منزل / عمل / سياسة / في أي من المنظمات الدولية هي جزء من الاتحاد الروسي

المنظمات الدولية التي هي جزء من الاتحاد الروسي

/
108 المشاهدات

المنظمات الدولية التي هي جزء من الاتحاد الروسي</A>

في عالم اليوم، والدولة هي في مئات من المنظمات الدولية التي تساهم في إقامة تعاون الثقافي والعلاقات الاقتصادية والتجارية.

روسيا، كونها واحدة من أكبر الدول، في العديد من المنظمات.

المنظمات الإقليمية

ومن المهم بالنسبة لروسيا هي عضوية في رابطةالدول المستقلة (CIS). في رابطة الدول المستقلة خارج روسيا يعيش 20 مليون شخص الروس والناطقين بالروسية. هذه المنظمة، التي أنشئت في عام 1991، بعد انهيار الاتحاد السوفييتي، والتي شملت معظم جمهوريات الاتحاد السوفياتي السابق باستثناء دول البلطيق (استونيا ولاتفيا وليتوانيا). في عام 2014، ورابطة الدول المستقلة يشمل، بالإضافة إلى الاتحاد الروسي وبيلاروس ومولدوفا وأذربيجان وأرمينيا وكازاخستان وطاجيكستان وأوزبكستان وقيرغيزستان. أوكرانيا بحكم الأمر الواقع جزء من رابطة الدول المستقلة، ولكن لم توقع على الميثاق. أنا لم توقع على الميثاق وتركمانستان، في حين يعلن أنفسهم بأنهم "الأعضاء المنتسبين" للمنظمة. جورجيا بعد الصراع مع روسيا انسحبت من رابطة الدول المستقلة في عام 2009 وروسيا لديه وظيفة حماية الحدود الخارجية لرابطة الدول المستقلة في آسيا الوسطى والقوقاز.
آخر أهمية جيوسياسية لروسيامنظمة - الاتحاد الجمركي في الجماعة الاقتصادية الأوروبية الآسيوية، الذي جنبا إلى جنب معها تضم ​​روسيا البيضاء وكازاخستان. المنظمة هي شكل من أشكال التجارة والتكامل الاقتصادي، الذي يوفر منطقة جمركية واحدة. داخل هذه الأرض لا ينطبق القيود الاقتصادية والرسوم الجمركية.
منظمة شنغهاي للتعاون (SCO)تضم روسيا والصين وكازاخستان وقرغيزستان وأوزبكستان وطاجيكستان. أراضي هذه المنظمة الإقليمية لبلد ما نسبته 60٪ من أراضي أوراسيا. وتتمثل الأهداف الرئيسية للمنظمة اعلنت ل- تعزيز الأمن والاستقرار والتعاون الاقتصادي والشراكة في مجال الطاقة، والتعاون الثقافي والعلمي، ومكافحة الإرهاب والتطرف والانفصالية.
منظمة معاهدة الأمن الجماعي(منظمة معاهدة الأمن الجماعي) هو تحالف سياسي عسكري، والذي كان موجودا في شكله الحالي منذ عام 2002. وتضم منظمة معاهدة الأمن الجماعي روسيا وبيلاروسيا وكازاخستان وقرغيزستان وطاجيكستان وأرمينيا. المهمة المعلنة للمنظمة - حماية الجهود المشتركة من الفضاء الإقليمي والاقتصادي للدول الأعضاء ضد العدوان العسكري والإرهاب والكوارث الطبيعية.

