How do you know whether or not to take out a mortgage
WHY lashes fall out

In what order to read books Warhammer 40,000

In what order to read books Warhammer 40,000

Warhammer 40,000 universe Epic now enjoys great popularity. It has found its development in the movies, computer and board games, books in the series.

Especially popular books on the "universe of endless war."

And although they are the most written by different authors, but nevertheless have a certain sequence.

Warhammer «Horus Heresy"

This series tells the story of the distant futurehumanity, where is the "Great Crusade" to win the lost human colonies in space. He leads his chosen son of the Emperor of mankind - Horus, named by his father "Master of War". But here begins the war of the gods and the great betrayal. Besides him, the books in this series are also devoted to adventure and battles primarchs other legions during these events.
"Rise of Horus" - this book should be read in the very first. It tells the story of the Legion Primarch "Moon Wolves" Horus and his way to the pinnacle of power.
"False Gods" - the next book, tells the story of Horus and wounding his soul seduction Dark gods, after which he rebelled against the Emperor.
"Galaxy on Fire" - this book is an attempt to pacifyHorus Space Marine legions loyal to the rebellion. The planet will Isstvan 3 great battle, from which he will emerge victorious and start the victorious march on Terra.
"Flight" Eisenstein "- says a fighter Legion" Guard of Death "and his attempt to break through to Terra to notify the Emperor of the treachery of Horus.
"Fulgrim. Images of betrayal "- the book is devoted to the transition of the Legion" The Emperor's Children "on the side of Horus and capture the soul of his primarch Demon Chaos.
"The Descent of Angels" - tells about the appearance of the Legion "Dark Angels".
"Legion" - the book is devoted to the "Alfa-legion" and tells the story of his journey to the side of heresy.
"Mechanicum" - tells about the split and war during the "Heresy" to forge the world-Mars, "Mechanicus" within the mysterious brotherhood.
"Thousand Sons" - a book of the same name Legion, which Primarch tried to warn the Emperor of Horus's betrayal, and on his way to heresy.
"The first heretic" - the book is devoted legion of "the Word Bearers', which first came under the power of the Dark Gods and seduced" Masters of War ".
"Butcher Nails" - a story about the madness that engulfed the primarch "Eaters", and its transformation into a demonic creature, who stood on the side of Horus.

This is not all the books in this series. Constantly there are new and new works, revealing hitherto unknown aspects of this ambitious space epic.

Warhammer «Ultramarines"

This series tells the story of the battles of the soldiers of the Order of the Ultramarines and Tyranids against Chaos.
"Vertical of power" - the first story, which begins with the heroes of the adventure.
"Warriors of Ultramar" - the story of the soldiers of the world confronting the hordes of Tyranids Ultramar - a strange race that went on the biological path of development and devouring any organic life.
"Black Sun" - Lost in Space Ultramarines fall on the demonic world, which is ruled by a legion of "Iron Warriors" and is eternal civil war.

Warhammer «Iron Warriors"

"Iron Storm" - a book, a prequel, telling of how the main anti-hero of the story "Black Sun" - Honshu - became one of the masters of iron warriors.
"Iron Warrior" - a continuation of the book "Black Sun," which captures the space of Honshu Ultramarines fortress and releases a powerful demon.

Warhammer «Gregor Eisenhorn"

In addition to these, there are also less well-known series of Warhammer books, such as "Space Wolf," "The Word Bearers", "Masters of the Night", "Ravenor", "Gaunt's Ghosts" or "Dark Eldar."

The trilogy is dedicated to the fight against the inquisitor Eisenhorn heretics and followers of alien cults.
"Ordo Xenos" - the Inquisitor leads the hunt for a legacy nearly extinct alien race, in which he opposed the Chaos Space Marines.
"Ordo Malleus" - a story about the confrontation Eisenhorn dark forces on the planet Cadia.
"Ordo Hereticus" - the story of the hunt for the heretic Inquisitor, tries to free an ancient demon.

Comments are closed.