تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

نصائح للعناية بالأظافر
2016/09/19
كيفية حساب نظرية الاحتمالات في اليانصيب
2016/09/19

في ما الجامعي تعليم FSB

في ما الجامعي تعليم FSB

كيف تصبح عضوا في جهاز الامن الفيدرالى، حيث تخصص التعليم وبعض الجامعات FSB موجودة؟

يتم إعداد موظفي المستقبل من جهاز الأمن الاتحادي كما هو الحال في المؤسسات التعليمية من جهاز الأمن الفيدرالي وعدد من المؤسسات التعليمية الأخرى، والتوجه المدني والعسكري.

هيكل FSB

لكى تصبح موظف في الاتحاديةالأمن، وبطبيعة الحال، تحتاج إلى الحصول على التعليم العالي، ولكن من أجل حل مشكلة "أين تدرس؟"، يجب عليك أولا تحديد اختيار المهنة. أجهزة FSB، وكذلك في أي منظمة أخرى، يجب على الشخص اضطلاع بمهام عمل معينة، أي عمل في مهنة معينة.
؛ FSB يشمل الهيكل، بالإضافة إلىالمكتب المركزي للجهاز الأمن الفيدرالي الروسي والهيئات الإقليمية على أرض الواقع، وحتى جثث خدمة الحدود، الأجهزة الأمنية في القوات المسلحة. لديه جهاز الأمن الاتحادي وحداتها الخاصة للطيران، ووحدات لأغراض خاصة والإدارات، وتوفير الرعاية الداعمة في تنفيذ مهام الأجهزة الأمنية. في ظل هذه "التبعية" يشير إلى الأبحاث وحدة، الخبراء والمؤسسات الطبية تابعة لجهاز الامن الفيدرالى.
، وهكذا، تتطلب سلطات FSB العاملين في مختلف المهن: المحامين والخبراء وحرس الحدود وغيرها من الاتجاهات الخبراء العسكريين.

الجامعات FSB

، والمؤسسات التعليمية، وتدريب الموظفين الرئيسيتدرج الجامعات مكافحة التجسس في نظام FSC. هذه الجامعات هي في مناطق مختلفة من روسيا. هذا المعهد الروسي الاتحادي خدمات الأمن في سانت بطرسبرغ، نيجني نوفغورود، ايكاترينبرج، وأكاديمية FSB من روسيا، وتقع في موسكو. ومع ذلك، في أكاديمية جهاز الامن الفيدرالى لروسيا، في الأساس، وتحسين مهاراتهم الموظفين الحاليين، بينما في بنية مؤسسات قادرة على القيام به الجميع. حيث واستقبال pryadok الجامعات FSB ويمكن الاطلاع على الموقع الرسمي للمؤسسة الذي تم اختياره.
؛ وبالإضافة إلى هذه المؤسسات التعليميةقوات حرس الحدود نظام FSB هناك جامعات. هذه الأكاديمية الحدود من جهاز الامن الفيدرالى لروسيا في موسكو ومعهد حرس الحدود في موسكو، في منطقة موسكو (في منطقة اودينتسوفو غوليتسينو)، وكذلك المؤسسات الحدود كالينينجراد، كورغان وخاباروفسك. المؤسسات لديها فروع في مدن أخرى من البلاد. على سبيل المثال، في إقليم ستافروبول هي فرع المعهد Golitsynskgo الحافة.
ويمكنك الحصول عليها في المؤسسات التعليمية من FSBالتعليم العالي في مجال "قانون الأمن القومي"، وعلم النفس الأداء "،" النشاط الحدود ". تملأ هذه مجالات التدريب صفوف الموظفين العاملين في جهاز المخابرات الخارجية والداخلية، وعلماء النفس المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا والمحامين من اتجاهات مختلفة، وكذلك ضباط من حرس الحدود.
، ولكن هذا ليس كل التخصصات اللازمة لمثل هذا الهيكل قوية. في الكشافة وسائل تكنولوجية هامة، وبالتالي يتطلب الفنيين للصيانة وحتى تصميم وإنشاء. يتم إعداد المتخصصين في هذه الفئة كما في هيكل جامعات مثل معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات الجديد في موسكو، ومؤسسات المجتمع المدني. الخريجين مع عدد قليل من التخصصات التقنية في كثير من الأحيان مدعوة للعمل في النظام.

