منزل / الإنترنت / الشبكة العالمية للتنمية / كيفية إدراج صورة في أتش تي أم أل

كيفية إدراج صورة في أتش تي أم أل

/
54 المشاهدات

جنبا إلى جنب مع النص، والصور، والصور هي ذات أهمية كبيرة لتصميم صفحات الويب.

لوضع الصورة، يجب أن يكونقبل التعديل. يمكنك استخدام محرر FrontPage. انها تسمح لك لإدراج صورة في ملفات HTML الحق من مختلف صيغ الصور: BMP، JPEG، GIF، TIFF، وغيرها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك استخدام الصور من قرص كمبيوتر، أو تحميلها من الإنترنت، ويحتوي البرنامج أيضا على مكتبته الخاصة من الصور.

فتح موقع الويب الخاص بك ورئيس تحرير الاطلاق. اختيار فريق على شريط المهام وقوو من نوع وraquo-، ثم وقوو-مجلدات وraquo- لفتح وضع ملف المتصفح عبر الإنترنت. انقر نقرا مزدوجا فوق قائمة الملفات المفتوحة. الصفحة tour2.html مفتوحة في وضع التحرير. تعيين المؤشر على الصفحة حيث سنقوم بوضع صورة، وانقر على زر الماوس لتفعيل نمط العجينة على شريط الأدوات وقوو-ستاندرد اند raquo-. يفتح مربع حوار - صورة. لإدراج صورة في أتش تي أم أل، تحديد مسار للتحميل على القرص الصلب الخاص بك، وانقر على زر إدراج. صورة من ملف المعروضة على صفحة ويب.

الآن تحتاج إلى تعديل الصورة. في هذا الشكل الذي يمكن أن تغطي العناصر الموجودة، أو قريبة جدا من النص، وبالتالي، لدمج معها. لتغيير حجم الصورة، انقر بالماوس على ذلك. حول يظهر إطار الصورة. الآن يمكنك سحب مع صورة الفأر أي من الزوايا.

على شريط الأدوات (أشرطة الأدوات) اختر الأمر وقوو-صور وraquo- (صور). ستظهر أدوات وصور ndash- لوحة على الشاشة، والتي يمكنك القيام بما يلي:

  • وضع مادة نص على رأس شكل صورة GIF-
  • نقل الصورة على خلاصة الخلفية
  • تدوير strelke- الصورة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة
  • استخدام النسخ المتطابق، الخ

أيضا، قائمة الأوامر يمكن تفعيلهاوظيفة وقوو الانحياز وraquo-، والتي يمكنك ضبط موضع الصورة فيما يتعلق بنص قريب. للقيام بذلك في مجال المدخلات و-قوو الحدود سمك وraquo- الحاجة إلى تحديد قيمة رقمية والتي سوف تعيين سمك الحدود من حوله.

إذا لم يكن هناك حاجة الإطار، فمن الممكن لتثبيتالقيمة في التباعد الأفقي والعمودي تباعد، على سبيل المثال وmdash- 10. هذا حجم المسافة البادئة، وتقاس بالبكسل من الصورة إلى عناصر أخرى من صفحات HTML. تعيين المربع المجاور و-تعيين قوو حجم وraquo- (تحديد الحجم)، وأدخل لحجم العرض والارتفاع. حفظ التغييرات وتحقق كيف يبدو في صفحة الصورة.

كيفية إدراج صورة في أتش تي أم أل آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wiywyajh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Web programming / How to insert a picture in html

How to insert a picture in html


Along with the text, photos and pictures are of great importance for the design of pages of Internet sites.

To place an image, you need itPre-edit. You can use the FrontPage editor to do this. It allows you to insert a picture in html correctly from files of different graphic formats: BMP, JPEG, GIF, TIFF and others. In addition, that you can use images from a computer disk, or downloaded from the Internet, the program also contains its own picture library.

Open your site and run the editor. Select the command in the taskbar & laquo-View & raquo-, then & laquo-Folders & raquo- to open the file browsing mode on the site. Double-click to open the list of files. The tour2.html page opens in edit mode. Set the cursor on the page where we will place the picture, and click the button to insert the picture on the toolbar & laquo-Standard & raquo-. The "Picture" dialog box opens. To insert a picture into html, we specify the path to load on the hard disk, and press the Insert button. The image from the file will be displayed on the site page.

Now you need to edit the picture. In this form, it can overlap existing elements, or be too close to the text and, therefore, merge with it. To change the size of the picture, click on it. A picture appears around the picture. Now you can drag the picture with the mouse over any of the corners.

On the toolbar (Toolbars) choose the command & laquo-Pictures & raquo- (Pictures). The toolbar & ndash- Pictures will appear on the screen, with which you can:

  • Place the text material on top of the GIF-
  • Move the picture to the background-
  • Rotate the picture clockwise-
  • Apply a mirror image, etc.

Also from the list of commands you can activateThe function & laquo-Alignment & raquo-, with which you can adjust the placement of the picture relative to the closely located text. To do this, enter a numeric value in the input field & laquo-Boundary thickness & raquo-, which will set the thickness of the border around it.

If the frame is not needed, then you can installValues ​​in the Horizontal spacing and Vertical spacing field, for example, & mdash- 10. This is the indent size, measured in pixels from the image to other elements of the html page. Check the box next to & laquo-Set size & raquo- (Specify size), and enter a value for the width and height. Save the changes made and check how the picture looks on the page.

How to insert a picture in html Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Wiywyajh
It is main inner container footer text