safe manner. It can be obtained either by purchasing the package 1C "Trade + storage", or purchased separately from official distributors. In this case, it seems more appropriate to purchase a full package, as guarantee the normal operation of the acquired program is significantly higher. Besides, with the software sold educational literature and sometimes provided free assistance service.

2

So, you have started the installation. Do not be afraid of an abundance of files: you need to start the installation from the installation file called setup.exe. When it opens plant 1C "Trade + Warehouse" will start automatically. Then you need to install the HASP - this system of protection against illegal use of software, but its installation is obligatory in any case. It will open on their own, and the pop-up window will need to click "YES". Next, open the field for the introduction of the key. If you have a license key to 1C "Trade + Warehouse", then you just have to enter it, and if not, it will have to operate alternatively. In particular, it is possible to install an emulator, which is often attached to a downloadable program.

3

Then you need to set the configurationcorresponding to your platform. For example, if you installed 1C "Trade + Warehouse" 7.7, then the configuration must conform to it. In the case of the acquisition of licensed software such problems should arise, but when different versions are downloaded programs, here it is important not to be mistaken. Set the configuration needed in the template directory. By the way, the latest version - 8.2, and it is best to install it, although many prefer to remain on the 7.7, because they are so familiar. Then you need to run the program, select "Add" - "creating a new" - "Create a template" and choose the template you have installed. Installation of 1C "Trade + Warehouse" is completed, and your database is created.

Comments are closed.