منظمات أخرى

وبعد عام 1991، انهار الاتحاد السوفيتي وروسياوقد تم الاعتراف قانونيا على أنها الدولة الخلف للاتحاد السوفياتي. حتى أنها أخذت مكان الاتحاد السوفيتي السابق في مجلس الأمن للأمم المتحدة وعدد من المنظمات الأخرى.
وتعتبر الأمم المتحدة (UN)،ربما الرئيسي بين تلك التي ظهرت بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية. تأسست في عام 1945 بهدف الحفاظ على السلام في مناطق مختلفة من الكوكب. لديها قدرة مالية كبيرة، وأجهزة الإدارة وحتى القوات المسلحة. وكانت روسيا واحدة من الدول التي شاركت في تأسيس الأمم المتحدة. ويجري القوى المنتصرة في الحرب العالمية الثانية، وأصبحت واحدة من أعلى هيئة تنفيذية للمنظمة - مجلس الأمن الدولي، وهو حتى يومنا هذا. وفي هذا الصدد، روسيا لديها حق النقض، وهذا هو، الحق في حظر أي صناع القرار في الأمم المتحدة.
الأمن والتعاون في أوروبا (OSCE) - واحدة من تلك التي تشارك فيها روسيا. والغرض من منظمة الأمن والتعاون - للحفاظ على الأمن والسلام في أوروبا.
بالإضافة إلى ما سبق، يتم تضمين الاتحاد الروسي في مثلمنظمات مثل صندوق النقد الدولي (IMF)، والمجلس الأوروبي، ومجلس دول بحر البلطيق (CBSS)، ومجلس بارنتس / اليورو-القطب الشمالي (BEAC)، ومنظمة التعاون الاقتصادي للبحر الأسود (BSEC)، ومنظمة الأمم المتحدة للتربية والعلم والثقافة (اليونسكو )، وكالة الطاقة الدولية للطاقة الذرية (IAEA)، ومجموعة البنك الدولي، والاتحاد البريدي العالمي، ومنظمة الملكية الفكرية العالمية (WIPO)، والاتحاد الدولي للطيران (FAI)، الجمعية البرلمانية الآسيوية I (APA)، الخ.

المنظمات الدولية التي هي جزء من الاتحاد الروسي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة qakzyovg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Job / Policy / Which international organizations are the Russian Federation

Which international organizations are the Russian Federation

/
4 Views

Which international organizations are the Russian Federation

In today's world, states are comprised of hundreds of international organizations that promote the establishment of cultural interaction, economic relations and trade.

Russia, being one of the largest states, is in many organizations.

Regional organizations

Membership in the Commonwealth is important for RussiaIndependent States (CIS). On the territory of the CIS countries outside the Russian Federation live 20 million Russian and Russian-speaking people. This organization, established in 1991 after the collapse of the USSR, included most of the former Soviet republics, with the exception of the Baltic States (Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania). In 2014, the CIS includes, in addition to the Russian Federation, Belarus, Moldova, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan and Kyrgyzstan. Ukraine is de-facto a member of the CIS, but did not sign the Charter. Not signed the Charter and Turkmenistan, while declaring themselves as an "associate member" of the organization. Georgia after the conflict with Russia withdrew from the CIS in 2009. Russia has the function of protecting the external borders of the CIS in Central Asia and Transcaucasia.
Another geopolitically important for RussiaThe organization is the EurAsEC Customs Union, which includes Belarus and Kazakhstan. The organization is a form of trade and economic integration, providing for a single customs territory. Within this territory, economic restrictions and customs duties are not applied.
The Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO)Includes Russia, China, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan. The territory of the countries included in this regional organization occupies 60% of the territory of Eurasia. The main proclaimed tasks of the SCO are strengthening of security and stability, economic cooperation, energy partnership, cultural and scientific cooperation, combating terrorism, extremism and separatism.
Organization of the Collective Security Treaty(CSTO) is a military-political alliance that has existed since 2002. The CSTO includes Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Armenia. The declared task of the organization is the protection by the joint efforts of the territorial and economic space of the participating countries against military aggression, terrorists and natural disasters.

Other organizations

After the collapse of the USSR in 1991, RussiaWas legally recognized as the successor State of the USSR. Therefore, it took the place of the former Soviet Union in the UN Security Council and a number of other organizations.
The United Nations (UN)Perhaps, the main one among those that arose after the Second World War. It was created in 1945 with the aim of maintaining peace in various regions of the planet. It has considerable financial resources, a management apparatus and even the armed forces. Russia was one of the countries that took part in the creation of the UN. And being a victorious power in the Second World War, she became one of the highest executive body of the organization - the UN Security Council, which is still today. In this regard, Russia has the right of veto, i.e. The right to impose a ban on any decision taken by the United Nations.
The Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe (OSCE) is one of those where Russia participates. The OSCE's goal is to maintain security and peace in Europe.
In addition to the above, the RF is included in suchorganizations such as the International Monetary Fund (IMF), the European Council, the Council of Baltic Sea States (CBSS), the Barents / Euro-Arctic Council (BEAC), the Organization of Black Sea Economic Cooperation (BSEC), the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO ), the International Atomic energy agency (IAEA), the World Bank Group, the Universal postal Union, the World intellectual property organization (WIPO), the International Aeronautical Federation (FAI), the Asian parliamentary Assembly I (APA), etc.

It is main inner container footer text