تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أين يمكنني أن أذهب إلى موسكو في الصيف
2016/08/22
وفقا للقانون الصادر استئجار غرفة في شقة الطائفية
2016/08/23

في أي بلد هو جبل آثوس

في أي بلد هو جبل آثوس

ويعتقد أن الأماكن الدينية لديها قوة خاصة. لالأرثوذكسية، هذه المنطقة في العالم هي جبل آثوس.

فهي موطن لالرهبان، الذين جاءوا من جميع أنحاء العالم، وكرس بالكامل حياتهم لخدمة الله والدين.

وكالة آتوس لل- مجتمع مستقل

يقع جبل آثوس في الجزء الشرقي من اليونان،هالكيديكي شبه الجزيرة الكورية. هذا المكان هو فريد من نوعه، هو نوع من الجمهورية الرهبانية مستقلة. أؤكد خبراء: وكالة آتوس للهو النسخة الحديثة من الإمبراطورية البيزنطية، حيث تحت حراسة مشددة الثقافة الأرثوذكسية.

الذين وكالة آتوس لللا يزيد عن 20 نشاطاالأديرة. وهم يعيشون بشكل دائم في جميع أنحاء 2000000 الرهبان الأرثوذكس. ومع ذلك، في وقت سابق من هذا العدد أكبر بكثير من 40 الأديرة، كان هناك ما يقرب من 000 40 شخص.

نفسك سيكون لديك للوصول الى جبل آثوس علىكرسي. في معظم الأحيان للمسافرين "ابدأ" سالونيك، يجلس على أقرب حافلة تسير في اتجاه أورانوبوليس. وعلاوة على ذلك الطريق تكمن فقط عبر المياه. يمكنك اختيار وسائل النقل العام، والجدول الزمني التالي (القارب / العبارة) أو لحجز مكان على سيارة أجرة البحر. والفرق في السعر يكون فقط بضعة يورو، ولكن في وجهة وصولك في 20 دقيقة فقط بدلا من 02:00.
إذا وكالة آتوس للهو الغرض الرئيسي من رحلتك،مما لا شك فيه للنظر في بعض النقاط. أولا، اذهب في رحلة إلا بعد الحصول على إذن خاص - diamonitiriona (50 يورو). هذا المرور يسمح لك لزيارة الأديرة الجبلية والمسافرين فقط 110 يوم. إذا تم التخطيط للرحلة لفصل الصيف، لتقديم التماس لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل. لمواسم أخرى، ضاقت هذه الفترة لمدة 1-2 أشهر.
ثانيا، بعد التفويضحمل تاريخ السفر. إذا كنت لا تظهر على اليوم المحدد، سيتم عقد الإجراء بأكمله من جديد. ثالثا، اختيار الوقت الصحيح لهذه الزيارة. أفضل فترة لسبتمبر وأكتوبر. في شهري نيسان وأيار، والطقس هو أيضا مواتية، ولكن تسلق الجبال غير ممكن بسبب الثلوج. في أشهر الصيف في جبل آثوس حار جدا، وفي الشتاء يمكنك أن تكون "رهينة" من المكان المقدس بسبب عاصفة قوية.

الفروق الهامة من الزيارة هو الجبل المقدس

يتم منح إذن لزيارة جبل آثوس فقطالذكور: ممنوع دخول الرهبان الإناث. يمكن السيدات جميلة التمتع بجمال المكان المقدس فقط من البحر. وهكذا، فإن سكان الجبل لا يوجد شيء وقف التوجه نحو شؤونهم رتيبة.

رفع اليوم دوريا مسألة الانسحابوكالة آتوس للحظر الزيارات التي يقوم بها النساء. ومع ذلك، فإن قادة الجمهورية الرهبانية ويعتقد أن هذا القرار سوف يجلب الكثير من الإزعاج للسكان المحليين وطريقتهم في الحياة.

عن طريق إرسال طلب للحصول على تصريح، حددجميع المعلومات باللغة الإنجليزية أو اليونانية. بالضرورة، بتخزين رقم الهاتف الخليوي والتاريخ المطلوب للزيارة (ويفضل العديد ممكن). إذا كنت من أتباع الكنيسة الأرثوذكسية عمد، حدده في المذكرة: سوف تكون لها الأولوية على غيره من الأديان من قبل السياح.
خلال زيارة لجبل آثوس متابعة جميعقواعد المقررة. تجنب باختصار، فإن الخدمة أيضا ارتداء قميص بأكمام طويلة. صور ومعدات الفيديو، وترك فى البر الرئيسى. إذا وجدوا أثناء تفتيش - المصادرة. على جبل آثوس، ونسيان الاستحمام: هذه هواية ليست المباركة هنا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where can I go to Moscow in the summer
08/22/2016
According to the law issued renting the room in a communal apartment
08/23/2016

In which country is Mount Athos

In which country is Mount Athos

It is believed that religious places have a special power. For the Orthodox, such area in the world is Mount Athos.

It is home to the monks, who came from around the world and fully dedicated their lives to the service of God and religion.

Athos - independent society

Mount Athos is situated in the eastern part of Greece,Halkidiki peninsula. This place is unique, is a kind of independent monastic republic. Experts assure: Athos is a modern version of the Byzantine Empire, where carefully guarded Orthodox culture.

Who Athos not more than 20 activemonasteries. They live permanently around 2000 thousand Orthodox monks. However, earlier this number was much greater than the 40 monasteries, there were almost 40 000 people.

Yourself will have to get to Mount Athos onchaise. Most often the travelers 'start' of Thessaloniki, sitting down on the earliest bus heading in the direction of Ouranoupolis. Further the way lies just across the water. You can choose public transportation, the following schedule (the boat / ferry) or to reserve a place on the sea taxi. The difference in price will be only a few euros, but in a destination you arrive in just 20 minutes instead of 2:00.
If Athos is the main purpose of your trip,be sure to consider a few points. First, go on a journey only after obtaining special permission - diamonitiriona (50 euros). This pass allows you to visit the mountain monasteries and only 110 travelers a day. If the trip is planned for the summer, to petition for at least six months. For other seasons, this period narrowed to 1-2 months.
Secondly, after the authorization iscarry the date of travel. If you do not show up on the appointed day, the whole procedure will be held anew. Third, select the correct time of the visit. The best period is September-October. In April and May, the weather is also favorable, but mountain climbing is not possible because of the snow. In the summer months on Mount Athos is very hot, and in winter you can be "hostages" of the holy place because of the strong storm.

Important nuances of the visit to the Holy Mountain

Permission to visit Mount Athos is only grantedmale: female monks entry is prohibited. Lovely ladies can enjoy the beauty of the sacred place only from the sea. Thus, the inhabitants of the mountain there is nothing stopping to go about their humdrum affairs.

Today periodically raised the issue of withdrawalAthos ban visits by women. However, the leaders of the monastic republic believe that this resolution will bring a lot of inconvenience to local people and their way of life.

By sending a request for a permit, specifyAll information in English or Greek. Necessarily, store the cell phone number and the desired date of visit (preferably several possible). If you are a baptized Orthodox, select it in the note: you will have priority over other religions by tourists.
During a visit to Mount Athos follow allprescribed rules. Avoid short, the service also wear long-sleeved shirt. Photo and video equipment, leave on the mainland. If they are found during the inspection - confiscated. On Mount Athos, forget about bathing: this pastime is not blessed here.

Comments are closed.