تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار مكثف
2016/09/15
كيف يمكنني نقل الرسائل القصيرة من الهاتف
2016/09/15

في أي شهر هو أفضل ليتزوج في أبريل أو مايو؟

في أي شهر هو أفضل ليتزوج في أبريل أو مايو؟

الربيع - وقت تأتي طبيعة الحياة، والشعور من اللعب مع الألوان والفراشات الجديدة في بلدي دغدغة المعدة.

الأخضر الأول، ورائحة تتفتح الزنابق والزنبق - مناظر طبيعية جميلة لحضور حفل زفاف.


معظم الناس يفضلون الزواج في فصل الشتاء أوالصيف. الصيف يجذب الشمس مشرقة والطقس الحار، وفرة من الزهور والفواكه والتوت. في فصل الشتاء يمكنك لف نفسك في معطف لطيفة أو الأحذية لارتداء تبادل لاطلاق النار صور زفاف. حفلات الزفاف ربيع نادرة، ولكن لديها العديد من المزايا.

حفل زفاف في أبريل

وفقا لمؤشرات وطنية، حفل زفاف في أبريلوعود صعوبات في السنوات الأولى من الزواج. حالة الطقس غير مستقر من هذا الشهر، وبالتالي فإن الزواج سوف يكون غير مستقر في بداية الطريق الأسرة. ومع ذلك، فإن الزوجين القادرين على التغلب على الصعوبات في منح الحصول على حياة هادئة في المستقبل.

المنجمين، دحض الخرافات الشعبية، مدعيا أن حفل الزفاف في أبريل - وسيلة جيدة لجعل وحدة العائلة قوية وناجحة.

بالإضافة إلى حفل زفاف في أبريل - بداية حفل الزفافالموسم. وهذا يعني أن قائمة الانتظار إلى المسجل لديها ليست طويلة جدا وسعر تنظيم الزواجات من الخدمات ليست مرتفعة كما هو الحال في فصل الصيف. قد ترغب في الزواج في أوروبا في أبريل في العديد من البلدان بالفعل دافئة جدا ومشمس.
لحضور حفل زفاف في الأشهر الأولى من مناسبة الأبيض والأخضرالألوان التي ترمز الصحوة الخضراء من تحت الثلوج. في نهاية الشهر سيكون باقة خيار جيدة من الزنبق أو النرجس - أول زهور الربيع.

عرس مايو

العديد من عروسين تجنب هذا الشهر. ويعتقد أن، بعد أن لعب حفل زفاف مايو، سوف الزوجين يعاني مدى الحياة. إذا كنت لا أعتقد في النذر، وترغب في تعيين زفاف مايو، لديك خيار لحفظ بشكل جيد. تقدم العديد من وكالات خصومات للاحتفالات، والتنظيم، والمطاعم والفنادق من فضلك التواريخ والأرقام المجانية.

تزوج مايو هو ممكن إذا لم تكن الشخص الخرافية. خلاف ذلك، يمكن أن يعمل بمبدأ "الأفكار هي المادية".

بالإضافة إلى عرس مايو - في الشارع دافئة بما فيه الكفاية،ولكن بعد استنفاد الحرارة. فمن الممكن لتنظيم حفل زفاف في الطبيعة، والديكور من قبل تزهر أشجار التفاح والزنابق. سوف نكهة السحر والنقيق من الطيور إعداد على موجة الحب والرومانسية. منتصف ونهاية مايو - وقت الفاوانيا المزهرة. ويمكن أن تختار موضوعا حفل الزفاف الخاص بك، وذلك باستخدام باقة والديكور.
ومزاياه، واختيار من الشهر في أبريل ومايوذلك يعتمد فقط على ما يفضله للعروسين. حفل زفاف في فصل الربيع، بالإضافة إلى توفير والجمال، هو آخر زائد كبيرة - فإن العديد من الضيوف المدعوين حضور هذا الحدث، حيث أن الغالبية العظمى من العطلة في فصل الصيف.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a capacitor
09/15/2016
How do I transfer SMS from the phone
09/15/2016

In what month is better to marry in April or May?

In what month is better to marry in April or May?

Spring - a time when nature comes to life, a sense of play with new colors and butterflies in my stomach tickle.

The first green, the smell of blooming lilacs and tulips - beautiful scenery for a wedding.


Most people prefer to get married in the winter orin summer. Summer attracts bright sun, warm weather, an abundance of flowers, fruits and berries. In winter you can wrap yourself in a nice coat or boots to wear to a wedding photo shoot. Weddings spring are rare, and yet they have many advantages.

Wedding in April

According to national signs, wedding in Aprilpromises difficulties of the first years of marriage. As unstable weather this month, so the marriage will be unstable at the beginning of a family way. However, spouses who are able to overcome the difficulties in the award will receive a calm life in the future.

Astrologers, refuting the popular superstitions, claiming that the wedding in April - a good way to make a family unit strong and successful.

Plus wedding in April - the beginning of the weddingseason. This means that the queue to the registrar has not so long and the price of the wedding organization of the services are not as high as in the summer. You may want to get married in Europe in April in many countries is already quite warm and sunny.
For a wedding in the early months of suitable white-greencolors, symbolizing the green awakening from under the snow. At the end of the month will be a good choice bouquet of tulips or daffodils - the first spring flowers.

Wedding in May

Many newlyweds avoid this month. It is believed that, having played a wedding in May, the couple will suffer a lifetime. If you do not believe in omens, and want to assign a wedding in May, you have the option to save well. Many agencies offer discounts for the celebrations, organization, and restaurants and hotels please free dates and numbers.

Married in May is possible if you are not a superstitious person. Otherwise, it can work the principle of "thoughts are material."

Plus wedding in May - on the street is warm enough,but yet exhausting heat. It is possible to organize a wedding in nature, as a decor by blooming apple trees and lilacs. Magic flavor and the chirping of birds will set up on the wave of love and romance. The middle and the end of May - time of flowering peonies. They can choose as your wedding theme, using a bouquet and decor.
And has its advantages, the choice of the month in April and MayIt depends solely on the preferences of the newlyweds. A wedding in the spring, in addition to saving and beauty, is another big plus - many invited guests will attend the event, as the majority of the holiday is in the summer.

Comments are closed.