منزل / رياضة / كرة القدم / والذي انتقل النادي فاجنر لاف

الذي انتقل النادي فاجنر لاف

/
94 المشاهدات

كان فاجنر لاف الوقت لتقع في الحب مع عدم الروسية فقط، ولكن أيضا للجماهير الصينية</A>

مشجعو كرة القدم الروس لا التحولات المفاجئة الرائدة لاعبين من الأندية الروسية في اللغة الإنجليزية أو الفرق الايطالية.

ونحن نتحدث عن الفيلق من البلدان الأخرى الذين حققوا اعترافا الأوروبي في البطولة الروسية.

قصة أكثر إثارة للدهشة أفضل لاعب في روسيا 2008 البرازيلي فاغنر لوف، بعد خمس سنوات، استبدال سيسكا موسكو إلى نادي الصيني معروفة لدينا "شاندونغ لونينغ".

في موسكو - مع الحب

المهاجم البرازيلي السابق "فاسكو دا جاما" و"بالميراس" في روسيا لم تؤد الكثير من الحب إلى الكرة الجلدية، كم من المال. فضلا عن الرغبة في "تضيء" وبعد ذلك بقليل، انتقل إلى مثال العديد من البرازيليين الآخرين في النادي قوي في أوروبا الغربية. غير أن ذلك لم ينعكس في المهاجم الحب الصادق واغنر، التي تم رفض لبن أحيانا بشكل غير صحيح إلى فريق العاصمة لقب.
سسكا فاجنر لعبت (مع انقطاع) 2004-2013العام. وتمكن من الفوز بثلاثة ألقاب البطولة، ستة كؤوس الروسية، المتفوقين في كأس الاتحاد الاوروبي ويصبح لاعب المنتخب الوطني البرازيلي. يمكن في أصولها أمريكا الجنوبية أيضا تحقيق لقب غير رسمي من أقوى أحمد بن بله تحدث من أي وقت مضى على مساحات من روسيا، والحب المتبادل للجيش المشجعين.

كما تلعب الحب

ظهر الشتاء 2013th فاغنر في سيسكاأكد بسرعة أن الغياب على المدى القصير في بلده البرازيل تسير في صالحه. وأنه لم ينس كيفية التسجيل. في شكل نادي الجيش الحب قد تتحول من جديد إلى بطل وكأس من البلاد. بعد ذلك، أعلن رئيس سيسكا غينر انتقال هداف الرئيسي (199 مباريات و 94 هدفا) في "شاندونغ لونينغ". ذكرت وسائل الاعلام الصينية - مقابل 12 مليون يورو. وعلى إحالة الصينية، الذين يعرفون الكثير من اللاعبين المهرة من أوروبا، وطرح دفع أكبر بكثير مما كانت عليه في موسكو - أربعة ملايين يورو من العام نفسه.

الأجانب الأكثر شهرة خدمةوالصين هي الفرنسي نيكولا انيلكا وديدييه دروغبا وسيدو كيتا، باراغواي لوكاس باريوس، الانكليزي بول Gaskoyn والايطالية أليساندرو ديامانتي والروسية سيرغي كرياكوف.

فاغنر غول!

بدأت كرة القدم التحقق من صحة مهاراتهم معاليوم الأول في الصين. إذا كنت في اللعبة لاول مرة للنادي، أربعة انتصارات في دوري السوبر الصيني، وقال انه سجل هدفين، "شنغهاي شينهوا". وساعد الفريق، ومعظمها كان لاعب نجم قبل السابق لاعب خط الوسط الألماني "شالكه 04" هاو جونمين، والفوز 3: 2. وسجل ما مجموعه عشر مباريات من موسم 2013 الجولة فاغنر ست مرات، والفوز في بطولة الفضة وتذكرة لدوري أبطال أوروبا للاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم.

بالإضافة إلى فاغنر في "شاندونغ" لعب أربعة أكثرالفيلق. هذا المدافع ريان Makgouen (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)، لاعب خط الوسط رودا أنتارا (لبنان) وليوناردو بيسكوليتشي (الأرجنتين)، وكذلك المهاجم البرازيلي الآخر جيلبرتو ماسينا.

