تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

نيفسكي
2016/08/25
كيف نشر الزنابق من موازين
2016/08/25

كيفية تضمين مصابيح الفلورسنت

كيفية تضمين مصابيح الفلورسنت

أجهزة الإضاءة هي عنصر ضروري في أي سيارة. ويرجع ذلك إلى المصابيح الأمامية، هناك إمكانية الحركة حتى في الظلام.

اليوم، بالإضافة إلى المصباح الرئيسي على سيارة وضع مصابيح الفلورسنت الإضافية التي تحسين الرؤية عند القيادة في النهار.

إدراجها ليست صعبة.

ستحتاج

  • - lineyka-
  • - تحديد ugolki-
  • - homuta-
  • - الشريط مزدوجة من جانب.

تعليمات

1

قبل إدخال ضوء الفلورسنت،إجراء قياسات لتحديد مكان التثبيت الخاصة بهم. يجب أن تكون على ارتفاع 350-1500 ملم من مستوى سطح الأرض. المسافة من جانب المصابيح الأمامية السيارة ليكون لا يقل عن 400 مم. وفيما يتعلق المسافة بين المصابيح أنفسهم، لا ينبغي أن يكون أقل من 600 مم.

2

بعد تحديد المكان المناسب تأمينأضواء تحت قوس الوفير، أو تضمينها في المكونات. في الحالة الأولى، المسمار قوس مصباح إلى المصد، وفي جعل الثقوب الثانية في مصباح إزالتها سابقا وتنظيفها من المكونات الطين والجانب الخلفي من قطع شريط أفقي. الآن يمكنك ربط قوس إلى قوس تصاعد مصباح، ومن ثم ربط ذلك إلى المكونات.

3

الآن فتح غطاء محرك السيارة وإصلاح وحدة التحكممصابيح الفلورسنت. أفضل للجميع، اذا كان سوف يكون موجودا في أقرب وقت ممكن للبطارية. لضمان الحصول عليها، يمكنك استخدام الوجهين شريط لاصق أو التفاف المشابك كتلة. يمكنك أيضا جعل شريحة محلية الصنع لوحدة التحكم باستخدام تصاعد بين قوسين. بعد ذلك، إذا تم تثبيت وحدة بجانب الأمامي الأيسر، مرر كابل طول حافة الجسم إلى اليمين أو العكس بالعكس.

4

وبمجرد أن مصباح الفلورسنتإدراج، ويتم إصلاح وحدة التحكم، فمن الضروري إجراء الاتصال. للقيام بذلك، كابل كتلة أسود اتصال مع كتلة السيارة. السلك الأحمر متصلا إلى واحد من الأسلاك، والتي هي مناسبة مع الطرف الموجب للبطارية. الآن إصلاح الصمامات من خلال المشابك البلاستيكية، ثم قم بتوصيل السلك البرتقالي لحجم الأسلاك. وسوف تدرج مصابيح الفلورسنت ترتبط في إطار مخطط فورا بعد أن حصلت على محرك السيارة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Nevsky
08/25/2016
HOW propagate lilies from scales
08/25/2016

How to embed fluorescent lamps

How to embed fluorescent lamps

Lighting devices are a necessary element of any car. Due to the headlights, there is a possibility of movement even in the dark.

Today, in addition to the main headlight on car set additional fluorescent lights that improve visibility when driving in the daytime.

Insert them is not difficult.

You will need

  • - lineyka-
  • - Fixing ugolki-
  • - homuta-
  • - double sided tape.

instructions

1

Before inserting the fluorescent light,make measurements to determine the place of their installation. It should be at a height of 350-1500 mm from the surface level. The distance from the side of the vehicle headlights to be not less than 400 mm. With regard to the distance between the lamps themselves, it should not be less than 600 mm.

2

After determining the location fit securinglights under the bumper bracket, or embed them in the plug. In the first case, screw the lamp bracket to bumper, and in the second make holes in the lamp previously removed and cleaned of the mud plug and the rear side of the horizontal bar cut. Now you can fasten the bracket to the lamp mounting bracket, and then fasten it to a plug.

3

Now open the hood and fix the control unitfluorescent lights. Best of all, if it will be located as close as possible to the battery. To secure it, you can use double-sided adhesive tape or wrap the block clamps. You can also make a homemade bracket for the control unit using the mounting brackets. After that, if the unit is installed next to the left headlight, slide the cable along the edge of the body to the right or vice versa.

4

Once the fluorescent lamp isinserted, and the control unit is fixed, it is necessary to make the connection. To do this, the black block cable connect with the mass of the vehicle. Red wire connected to one of the wires, which are suitable to the positive terminal of the battery. Now fix the fuse through plastic clamps, and then connect the orange wire to the wire size. Fluorescent lamps are connected under the scheme will be included immediately after the car engine be acquired.

Comments are closed.