منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما هي مجالات الاقتصاد الروسي

في ما مجالات الاقتصاد الروسي

/
88 المشاهدات

روسيا - زعيم معترف بها عالميا في قطاع الفضاء</A>

مع قدرة عالية في مجال التنمية الاقتصادية وروسيا لا تزال لا يمكن التباهي المركز الأول في أهم مجالات النشاط.

وقد حدد خبراء فقط عدد قليل من القطاعات الاقتصادية حيث حققت البلاد مكانة رائدة.

ولكن عن النفط والطاقة النووية وصناعة الفضاء.

إنتاج النفط في روسيا

النفط والمنتجات النفطية دائمالقد كانت الأولوية في الاقتصاد المحلي. في بداية هذا العقد، وصل النفط الروسي أعلى معدلات إنتاج النفط - أكثر من 10 مليون برميل يوميا. في مجال النفط، وبالتالي، قدم الاتحاد الروسي لقب أكبر منتج، والانتهاء في عام 2013 لأول مرة في العالم.
ويشير خبراء غربيون أنصناعة النفط الروسية قادرة تماما للحفاظ على هذه المعدلات الإنتاج داخل احد أو عقدين من الزمن. حاول الخبراء أيضا لحساب الإطار الزمني والتي سيتم خلالها استنزاف احتياطيات النفط في وتيرة الإنتاج الحالية في البلاد. وتقول حسابات العلماء أن إلا على أساس من الاحتياطيات المؤكدة وروسيا يمكن أن تنتج النفط أربعة عقود، أو حتى لفترة أطول.

الصناعة النووية

بنشاط وبشكل مطرد تطوير الطاقة النووية في روسياالطاقة. ويرد مكانة خاصة في هذا الفرع من الاقتصاد ليس فقط لتعزيز محطات توليد الطاقة، ولكن أيضا لتعزيز أمنهم. روسيا تنتج معدات لمحطات الطاقة النووية، وليس فقط للاستخدام الداخلي، ولكن أيضا للبلدان الأخرى، بما في ذلك البلدان في أفريقيا وآسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية.

ارتفاع الطلب في السوق العالمية هي مشاريع الروسية المفاعلات السريعة التي تعمل في دائرة مغلقة.

في الصناعة النووية تعتبر روسيا عالمزعيم من حيث التطورات العلمية والتقنية ذات الصلة لتصميم المفاعلات، وكذلك على تطوير وقود نووي. تعتبر محطات الطاقة النووية الإنتاج المحلي في العالم واحدة من أكثر موثوقة وآمنة. الطلب على منتجات الصناعة النووية ينمو بشكل مطرد، مما يجعل من صناعة واحدة من أكثر واعدة في البلاد.

صناعة الفضاء

موقف قوي جدا من الاتحاد الروسيوهي تحتل اليوم في مجال استكشاف الفضاء. في حين أن صناعة الفضاء العالمية في الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي بمراجعة الأهداف والغايات الاستراتيجية، تواصل روسيا لاستكشاف منهجي التكنولوجيات الفضائية الجديدة.

البلدان الأخرى التي تدعي أنها الرائدة في هذا القطاع من الاقتصاد - الصين واليابان والبرازيل والهند - لا يمكن ان يستمر بعد الآن في تحسين تكنولوجيا الفضاء.

الأكثر ثقة في الخبراء الروسعلوم الفضاء يشعر إطلاق سوق الصواريخ الحاملة وتطوير أنظمة الأقمار الصناعية. كوكبة المدارية الروسية من الأقمار الصناعية قادرة على توفير احتياجات معظم قطاعات الاقتصاد. روسيا لديها مفهوم تطوير صناعة الفضاء، والمصممة لعقود قادمة.

في ما مجالات الاقتصاد الروسي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة kaqcainm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / In which spheres of the economy is Russia

In which spheres of the economy is Russia

/
96 Views

Russia is a recognized world leader in the space industry</a>

Possessing high opportunities for economic development, Russia still can not boast the first places in the most significant spheres of activity.

Experts identify only a few sectors of the economy, where the country has achieved a leading position.

We are talking about oil production, nuclear energy and the space industry.

Oil production in Russia

Oil production and production of petroleum products alwaysWas a priority in the domestic economy. By the beginning of this decade, Russian oil companies have reached high rates of oil production - more than 10 million barrels per day. In the field of oil production, thus, the Russian Federation secured the title of the largest producer, having taken the first place in the world by 2013.
Estimates of Western experts indicate thatThe oil industry of Russia is quite capable of sustaining these rates of production within one or two decades to come. Experts also tried to calculate the timeframe during which oil reserves in the country will be exhausted while maintaining the current rate of production. The calculations of scientists suggest that only with the explored reserves Russia can produce oil for another four decades, or even more.

Nuclear industry

The nuclear power industry is actively and systematically developing in Russia.Power engineering. A special place in this branch of the economy is paid not only to increasing the capacity of stations, but also to strengthening their security. Russia produces installations for nuclear power plants not only for domestic use, but also for other countries, including the states of Africa, Asia and South America.

High demand in the world market is enjoyed by Russian projects of fast neutron reactors operating in a closed loop.

In the nuclear industry, Russia is considered a worldLeader in the level of scientific and technical developments related to the design of reactors, as well as the development of nuclear fuel. Nuclear power plants of domestic production are considered in the world as one of the most reliable and safe. The demand for nuclear products is steadily growing, which makes this industry one of the most promising in the country.

Space Industry

Very strong position Russian FederationOccupies today in the field of space exploration. While the world space industry, in the person of the United States and the European Union, is reviewing its strategic goals and objectives, Russia continues to systematically master all new areas of space technology.

Other countries claiming primacy in this sphere of the economy - China, Japan, India and Brazil - can not yet make far progress in improving space technologies.

The most confident Russian specialists inThe cosmonautics fields feel themselves in the market of rocket launching and in the development of satellite systems. Orbital constellations of Russian satellites can meet the needs of most sectors of the country's economy. Russia has a concept for the development of the space industry, designed for several decades ahead.

In which spheres of the economy is Russia Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Kaqcainm
It is main inner container footer text