في "شاندونغ" تذكر Nepomnyastchy

كما يعتقد الخبراء ظهور له في صفوف واحدةمن أقوى الأندية في المهاجم الصيني من روسيا، وإن لم يكن الروس، فإنه لا يمكن أن يسمى عرضي. ولكن بمجرد أن فريق رادومير أنتيتش تدريب هؤلاء الخبراء الروس المعروفة، بوريس يغناتيف وفاليري نيبومنياشي. وعلى ارض الملعب تألق المهاجم السابق لموسكو "دينامو" Kirjakov والمعروف عن ادائه مرة أخرى للأندية الروسية المدافع البيلاروسي Yahimovich، لاعب خط الوسط الصربي بتروفيتش والمهاجم الأوكراني Nagornyak. ومع ذلك، يعتقد البعض ان الشعب الصينى نقدر مهارة فاغنر فشلت قبل وقت قصير من نقل - خلال الجولة التي تدب على اثنين من سسكا في بلدهم.

الذي انتقل النادي فاجنر لاف آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة colqiekk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Sport / Football / Which club Wagner Love moved to

In which club Wagner Love moved

/
110 Views

Wagner Love managed to fall in love with not only Russian, but also Chinese fans</a>

Russian football fans have not been surprised for a long time by the transitions of the leading players of Russian clubs to English or Italian teams.

And we are talking about legionnaires from other countries that have achieved European recognition in the Russian championship.

The more surprising is the story of the best Russian footballer of 2008, the Brazilian Wagner Love, five years later, replaced the Moscow CSKA Moscow by the little-known Chinese club "Shandong Luneng".

To Moscow - with love

Former striker of the Brazilian "Vasco da Gama" and"Palmeiras" in Russia was brought by love not so much to a leather ball as to money. And also the desire to "light up" and a little later to follow the example of many other Brazilians in a strong West European club. Which, however, did not affect the sincere love of forward Wagner, whose nickname was sometimes incorrectly inclined as Lava, to the metropolitan team.
In CSKA Wagner played (with interruptions) from 2004 to 2013year. And managed to win three championship titles, six Cups of Russia, to excel in the UEFA Cup and become a player of the Brazilian national team. In his asset, a South American can also enter the unofficial rank of the strongest foreign player ever performing in the vastness of Russia, and the reciprocal love of army fans.

Play as Love

In the winter of 2013 Wagner reappeared in CSKA andQuickly confirmed that short-term absences in his native Brazil are doing him good. And that he did not forget how to score. In the form of the army club Love has again managed to become the champion and the owner of the Cup of the country. After that, the president of CSKA Giner announced the transfer of the main scorer (199 games and 94 goals) to Shandong Luneng. According to Chinese media - for 12 million euros. And the forwards, the Chinese, who know a lot about qualified players from Europe, put their salary much higher than in Moscow - four million of the same euros per year.

The most famous foreignersChina, are Frenchmen Nicolas Anelka, Didier Drogba and Seydou Keita, Paraguayan Lucas Barrios, Englishman Paul Gascoigne, Italian Alessandro Diamanti and Russian Sergey Kiriakov.

Wagner-goal!

His skill began to confirm withFirst day of stay in the Middle Kingdom. Already in the debut game for the club, four times defeated in the championship of China, he twice scored "Shanghai Shenhua". And helped the team, the most stellar player who used to be ex-midfielder German "Schalke 04" Hao Junming, win 3: 2. And in just ten games of the same round of the 2013 season, Wagner scored six times, having won the silver of the championship and a ticket to the Champions League of the Asian Football Confederation.

In addition to Wagner, Shandong is played by four moreLegionaries. This defender Ryan McGowan (USA), midfielders of Rod Antar (Lebanon) and Leonardo Piskulichi (Argentina), as well as another Brazilian striker Gilberto Masen.

In "Shandong" remember Nepomnyashchego

As experts believe, the appearance in the ranks of oneOf the strongest Chinese clubs, the striker from Russia, though not a Russian, can not be called casual. After all, once a team of Radomir Antic trained such famous Russian experts as Boris Ignatiev and Valery Nepomnyashchiy. And on the field shone ex-forward of the Moscow "Dynamo" Kiryakov and well-known for the performances again for Russian clubs, the Belarusian defender Jakhimovich, Serbian midfielder Petrovic and Ukrainian striker Nagornyak. However, some believe that the Chinese could appreciate the skill of Wagner shortly before the transfer - during the two-legged tour of CSKA in his country.

In which club Wagner Love moved Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Colqiekk
It is main inner container footer text