تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية فتح غرفة الطعام
2016/08/20
كيفية اختيار قرص
2016/08/21

كيفية إدراج شخص في دعوى مع نمط

كيفية إدراج شخص في دعوى مع نمط

حزمة برامج التحرير من أدوبي، على وجه الخصوصالبرنامج المعروف "فوتوشوب"، وليس فقط أن تفعل المعجزات وخلق روائع. وهناك عدد من المشاكل المشتركة التي تنشأ بشكل منتظم للمصممين والمصورين والمحررين.

واحدة من هذه المهام - لإدراج في الإنسان قالب تواجه مع ازياء لطباعة الوثائق.

تعليمات

1

أنماط من الدعاوى، والفساتين، والرجل للمرأةالكلاسيكية "ثلاثة توائم" مع مختلف القمصان وربطات العنق ويمكن الاطلاع على كل Photostok المدفوعة (Shutterstock.com، istock.com)، وموارد مجانية (Allpolus.com، Photoshop-shablon.ru، Olik.ru). تحميل الملف بتنسيق مديرية الأمن العام (معيار ل "فوتوشوب")، عبارة عن مجموعة من العناصر الرسومية، وتكييفها من أجل التحرير ووضعها على طبقات مختلفة.

2

فتح أدوبي فوتوشوب. إذا لم يكن لديك هذا البرنامج، يمكنك تثبيت إصدار تجريبي (سيعمل 30 يوما) من Adobe.com.

3

انقر قسم "ملف"، انقر فوق "فتح" ومفتوحة في مختلف قالب النوافذ دعوى والصورة مع الشخص الذي تريد إضافته إلى الكولاج وجهه.

4

أولا، قطع الوجه من الصورة. للقيام بذلك، استخدم التكبير أدوات ( «أعلى"، لمزيد من التفاصيل)، المغناطيسي لاسو ( «لاسو المغناطيسي"، فإنه من الضروري تسليط الضوء على منطقة الوجه) ولاسو (لاطلاق سراح التصحيح). سوف تحتاج نقل أداة لالتقاط ونقل الأشخاص. فإن الشخص المحولة طبقة تلقائيا إنشاء "فوتوشوب" على الكولاج.

5

ضبط حجم. للقيام بذلك، استخدم أداة التحويل الحر ( «التحول الحر"). الاستمرار على مفتاح Shift أثناء التحول - أنها سوف تبقي نسبة الجانب.

6

إخفاء الطبقات غير الضرورية (مع ربطة عنق، قميص أونمط الخلفية)، يمكنك، من خلال النقر على الجهة اليسرى من لوحة الطبقات دخول ( "طبقات" على "العين"). إذا لم يكن لديك لإزالة عنصر تماما، وترك الأمر جزءا كبيرا من (على سبيل المثال، لإخفاء جزء من التعادل في إطار الدعوى)، نقل طبقة واحدة دون الأخرى. طبقة، وتقع في الجزء العلوي من لوحة الطبقات، كما هو موضح في مجملها.

7

في نهاية العمل على حفظ النتيجة. انقر فوق حفظ باسم ... «ملف" من القائمة. معيار حجم الصور الحفظ - الحياة السياسية في فرنسا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to open a dining room
08/20/2016
How to choose a tablet
08/21/2016

How to insert a person in a suit with a pattern

How to insert a person in a suit with a pattern

Package editorial programs from Adobe, in particularknown program "Photoshop", not only do wonders and create masterpieces. There are a number of common problems that regularly arise for designers, photographers, editors.

One of these tasks - to insert into a template human faces with costumes for printing documents.

instructions

1

Patterns of women's suits, dresses, men'sclassic "triplets" with different shirts and ties can be found both on paid Photostok (Shutterstock.com, istock.com), and the free resources (Allpolus.com, Photoshop-shablon.ru, Olik.ru). Download the file in psd format (standard for "Photoshop"), is a set of graphical elements, adapted for editing and placed on different layers.

2

Open Adobe Photoshop. If you do not have this software, you can install the shareware version (will work 30 days) from Adobe.com.

3

Click "File" section, click "Open" and open in different windows suit template and the photo with the person whose face you want to add to the collage.

4

First, cut out the face of the photo. To do this, use the tools Zoom ( «Up", for details), Magnetic Lasso ( «Magnetic Lasso", it is necessary to highlight the area of ​​the face) and the Lasso (for correction release). Move Tool will need to capture and transfer of persons. The layer-transferred person will automatically create "Photoshop" on the collage.

5

Adjust the size. To do this, use the tool Free Transform ( «Free transformation"). Hold the Shift key while the transformation - it will keep the aspect ratio.

6

Hide unnecessary layers (with a tie, shirt orbackground pattern), you can, by clicking on the left of the Layers palette entry ( "layers" on the "eye"). If you do not have to remove an item entirely, and leave it a significant part of (for example, to hide a part of a tie under a suit), move one layer below the other. Layer, located at the top of the Layers palette, shown in its entirety.

7

At the end of the work to save the result. Click Save as ... «File" from the menu. Standard size photos conservation - jpeg.

Comments are closed.