منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تصميم / النمط الهندي في المناطق الداخلية

النمط الهندي في المناطق الداخلية

/
80 المشاهدات

النمط الهندي في المناطق الداخلية </A>

المتصل والرفاهية من جهة والتقشف، ومريحة مع النمط الهندي آخرين لديهم تروق للكثيرين.

انه يتذكر لك، فضلا عن بلاده، مشرق وحار ولكن دائما ودية والبهجة.

تعليمات

1

سمة من المنازل الهندية والأقواس،العمود منحوتة لوحات على النوافذ والأبواب. من ضمن وسائل تقسيم المناطق لا إقامة الجدران، وأقصى ما يمكن أن يكون - انها الخفيفة، وشاشة المحمولة. نظام الألوان في المناطق الداخلية الهندي هو مشرق والمشبعة، والفيروز والأصفر والأحمر والأرجواني والبرتقالي - انها اللون. إذا كنت ترغب في الداخلية أكثر هدوءا، واستخدام الرمال الدافئة والألوان الترابية. إذا كنت stilizuete الداخلية، يمكنك طلاء أحد الجدران، على سبيل المثال، رسم القوس الهندي.

2

تقليديا، والجدران رسمت ببساطة، أكثرداخلية فسيحة وفخمة استخدام الفسيفساء والنحت. الأسقف غالبا تشديد الأنسجة، والهند هي سلف الأسقف المعلقة. على الأرض، وذلك باستخدام الخشب والحجر والبلاط.

3

لونا خاصا من الطراز الهندي يعطيوالمنسوجات، ومجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط لافت للنظر. كما يتم استخدام الزخارف للصور لون الأنسجة، والحيوانات، وتتميز مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم، ويسمى أشهرها "خيار". نسيج القطن الطبيعي حصرا، والقطن، وبطبيعة الحال، والحرير. وغالبا ما زينت الوسائد مع شرابات وهامشية.

4

الأثاث في هذا النمط مصنوعة من دائمالخشب، مثل خشب الساج، والجوز، وخشب الورد. منذ العصور القديمة، وطلى الشعب الهندي والأثاث، وغالبا ما تستخدم الورنيش ملونة للرسم الموضوع. وبالاضافة الى نحت الأثاث مزينة الأم مطعمة اللؤلؤ والعاج والأحجار الكريمة. جلوس وقدمت الأثاث والطاولات منخفضة، وانتشار خزانات الضيقة المنخفضة ومجموعة متنوعة من الجداول. جيد يصلح الأثاث الخوص.

5

ويمكن استخدامه لتزيين غرفة من الحرير ولوحات خشبية. ومصابيح مصنوعة من الزجاج الملون والمرايا مع إطارات منحوتة وجميع أنواع التماثيل تجلب روح الهند. كما التماثيل واللوحات الزخرفية المستخدمة الحيوانات مثل الفيل، بقرة، مالك الحزين. وغالبا ما تستخدم صور الآلهة في اللوحة. سوف ننظر الأطباق الهندية الملونة. لخلق روح من استخدام البخور والتوابل النباتات آسيا، وسوف ننظر الكباد الكمال، الآس، الغار.

النمط الهندي في المناطق الداخلية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة tynxuygm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

That it is better to buy: Euro or dollars?
09/17/2016
How to distinguish between varieties of apples varieties Antonovka on white filling
09/17/2016

Indian style in the interior

Indian style in the interior

The caller and luxury on the one hand and the austere and comfortable on the other, Indian style have the liking of many.

He will be remembered to you, as well as his country, bright and spicy but always friendly and cheerful.

instructions

1

Characteristic for the Indian dwellings are arches,columns, carved panels on the windows and doors. For rooms of zoning does not erect walls, the maximum that can be - it's light, portable screen. The color scheme in the Indian interior is bright and saturated, turquoise, yellow, red, magenta and orange - it's color. If you want a more quiet interior, use warm sand and earthy colors. If you stilizuete interior, you can paint one of the walls, for example, draw the Indian arch.

2

Traditionally simply painted walls, morespacious and luxurious interiors use mosaic and thread. Ceilings often tighten tissue, India is the ancestor of suspended ceilings. On the floor, using wood, stone, tile.

3

The special colors of the Indian style givestextiles, a variety of patterns is striking. As motifs are used for color images of tissues, animals, and are characterized by different patterns, the most famous is called "cucumber". Fabric exclusively natural cotton, cotton and, of course, silk. Pillows are often decorated with tassels and fringe.

4

Furniture in this style is made of durablewood, such as teak, walnut, rosewood. Since ancient times, the Indian people lacquered furniture, often use colored nail thread painting. Besides carving furniture decorated with inlaid mother of pearl, ivory and precious stones. Furniture for seating and tables were made low, narrow spread low cabinets and a variety of tables. Good fit wicker furniture.

5

It can be used for decoration of the room and silkwooden panels. Lamps made of colored glass, mirrors with carved frames and various figurines bring the spirit of India. As statues and motifs panels used animals such as an elephant, cow, egret. images of gods are often used in painting. Will look colorful Indian dishes. To create a spirit of Asia use incense and spice plants, will look perfect citron, myrtle, laurel.

Comments are closed.