تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

إلغاء ضريبة المركبات على العجز
2016/09/06
التي تنتج أفضل السيجار في العالم
2016/09/06

في الفيلم الذي النجوم ايمينيم

في الفيلم الذي النجوم ايمينيم

ايمينيم (اسمه الحقيقي - مارشال بروس ماذرز الثالث) معروفة للجمهور لموسيقى الراب، الحائز على 13 جائزة "غرامي"، الملحن والمنتج الموسيقي.

ومع ذلك، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة أنشطتها، تألق ايمينيم في العديد من الأفلام، ويستمر لاعبا المهنية اليوم.


في عام 2000، ايمينيم لعبت نفسه في الفيلم داالهيب هوب الساحرة. الفيلم هو محاكاة ساخرة لفيلم الرعب "مشروع ساحرة بلير". في حين ان الجميع يخاف من ساحر رهيب من بلير، هناك تهديد جديد - دا الهيب هوب الساحرة. قررت صحفي، لمساعدة أصدقائهم معرفة الحقيقة حول ساحرة - بطلة الفيلم.
في عام 2001، تألق ايمينيم في حجاب في الكوميديا ​​الهيب هوب "غسيل السيارات"، ولكنه يعتبر رسميا فيلم تعمل لاول مرة من قبل كيرتس هانسون "8 مايل" (2002).

"8 مايل"

"8 مايل" يحكي قصة شاباسمه جيمي "الأرنب" سميث جونيور يعمل في مصنع في ديترويت، ويحلم بأن يصبح مغني الراب. لكن موسيقى الراب يعتبر تقليديا أن تكون من أصل إفريقي، والأبيض من الصعب جدا لتحقيق النجاح في ذلك. الطريق السريع "8 مايل" هو نوع من مقسم بين عالم الأسود والأبيض. ويعتبر الفيلم أن تكون السيرة الذاتية، وخاصة منذ طفولته وشبابه من ايمينيم كما جرت في ديترويت. ومع ذلك، فإنه يظهر صورة المعمم بدلا من أي مغني الراب الأبيض في مهدها. "8 مايل" جلبت ايمينيم كل من النجاح التجاري والمهني. في عام 2003 حصل على "أوسكار" لأفضل أغنية من فيلم - تفقد نفسك، والتي، جنبا إلى جنب مع المسار عنوان الفيلم لا يزال يعتبر ثقافة الراب القياسية. ومع ذلك، لا يبدو الأغنية في حفل بسبب عدم وجود مؤلف. وفي نفس العام حصل على جائزة تي جوائز الفيلم في فئة "أفضل ممثل" و "أفضل الاختراق ذكر لهذا العام".
كضيف شرف مع ايمينيمشاركت كريستينا أغيليرا في المباراة النهائية من الموسم السابع من سلسلة "شلته". في عام 2009، ظهر ايمينيم على النحو نفسه في فيلم "مضحك الناس." في عام 2013، وقال انه لعب دور البطولة في دور قاتل بالادين في الدراما الجريمة "البحث عن المغامرة على بندقيته،" وخلق الموسيقى التصويرية لهذا الفيلم. للأسف، لتكرار نجاح "و8TH مايل" لقد ايمينيم لم تنجح حتى الان.

دور غير لعب

ادعى ايمينيم دور البطولة في الفيلم"الانتقال الفوري"، ولكن مدير دوغ ليمان هايدن كريستنسن اختاره. في عام 2013، اقترح نيل بلومكامب دورا رئيسيا ايمينيم في الأفلام "الجنة: الجنة على الأرض." لكن الممثل رفض وذهب الدور الذي مات دامون.
من وقت لآخر تظهر المعلومات في وسائل الإعلام حولهوليوود إعداد مشاريع جديدة مع ايمينيم، لذلك، على ما يبدو، وسوف تستمر مهنة التمثيل بنجاح، وحتى انه قد تلعب دورا أفضل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

CANCEL vehicle tax on disability
09/06/2016
Which produces the world's best cigars
09/06/2016

In which film stars Eminem

In which film stars Eminem

Eminem (real name - Marshall Bruce Mathers III) known to the public as a rapper, winner of 13 awards "Grammy", composer and music producer.

However, in addition to its variety of activities, Eminem starred in several films, and continues a career actor today.


In 2000, Eminem played himself in the film DaHip Hop Witch. The film is a parody of the horror film "The Blair Witch Project." While everyone is afraid of the terrible witch from Blair, there is a new threat - Da Hip Hop Witch. The heroine of the film - a journalist, decided to help their friends find out the truth about the witch.
In 2001, Eminem starred in a cameo in the hip-hop comedy "Car Wash", but it is considered an official acting debut film by Curtis Hanson's "8 Mile" (2002).

"8 Mile"

"8 Mile" tells the story of a young mannamed Jimmy "Rabbit" Smith Jr. He works in a factory in Detroit, and dreams of becoming a rapper. But rap music is traditionally considered to be African-American, and white is very difficult to achieve success in it. Highway "8 Mile" is a kind of divider between the world of black and white. The film is considered to be autobiographical, especially since his childhood and youth of Eminem also took place in Detroit. However, it shows a rather generalized image of any budding white rapper. "8 Mile," Eminem has brought both commercial and professional success. In 2003 he was awarded the "Oscar" for best song from a movie - Lose Yourself, which, along with the title track of the film is still considered the standard rap culture. However, the song is not sounded at the ceremony because of the lack of the author. In the same year he received the award MTV Movie Awards in the category "Best Actor" and "Best Male Breakthrough of the Year".
As a guest star along with EminemChristina Aguilera has participated in the final of the seventh season of "Entourage" series. In 2009, Eminem appeared as himself in the film "Funny People." In 2013, he starred in the role of an assassin Paladin in the crime drama "Find adventure on his gun," and created the soundtrack for this film. Unfortunately, to repeat the success of "The 8th Mile" Eminem has not yet succeeded.

unplayed role

Eminem claimed the lead role in the film"Teleport", but director Doug Liman Hayden Christensen chose him. In 2013, Neil Blomkamp suggested Eminem major role in the blockbuster "Elysium: Heaven on Earth." But the actor refused and the role went to Matt Damon.
From time to time the information appears in the media aboutHollywood preparing new projects with Eminem, so, apparently, his acting career will be successfully continued, and he may even play a better role.

Comments are closed.