منزل / الإنترنت / ألعاب الكمبيوتر / كيف تلعب ماين كرافت صنع الخبز

كيف تلعب ماين كرافت صنع الخبز

/
134 المشاهدات

الخبز كرافت</A>

الخبز في Maynkraft يسمح لك لاستعادة قوتها، ولكنها تحتاج إلى صياغة.

تستمر هذه العملية الكثير من الوقت، لذلك يجب عليك فورا المزيد من أرغفة لاحقا أقل احتمالا للعودة لهذا الاحتلال.


الخبز في Maynkraft هو شكل شعبية جداالغذاء. قد يكون في الجذع القديم والمناجم والخزانات المهجورة. ومع ذلك، بحثه قد يستغرق وقتا طويلا، لذلك فمن الأفضل أن تفعل حرفته. بالطبع، هذه ليست عملية سريعة، ولكن بعد ذلك تكون قادرة على جعل الكثير من الخبز، أن هذه الموارد ستكون كافية لفترة طويلة.

ما سوف يستغرق لصياغة الخبز في Maynkraft؟

لجعل يجب أن يؤخذ خبز في Maynkraft فيتوافر موارد محددة. وسوف تتطلب الخطوة الأولى لبناء مجرفة والحصول على البذور. بعد هذا، وسوف تختار الأرض لزراعة القمح. هذا ليس بالأمر السهل، وذلك لأن بجانبه يجب أن يكون مصدر. في أقرب وقت سوف تكون قادرة على العثور على مكان مناسب يمكن حرث حقل وزرع البذور.
ويجب أن يتم البذر على محروثكتل البني الداكن من الأرض. من أجل اطلاق النار بنجاح، ينبغي أن تسقى الماء باستمرار البذور. التي تمكنت من زراعة القمح، تحتاج إلى بناء الجدار، والحيوانات (الأغنام والخنازير والأبقار) وتدوس على الأنابيب. نتيجة الأرض تداس تفقد خصائص مفيدة.

مجموعة من الخبز

القمح الحاجة المتزايدة حولاليوم، ثم يمكنك أن تنتقل إلى مجموعتها. للقيام بذلك، انقر على مسمع من زر الفأرة الأيمن. من آذان ناضجة من القمح سوف تسقط، والذعر ليست ضرورية لأن هذه البذور يمكن جمعها واستخدامها لإعادة البذر. يمكنك صنع الخبز من القمح المتبقية. ولكل محصول لاحق يعطي لاعب مزيد من البذور، من وقت انه لن تحتاج إلى الغذاء، لأنها سوف يكون هناك الكثير. عدم الانتظار حتى تنبت البذور ونضوج القمح، وانه يمكن الخوض في منجم للانخراط في شؤونهم الخاصة. ثم لك أن يأتي والحصاد.

الخبز كرافت

مرة واحدة يتم جمع القمح، ينبغي أن يكونعلى استعداد لإنشاء الخبز. وكرافت على مقاعد البدلاء. بالنسبة للقمح الخبز تحتاج إلى وضعه في جميع المواقع المركزية في جميع أنحاء. والنتيجة هي رغيف 1 من الخبز، وهو انتعاش جيد. من هذا المورد، يمكنك جعل كعكة، وقال انه تعطي المزيد من القلوب، فقط لحرفته وسوف تتطلب المزيد من الموارد.
هو من وقت لآخر للمشاركة في زراعةالقمح، ثم يموت جوعا سيكون من المستحيل ببساطة. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن هذا النشاط يأخذ الكثير من الوقت والجهد، ولكن كان ذلك ضروريا. إذا كنت زراعة القمح تحت الأرض، سيكون من الممكن مع المعدات من الكهف إلى العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من المصادر المفيدة التي من شأنها أن تكون مفيدة لصياغة تلك أو غيرها من البنود.

كيف تلعب ماين كرافت صنع الخبز آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة qeajaasn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Computer games / How to make bread in a minecraft game

How to make bread in a minecraft game


Craft of bread</a>

Bread in Maincraft allows you to restore strength, but it needs to be crafted.

This process takes a lot of time, so you should immediately make more rolls, so that you will rarely return to this lesson.

Bread in Maynkraft is a very popular kindFood. He can be in old chests, abandoned mines and treasuries. However, it can take a long time to search for it, so it's better to do it with your craft. Of course, this is not a fast process, but then it will be possible to make so much bread that this resource will last for a long time.

What will be required for the craft of bread in Maincraft?

To make bread in Maincraft you need to haveAvailability of certain resources. The first thing to do is to build a hoe and get the seeds. After this, you will need to select the land for planting wheat. It is not easy to do this, as there must be a source close to it. Once you can find a suitable place, you can plow the field and sow the seeds.
Sowing should be done on plowedDark brown blocks of earth. To successfully seed the seeds, they should be constantly watered. In order to grow wheat, it is necessary to build a fence, since animals (sheep, pigs and cows) will trample on the pipes. As a result, the trampled earth will lose its useful properties.

Collecting bread

To grow wheat, it will take aboutDay, after that you can start collecting it. To do this, click on the ears with the right mouse button. Of the mature spikelets, wheat will fall out, there is no need to panic, since these seeds can be harvested and used for re-sowing. From the remaining wheat you can make bread. Each subsequent seeding will give the player more seeds, since times he will not need food, as there will be a lot of it. To not wait until the seeds have risen, and the wheat ripens, it can go to the mine to do its own thing. Then you can come and harvest.

Craft of bread

As soon as the wheat is harvested,To start creating bread. He's crafting on the bench. To obtain a loaf, you need to place the wheat in all the central cells horizontally. As a result, you get 1 loaf of bread, which restores strength well. From this resource you can make a cake, it will give even more hearts, only for its craft you will need more resources.
It is necessary to cultivate from time to timeWheat, then it would be impossible to die from hunger. Of course, this occupation takes a lot of time and effort, but it is necessary. If you grow bread under the ground, it will be possible to find a variety of useful resources for the crafting of caves, which will be useful for crafting certain items.

How to make bread in a minecraft game Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Qeajaasn
It is main inner container footer text