منزل / دواء / مرض / أسباب ألم شديد في الرقبة

ألم شديد في الرقبة حقت

/
92 المشاهدات

أنه يسبب ألم شديد في الرقبة</A>

في معظم الأحيان ألم حاد في العنق هو نتيجة لهذه الأمراض مثل آلام أسفل الظهر وهشاشة العظام.

ويمكن أن يحدث أيضا نتيجة لانخفاض حرارة الجسم والإصابة المختلفة.

لذلك لا يمكن أن يؤخذ على محمل الجد، لأن السرطان قد metastasize أيضا العمود الفقري العنقي.

السبب الأكثر احتمالا

آلام في الرقبة - هو المشكلة التي هي مألوفة لجميعالناس، بغض النظر عن العمر والجنس. في كثير من الأحيان، الأسباب الرئيسية هي آلام أسفل الظهر والتهاب المفاصل في العمود الفقري العنقي. في ظل وجود هذه الأمراض يمكن أن تكون مصادر الألم الأقراص والمفاصل الفقرية، وأربطة العمود الفقري وعضلات الظهر.
في هذه الحالة، وعادة ما يتركز الألم فيالخلفي من الرقبة، وأنه قد تشع على الكتفين، وجدار الصدر والرأس. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ويرافق آلام أسفل الظهر والتهاب المفاصل في العمود الفقري عن طريق تحركات مساند الرأس والضغط القوي للعضلات الرقبة. في أغلب الأحيان هذا المرض الأشخاص المعرضين في منتصف العمر والشيخوخة.
مع ألم شديد مع اعتلال عنق الرحم يمكنتعامل الطبيب vertebronevrolog فقط. يتم تنفيذ الإجراء باستخدام التخدير، ولكن أيضا من التقنيات اليدوية، مما يسمح لإزالة تشنج العضلات. في المنزل، في انتظار مساعدة من الطبيب، ويمكن للمريض أن تأخذ الجرعة المعتادة من المسكنات.

الأمراض الأكثر خطورة

لوحظ ألم شديد في الرقبة أيضا فينزيف تحت العنكبوتية، والتهاب السحايا، خراج خلف البلعوم، وأورام الدماغ. من المهم أن الانبثاث الناجمة عن الأورام الخبيثة في 15٪ من الحالات تؤثر على العمود الفقري العنقي. في معظم الأحيان ألم حاد يسبب سرطان الثدي وسرطان البروستاتا، على الأقل بعض - سرطان الجلد، سرطان الغدة الدرقية وسرطان الكلى.
ورم استبعاد في حالة منتظمة على المدى الطويلآلام التي المتاعب للمريض وليلا ونهارا. وتجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أن الإحساس سحب غير سارة، وتركز على الجزء الأمامي من الرقبة، واستبعاد احتشاء عضلة القلب والذبحة الصدرية. عدم الراحة في العمود الفقري العنقي يمكن الإشارة وجود فيبروميالغيا - ألم العضلات والعظام، وهو يرتدي الطابع المزمن. ونفس الشيء يمكن أن يقال عن الروماتزمي ألم العضلات، على الرغم من أن العديد من خطأ يعتقدون أن هذا المرض يتركز الألم فقط في مفصل الكتف.

أسباب أخرى

يمكن أن يكون سبب ألم شديد في الرقبة من نزلات البردالمرض، انخفاض حرارة الجسم، والموقف غير صحيحة أثناء النوم، والتوتر في الأنشطة الرياضية. وتجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أنه بعد منطقة الرقبة الصدمة غالبا ما تصبح كافية لتثبيت النفسي. على سبيل المثال، ألم مستمر في otedele عنق الرحم بعد الاصابة الاصابة يمكن أن يكون سببها الاكتئاب لفترات طويلة أو التوتر العصبي. إذا لم يكن هناك تورم، وعرق النسا أو إصابة، وأساليب أكثر فعالية عندما ألم شديد في الرقبة وممارسة العلاجية والعلاج اليدوي.

ألم شديد في الرقبة حقت آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kiwsausq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases / CAUSES of severe pain in the neck

Causes of severe pain in the neck

/
118 Views

Causes of severe pain in the neck</a>

Most often, acute pain in the neck is a consequence of such ailments as osteochondrosis and osteoarthritis.

It can also appear as a result of hypothermia and various kinds of injuries.

It can not be treated lightly, because oncological diseases can also metastasize to the cervical region.

The most probable cause

Pain in the neck is a problem that everyone knowsPeople, regardless of age and gender. Often its main causes are osteochondrosis and osteoarthritis of the cervical spine. In the presence of these diseases, the sources of pain can be intervertebral disks and joints, as well as ligaments of the spine and back muscles.
In this case the pain is usually concentrated in theThe back of the neck, also it can radiate into the shoulders, chest wall and head. In addition, osteochondrosis and osteoarthrosis of the spine are accompanied by a restriction of the head movements and strong tension of the neck muscles. Most often these people are affected by people in adulthood and old age.
With severe pain in cervical osteochondrosis canTo cope only the doctor-vertebroneurologist. The procedure is performed using anesthetics, as well as manual techniques that help to remove muscle spasm. At home, waiting for the help of a doctor, the patient can take the usual dose of painkiller.

The most dangerous diseases

Severe pain in the neck is also observed whenSubarachnoid hemorrhage, meningitis, zygopharyngeal abscess and brain tumors. It is important that the metastases caused by malignant neoplasms in 15% of cases affect the cervical spine. Most often acute pain is caused by cancer of the breast and prostate gland, somewhat less often - melanoma, thyroid cancer and kidney cancer.
Tumor is excluded in systematic long-termPains that disturb the patient both at night and in the daytime. It should also be noted that unpleasant pulling sensations, concentrated on the front surface of the neck, exclude myocardial infarction and angina pectoris. Discomfort in the cervical spine can signal the presence of fibromyalgia - musculo-skeletal pain, which is chronic. The same can be said about rheumatic polymyalgia, although many mistakenly believe that with this ailment the pain is concentrated only in the shoulder joint.

Other reasons

Severe neck pain can be caused by coldsDiseases, hypothermia, abnormal position of the body during sleep, stretching while playing sports. It should also be mentioned that after a trauma the neck often becomes a zone of psychological fixation. For example, the constant pain in the neck of the body after a whiplash injury can be caused by prolonged depression or nervous stress. If there is no tumor, sciatica or trauma, the most effective methods for severe neck pain are exercise therapy and manual therapy.

Causes of severe pain in the neck Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Kiwsausq
It is main inner container footer text