منزل / تشكيل / مدرسة / في المدرسة التي لإرسال أطفالهم أفضل في موسكو

في المدرسة التي لإرسال أطفالهم أفضل في موسكو

/
62 المشاهدات

في المدرسة التي لإرسال أطفالهم أفضل في موسكو</A>

عادة ما يتم تحديد الوالدين مسبقا معالمدرسة، كانوا يريدون إرسال أبنائهم. ومع ذلك، لأنه يعمل عدد كبير من المدارس لاختيار مؤسسة مناسبة بشكل مثالي من الصعب في موسكو.

ما المدارس موسكو هي التعليم مفصل الأكثر شعبية ويعطي جودة عالية،؟

أفضل المدارس في موسكو

أفضل المدارس في موسكو لها مرارا وتكرارامعترف بها من قبل مؤسسات مثل صالة حفلات №1535، AESC مدرسة جامعة ولاية ميشيغان №179 MIOO "السابعة والخمسون المدرسة" التعليم الثانوي "المدرسة الثانية" والمدارس الثانوية 1543. نفسها التي أنشئت كذلك صالة حفلات №1580 في MSTU. بومان، صالة حفلات №1502 في MEI، صالة للألعاب الرياضية وصالة للألعاب الرياضية №1518 №1514.

شعبية اليوم هي المدارس الثانوية المتخصصة، والجمع بين تدريس المواد العامة والخاصة.

المدارس الثانوية والمدارس الثانوية موسكو تختلف عن المعاييربرامج التعليم المدرسي والتدريب المتقدم متعددة إضافية والمعلمين الدكتوراه وتعلم لغة أجنبية ثانية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن هذه المؤسسات لديها الانضباط الصارم، والرموز الخاصة، والمعدات الحديثة وكلية النسخ الاحتياطي. موسكو طلاب المدارس الثانوية في المدارس الثانوية والمدارس الثانوية يصبح ما يقرب من 75٪ otlichniki.

كيفية اختيار مدرسة جيدة في موسكو

عند اختيار المدرسة في المقام الأول يجب أن يكونمعرفة كل شيء عن تكوين التربوية والمناهج الدراسية - حجم الواجبات المنزلية، والحد الأقصى لعدد الأنشطة اللاصفية، برنامجا غنيا. تحتاج أيضا إلى التركيز على قدرات الطفل والاعتماد عليها لاختيار المدرسة مع اللغوية، الرياضية، الرياضية أو غيرها من التحيز ذات الصلة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، عند اختيار مدرسة لطفلك يجب أن زيارة المؤسسة اختارت أن تصبح مألوفة مع غلافه الجوي والانضباط.

اليوم، للأطفال الموهوبين، وهناك العديد من المدارس المتخصصة حيث قدراتهم وتطوير على أكمل وجه.

لا يكون خاطئا على التواصل مع المعلمين ومدير، فضلا عن بيانات الحصول على حول مشاركة المدرسة في أولمبياد ومسابقات، ولها الجوائز والإنجازات. وهناك عامل مهم جدا هو موقع المدرسة - الطفل يجب أن لا مشكلة للوصول إلى ذلك، ويجب على الآباء يكون من السهل التقاط واستعادة السيطرة على الطالب إذا لزم الأمر. اختيار بين المدارس الخاصة والعامة، فإنه ينبغي أن نتذكر أنه في كل واحد منهم هناك فرق بين حجم الاستثمارات المالية وطرق الدفع. على القبول في مدرسة خاصة بحاجة لمعرفة مقدما مبلغ الدفع الشهري مع المدفوعات الإضافية، بما. المدارس الحكومية وعادة ما تكون أرخص بكثير، ولكن لتوضيح التكاليف التقريبية ما زالت جذابة.

في المدرسة التي لإرسال أطفالهم أفضل في موسكو آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة colqiekk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do you know the name of his guardian angel
09/16/2016
How to find the diameter of the Earth
09/16/2016

In which school to send their children better in Moscow

In which school to send their children better in Moscow

Parents are usually determined in advance withschool, which want to send their children. However, because it works great number of schools to choose ideally suited institution it is difficult in Moscow.

What Moscow schools are the most popular and giving high quality, detailed education?

The best schools of Moscow

The best schools of Moscow repeatedlyrecognized by such institutions as the Lyceum №1535, SESC Moscow State University, School №179 MIOO, "Fifty-seventh school" lyceum "Second school" Gymnasium and 1543. yourself also well established Lyceum №1580 at MSTU. Bauman, Lyceum №1502 at MEI, gymnasium and gymnasium №1518 №1514.

The most popular today are the specialized secondary school, combining the teaching of general and special items.

Grammar schools and lycées Moscow differ from the standardschool education programs, advanced multi-additional training, PhD teachers and learning a second foreign language. In addition, the data schools have a strict discipline, its own symbolism, with modern equipment and teaching staff reserve. High school students in Moscow lyceums and gymnasiums becomes approximately 75% of the standouts.

How to choose a good school in Moscow

When choosing a school in the first place should befind out all about the pedagogical composition and the curriculum - the volume of homework, the maximum number of extracurricular activities, a rich program. You also need to focus on the child's abilities and depending on them to choose a school with a linguistic, mathematical, sporting or other related bias. In addition, when choosing a school for your child should visit the chosen institution to become familiar with its atmosphere and discipline.

Today, for gifted children, there are many specialized schools where their abilities will be developed to the full.

Do not be amiss to communicate with teachers andDirector, as well as obtaining data about the school's participation in the Olympic Games and competitions, her awards and achievements. A very important factor is the location of the school - the child should easily get to it, and parents should be easy to pick up and take back the student in case of need. Choosing between private and public schools, it should be remembered that in each of them there is a difference between the volumes of financial investments and payment methods. On admission to a private school need to find out in advance the amount of the monthly payment with additional payments, inclusive. Public School is usually much cheaper, but to clarify the approximate cost is still desirable.

Comments are closed.