تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أين تدفع الضرائب لشعبة مستقلة
2016/09/06
لماذا جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي لا يرى دي في دي القرص مع لعبة
2016/09/06

في أي عام كان الامتحان الأول

أعطى المنبثق فرصة للذهاب الى طلاب الجامعات من glubinok

في وقت مبكر 2000s، بدأ إصلاح التعليم على نطاق واسع في روسيا.

ومن المفترض من قبل إدخال أساليب جديدة للاختبار معرفة الطلاب، فضلا عن تقسيم المرحلة الجامعية والدراسات العليا التعليم العالي.

إصلاح التعليم

تم تنفيذ الإصلاح في ظل قيادة فلاديميرفيلبوفا. ومن 1997-2004 كان على رأس وزارة التربية والتعليم. بالفعل في عام 1997 بدأ اختبار نظام جديد لتقييم المعرفة من تلاميذ المدارس. النموذج الأولي للامتحان، ولقد مرت على الطلاب في بعض المدارس على أساس طوعي. كان من المفترض أن يكون الهروب من الفساد والرشوة التي ازدهرت في المدارس والجامعات امتحان الدولة موحد. وتقرر إدخال بنود الاختبار، والتي تعمل في مجال تجهيز آلة. وكانت خمس نقاط نظام تصنيف فعال جدا. فكرة الحكومة، وكان امتحان لجعل التعليم العالي متاحا للطلاب من المناطق النائية.

في عام 1999، تم تأسيس المركز الفيدرالي في روسياالاختبار. وكانت مهمته لتطوير اختبار نظام الموظفين ورصد نوعية المعرفة في البلاد، تلقى في المؤسسات التعليمية. تحت قيادة مدير المركز بدأ العمل على تشكيل أفكار وطرق إجراء الامتحان.

في المراحل الأولى من النظام الجديد

النظام الجديد يتطلب أكثر من سنة واحدة،وجرت على مراحل. في عام 2001 دخل حيز التنفيذ قرار الحكومة الروسية على الطيار للامتحان دولة موحدة. أخذت مشاركة 5 مناطق. وقد أجريت دراسة خارجا على ثمانية موضوعات من المنهج الدراسي. قبل بدء التجربة عقدت بالضرورة حملة واسعة النطاق لمجتمع المعلومات من النظام الجديد لتقييم معرفة الطلاب. لا تترك وسائل الإعلام وراء. على شاشة التلفزيون، وذهب نقل خارج، الذي يحكي عن إيجابيات وسلبيات الامتحان. للمعلمين والطلاب دورات تدريبية ومؤتمرات نظمت.

في كل عام، اكتسب نظام اختبار جديد الزخم، وبحلول عام 2005 كان يخطط لجعلها إلزامية.

في عام 2002، وقعت بالفعل 16 منطقة في روسياالمشاركة في تجربة لإجراء الامتحان. نتيجة فحص أجري في 117 طلاب يتلقون مؤسسات التعليم العالي في جميع أنحاء البلاد. في عام 2003، ارتفع عدد من المناطق إلى 47.

في التجربة، حضره مؤسسات التعليم العالي التي تدرب المتخصصين في مجال الثقافة والرياضة، وبعض المدارس الطبية.

على الرغم من المزايا الواضحة وحيدامتحان الدولة، نما عدد غير راضين. وكان من بينهم أنفسهم التلاميذ وأولياء الأمور والمعلمين والعلماء والفنانين. هذا وسيلة لتقييم المعرفة لا يعتبر الفرق من حيث التدريب، وكان على نهج الفرد. وقد اتخذت ليس كل الجامعات على نتائج الامتحان، وذلك للطلاب شهدت عبئا مزدوجا، لأن الامتحانات مرة أخرى. ، اعتبرت وزارة التربية والتعليم جميع هذه الشكاوى والاقتراحات، وفي كل عام هناك ابتكارات في الامتحان.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHERE to pay taxes for a separate division
09/06/2016
Why does my computer does not see the DVD-disk with game
09/06/2016

In what year was the first exam

EGE gave an opportunity to go to college students from glubinok

In the early 2000s, large-scale education reform started in Russia.

It is meant by an introduction of new methods of testing students' knowledge, as well as the division of undergraduate and graduate higher education.

education reform

The reform was carried out under the leadership of VladimirFilippova. It is from 1997 to 2004 was the head of the Ministry of Education. Already in 1997 it began testing a new system of evaluation of knowledge of schoolchildren. A prototype of the exam, students in some schools have passed on a voluntary basis. Uniform State Exam was supposed to be an escape from the corruption and bribery that flourished in schools and universities. It was decided to introduce the test items, which are engaged in the processing machine. Five-point rating system has been so effective. The government's idea, the exam was to make higher education accessible to students from remote regions.

In 1999, the federal center has been established in Russiatesting. His task was to develop a personnel system testing and monitoring the quality of knowledge in the country, received in educational institutions. Under the leadership of director of the center started its work on the formation of ideas and methods of conducting the exam.

The first stages of the new system

The new system required more than one year,and it took place in stages. In 2001 came into force the decision of the Russian Government on the pilot of the unified state exam. Participation took 5 areas. The examination was carried out on eight subjects from the curriculum. Before the start of the experiment necessarily held a large-scale campaign for the information society of the new system of evaluation of students' knowledge. The media are not left behind. On television, the transmission went out, which tells about the pros and cons of the exam. For teachers and students trainings and conferences were organized.

Every year, a new testing system gained momentum, and by 2005 it was planned to make it mandatory.

In 2002, already 16 regions of Russia tookparticipate in an experiment to conduct the exam. As a result of the examination was conducted in 117 students receiving higher education institutions across the country. In 2003, the number of regions has risen to 47.

In the experiment, was attended by higher education institutions that train specialists in the field of culture and sports, and some medical schools.

Despite the apparent advantages of a singleState Examination, the number grew dissatisfied. Among them were themselves pupils and parents, teachers, scientists and artists. Such a method of assessing the knowledge did not consider the difference in terms of training, had an individual approach. Not all universities have taken on the results of the exam, so students have experienced a double burden, because the exams again. The Ministry of Education, all these complaints and suggestions were considered, and every year there are innovations in the exam.

Comments are closed.