تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

العلاج المنزلي من تشقق الشفتين
2016/09/17
أين وماذا إطارات السيارات متجر
2016/09/17

في أي عام كانت دورة الألعاب الأولمبية

اولمبيا القديمة

نشأت الحركة الأولمبية في اليونان القديمة.

هذه الرياضة القديمة لسنوات عديدةعقدت مسابقات في إقليم أولمبيا - المدينة، الذي أعطى المهرجان اسم الرياضة، والتي لا تزال واحدة من أهم الأحداث ومثيرة للاهتمام للشعب من كوكب الأرض بأكمله.

تنظيم وإجراء الألعاب الأولمبية

وعقدت أول دورة الالعاب الاولمبية في أولمبيا776 قبل الميلاد والحفاظ على هذا التاريخ حتى يومنا هذا بفضل عرف الإغريق لنقش أسماء بطل الأولمبي (كانت تسمى Olimpionik) على أعمدة من الرخام التي تم تثبيتها على ضفاف نهر ألفيوس. الاحتفاظ الرخام ليس فقط التاريخ ولكن أيضا الاسم الأول للفائز. وكان قريب - طباخا من إليس. وقد افترض 13 مباراة أول نوع واحد فقط من المسابقات - يعمل على مرحلة واحدة. ووفقا للأسطورة اليونانية، والمسافة تقاس بها هرقل نفسه، وكان يساوي 192.27 م. لقد حدث ذلك في كل كلمة معروفة "الملعب". في البداية، وحضر المباراة الرياضيين من المدينتين - أليس وPisy. لكنها سرعان ما اكتسبت شعبية هائلة، وانتشر إلى جميع الدول اليونانية. وفي الوقت نفسه كان هناك تقليد آخر كبير في جميع أنحاء دورة الالعاب الاولمبية، ومدة التي زادت بشكل مطرد، ويأتي هناك "هدنة مقدسة" لجميع جيوش القتال.
ليس كل رياضي يمكن أن تصبح لعبة الحزب. يحظر القانون العبيد لأداء في دورة الالعاب الاولمبية، والبرابرة، أي الأجانب. كان رياضيا من بين الإغريق الأحرار للالتحاق القضاة قبل عام من افتتاح المسابقة. فقط قبل افتتاح دورة الألعاب الأولمبية، ويطلب منهم تقديم دليل على انهم لمدة عشرة أشهر على الأقل التحضير للمنافسة، مع الأخذ في شكل مع ممارسة يومية. وقدم فقط عن أسماء الفائزين في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية السابقة استثناء. تسبب الإعلان عن دورة الألعاب الأولمبية المقبلة الإثارة غير عادية بين السكان الذكور في كل من اليونان. الناس الحشود متجهة إلى أولمبيا. ومع ذلك، منعوا النساء من حضور المباريات، تحت طائلة الموت.

برنامج الألعاب الأولمبية القديمة

تدريجيا، ويضيف برنامج لعبة جديدةوالرياضية الجديدة. في 724 قبل الميلاد لتشغيل على مرحلة واحدة (stadiodromu) وأضيف diaul - تشغيل على مسافة 384.54 متر، في 720 قبل الميلاد. - Dolihodrom أو الجري على خشبة المسرح 24. في 708 قبل الميلاد في دورة الالعاب الاولمبية دخلت الخماسى، ويتألف من الجري والوثب الطويل، والمصارعة، ورمي القرص ورمي الرمح. وفي الوقت نفسه كانوا أول من مكافحة المنافسة. في 688 قبل الميلاد في برنامج الألعاب الأولمبية دخلت عراك بالأيدي، وهما دورة الالعاب الاولمبية آخر - مركبات السباق، وفي 648 قبل الميلاد - إن أشد أشكال المنافسة - pankration، الذي يجمع بين أساليب النضال وتبادل اللكمات.
الفائزين في الألعاب الأولمبية التبجيل كما أنصاف الآلهة. طوال حياته، وقال انه تبين أن جميع أنواع التكريم، وبعد وفاة olimpionika يعدوا بين صفوف "آلهة صغيرة".
وبعد اعتماد المسيحية، بدأت دورة الالعاب الاولمبية في أن ينظر إليها باعتبارها واحدة من مظاهر الوثنية، وفي 394 قبل الميلاد الإمبراطور ثيودوسيوس الأول منعتهم.
أحيت حركة الأولمبية إلا في أواخر القرن التاسع عشر، وذلك بفضل الفرنسي بيير دي كوبرتان. وبطبيعة الحال، استغرق إحياء الأول من دورة الألعاب الأولمبية مكان على الاراضي اليونانية - في أثينا في عام 1896.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Home treatment of chapped lips
09/17/2016
Where and what to store tires
09/17/2016

In what year were the Olympic Games

Ancient Olympia

The Olympic Movement originated in ancient Greece.

The ancient sport for many yearscompetitions were held on the territory of Olympia - the city, who gave his name sports festival, which still is one of the most important and interesting events for the people of the entire planet.

Organization and holding of the Olympic Games

The first Olympic Games were held in Olympia776 BC This date is preserved to this day thanks to the custom of the ancient Greeks to engrave the names of Olympic champions (they were called Olimpionik) on marble columns that were installed on the banks of the river Alpheus. Marble retained not only the date but also the first name of the winner. He was Koreb - a cook from Elis. The first 13 games have assumed only one kind of competitions - running on one stage. According to Greek myth, the distance measured out Hercules himself, and it was equal to 192.27 m. It has happened to all the well-known word "stadium". Initially, the game was attended by athletes from the two cities - Alice and Pisy. But they soon gained enormous popularity, has spread to all Greek states. At the same time there was another great tradition throughout the Olympic Games, the duration of which has steadily increased, there comes a "sacred truce" for all fighting armies.
Not every athlete can become a party game. The law forbade slaves to perform at the Olympic Games, and the Barbarians, ie foreigners. Athletes from among freeborn Greeks were to enroll judges a year before the opening of the competition. Just before the opening of the Olympic Games, they were required to submit proof that they are for at least ten months preparing for the competition, keeping in shape with daily exercise. Only the winners of the previous Olympic Games was made an exception. The announcement of the upcoming Olympic Games caused extraordinary excitement among the male population of the whole of Greece. People crowds heading to Olympia. However, women were forbidden to attend the games, under penalty of death.

The program of the ancient Olympics

Gradually, the game program adds newand new sports. In 724 BC to run on a single stage (stadiodromu) was added diaul - running at a distance of 384.54 meters, in 720 BC. - Dolihodrom or running on stage 24. In 708 BC in the Olympic Games has entered the pentathlon, consisting of running, long jump, wrestling, discus and javelin. At the same time were the first to combat the competition. In 688 BC in the Olympic Games program entered a fistfight, another two Olympics - racing chariots, and in 648 BC - The most severe form of competition - pankration, which combined methods of struggle and fisticuffs.
The winners of the Olympic Games revered as demigods. Throughout his life, he turned out to be all kinds of honors, and after the death of olimpionika numbered among the ranks of the "small gods".
After the adoption of Christianity, the Olympics began to be perceived as one of the manifestations of paganism, and in 394 BC Emperor Theodosius I banned them.
The Olympic movement revived only in the late nineteenth century, thanks to the Frenchman Pierre de Coubertin. And, of course, the first revival of the Olympic Games took place on Greek soil - in Athens in 1896.

Comments are closed.