كليات العسكرية

، ومن المعروف أن الهيئات FSB إلى السكان، لا سيما من قبلالمقاتلين الشجعان فرق "ألفا"، "VYMPEL"، وحدات أخرى لأغراض خاصة. خلافا للاعتقاد الشائع، للخدمة في هذه الوحدات تحتاج أيضا إلى الحصول على التعليم العالي. تصبح القوات الخاصة يمكن أن تنتهي، على سبيل المثال RVVVDKU، تلقى المعروف شعبيا باسم "ryazanka" حيث يقوم خبراء المخربين والمترجمين العسكريين وضباط وحدات برمائية. يمكنك أيضا استكمال مدرسة ناخيموف البحرية في سانت بطرسبرغ، حيث يتم تعليم ما يسمى مشاة البحرية. ومن بين المؤسسات التعليمية الخاصة FSB يمكن أن يسمى معهد خفر السواحل، والذي يقع في مدينة أنابا.
، الخدمة في FSB - ليس المخابرات فقط، وFSBممارسة الرياضة والأنشطة المناهضة للإرهاب، وتشارك في الكشف والتحقيق في الجرائم ضد أمن الدولة. المحققون في المستقبل، وموظفي العمليات يمكن الحصول على التعليم في نظام التعليم العالي في وزارة الداخلية الروسية في المجالات ذات الصلة من التدريب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Tips for nail care
09/19/2016
How to calculate the probability theory in the lottery
09/19/2016

In what university teach the FSB

In what university teach the FSB

How to become a member of the FSB, where he specialized education, some universities FSB exist?

Future employees of the Federal Security Service is prepared as in educational institutions of the Federal Security Service and a number of other educational institutions, and the civil and military orientation.

Structure of the FSB

In order to become an employee of the Federalsecurity, of course, need to get a higher education, but to solve the problem "where to study?", you must first determine the choice of profession. The FSB organs, as well as in any other organization, a person must carry out certain work functions, ie work in a certain profession.
; FSB structure includes, in addition toCentral Office of the Federal Security Service of Russia and territorial bodies on the ground, and even bodies of border service, security agencies in the armed forces. The Federal Security Service has its own aviation units, special purpose units, departments, providing supportive care in implementing the tasks of the security organs. Under such "ancillary" refers to units research, expert and medical institutions subordinated to the FSB.
; Thus, the FSB authorities require employees of various professions: lawyers, experts, border guards and other military experts directions.

FSB Universities

; The main educational institutions, training staffcounterintelligence universities are included in the FSC system. Such universities are in different regions of Russia. This Russian Federal Security Service Institute in St. Petersburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Yekaterinburg, and the Academy of the FSB of Russia, located in Moscow. However, at the Academy of the FSB of Russia, basically, improve their skills current employees, while in the structure of the institutions are able to do everyone. Terms and pryadok reception FSB universities can be found on the official website of the chosen institution.
; In addition to these educational institutionsSystem FSB border troops there are universities. This Border Academy of the FSB of Russia in Moscow and Border Institute in Moscow, in the Moscow region (in Golitsyno Odintsovo district), as well as Kaliningrad, Kurgan and Khabarovsk border institutions. institutions have branches in other cities of the country. For example, in the Stavropol Territory is a branch Golitsynskgo Edge Institute.
And you can get in the educational institutions of the FSBhigher education in the field of "national security law", performance psychology "," border activity. " These areas of training filled the ranks of the personnel staff of external and internal intelligence department, highly qualified psychologists and lawyers of different directions, as well as officers of the border guards.
; But this is not all specialties necessary forof such a powerful structure. In the scouts are important technological means, and hence requires technicians for maintenance and even design and creation. Specialists in this category is prepared as in the structure of universities such as the Institute of New Information Technologies in Moscow, and in civil institutions. Graduates with a few technical specialties are often invited to work in the system.

Military Colleges

; FSB bodies are known to inhabitants, mainly bybrave fighters squads "Alpha", "Vympel", other units for special purposes. Contrary to popular belief, for service in these units also need to get a higher education. Become an elite special forces can be finished, for example RVVVDKU, received popularly known as "ryazanka" where experts teach saboteurs, military translators, officers amphibious units. You can also complete the Nakhimov Naval School in St. Petersburg, where are educated so-called Marines. Among the FSB special educational institutions can be called the Institute of the Coast Guard, which is located in the city of Anapa.
; Service in the FSB - is not only intelligence, the FSBexercise and anti-terrorist activities, is engaged in detection and investigation of crimes against state security. Future investigators and operational staff can get an education in higher education system of the Russian Interior Ministry on relevant areas of training.

Comments are closed.