منزل / عمل / البنوك / ما هي العملة لفتح وديعة في البنك

في ما العملة لفتح وديعة في البنك

/
78 المشاهدات

واحدة من أهم القضايا التي يجب أن يكونتقرر قبل افتتاح الودائع، - لتحديد العملة. بعد كل شيء، فإن الاختيار الصحيح يتوقف إلى حد كبير على محصول تم الحصول عليها من وضع التوفير في البنك.


شروط وأحكام الودائع المصرفية بالعملات المختلفة

أكبر عدد من الودائع المصرفية اليومفإنه يفتح في روبل، الدولار واليورو. وهكذا المقومة الودائع ارتفاع معدلات تختلف فيما يتعلق بالعملة. لذلك لا نستطيع أن نقول أن هذه الأخيرة هي أفضل من تلك المقومة في انخفاض قيمة العملة الوطنية.

وبالتالي، وفقا للبنك المركزي، فإن متوسط ​​سعر الفائدة على الروبلبلغت الودائع إلى 7.19٪ خلال شهر مايو 2014 مدة سنة. وهكذا في مثل هذا معدل العائد بأكمله قد يتم تحييد انخفاض قيمة RUB وارتفاع التضخم.

في حين على ودائع الدولار، فإن متوسط ​​معدلومن بنسبة 2.74٪، لودائع باليورو - 2.29٪. الودائع بالعملات الأجنبية لديهم ميل إلى الانخفاض في أسعار الفائدة. في وقت مبكر من العام، بلغ متوسط ​​سعر الفائدة على ودائع الدولار إلى 4٪. وتبين أن هذه المساهمات أن يكون أكثر فائدة من المقومة روبل المقدمة فقط يسقط أكثر من 4-5٪. وينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن الروبل قد تنخفض بمقدار أقل أو لا على الاطلاق لاستعادة مواقعها مقابل الدولار. يتم تقليل العائد من ودائع العملات الأجنبية عند تبادل العملات في 1-2٪. لذلك، أكثر ربحية، هذه المساهمات هي لأولئك الذين لديهم مصادر للدخل بالعملة الأجنبية.

وهناك أيضا مقترحات من أجل التبرع للالعملات الغريبة (الين والفرنك السويسري، يوان وهلم جرا). ولكن يمكن فتحه في عدد محدود من البنوك، ولكن أيضا الحد الأدنى لمعدلات الفائدة عليها. سوف تحتاج إلى إجراء تماما مبلغ كبير بالعملة الأجنبية. على سبيل المثال، على وديعة "الدولي" من الادخار للاستثمار 10000 على الأقل CHF (معدل - من 3.25٪ سنويا)، وبنك OTP - ال 50 (- معدل 2،3-2،5٪). .

في ما العملة هو أفضل لفتح مساهمة اليوم

الخبراء يختلفون في ما العملةأكثر ربحية للحفاظ على المال، لكنها متشابهة في واحد - كل المدخرات، فمن المستحسن أن يوزع بين العملات المختلفة. بعضهم نضع في روبل، وهي جزء - بالدولار واليورو. وهذا سوف يقلل من التأثير السلبي للمخاطر العملة على المدخرات المتاحة.

تنويع الوفورات التي يمكن تحقيقها اثنينطرق - لفتح عدة ودائع بعملات مختلفة، أو فتح وديعة متعدد العملات. تجسيدا الأول يمكن وضعها على وديعة روبل 50٪ المتبقية توزع بين الدولار واليورو. وينبغي أن يكون الجزء الأكبر من المدخرات بالعملة التي تفعل معظم التكاليف. بالإضافة إلى حسابات مختلفة المفتوحة ارتفاع أسعار الفائدة وناقص - عدم القدرة على إدارة المدخرات التشغيلية وإعادة تخصيص حصة للعملات المختلفة. وبالتالي، فإن هذا النوع من الودائع غير مناسبة لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم أرباح على أغراض الصرف.

تمكن المساهمات Mulitivalyutnyeالمضاربة زيادة محفظة عملة معينة في اللحظة المناسبة. ولكنها ليست أكثر الأسعار مواتية اليوم. على سبيل المثال، فإن مساهمة "متعددة العملات" معدل الروبل سبيربنك 5.3٪ -5.9٪ باليورو والدولار - 0،85-1،75٪. معدل الفا بنك يختلف من 4.4٪ إلى 7.4٪ في روبل ومن 0.1٪ إلى 2.4٪ - للعملة. في هذا الجزء من العائد يضيع على معاملات الصرف على شراء / بيع العملات الأجنبية.

في ما العملة لفتح وديعة في البنك آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة fuucouwh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Banks / In which currency to open a deposit with a bank

In which currency to open a deposit with a bank

/
112 Views

One of the most important issues that needs to be addressed isDecide before opening a deposit, - decide on the currency. After all, from the right choice in many respects will depend on the obtained profitability from the placement of savings in the bank.


Terms of bank deposits in various currencies

The largest number of bank deposits todayOpens in rubles, dollars and euros. At the same time, ruble deposits are characterized by higher rates in relation to foreign exchange. Therefore, it can not be said that the latter are more profitable than the ruble in the conditions of the devaluation of the national currency.

Thus, according to the Central Bank of Russia, the average rate for rubleDeposits in May 2014 with terms of the year was 7.19%. At the same time, at such an interest rate, all profitability can be offset by the devaluation of the ruble and high inflation.

Then, as for dollar deposits, the average rateIs 2.74%, for deposits in the euro - 2.29%. Foreign exchange deposits tend to fall rates. At the beginning of the year the average rate on dollar deposits was 4%. It turns out that such deposits will be more profitable than ruble ones only if the ruble falls by more than 4-5%. It should be taken into account that the ruble may fall by a smaller amount or even play its position relative to the dollar. In this case, the yield on foreign currency deposits is reduced in the exchange of currency by 1-2%. Therefore, such deposits are more profitable for those who have sources of income in foreign currency.

There are also proposals forExotic currency (yen, Swiss franc, yuan, etc.). But they can be opened in a limited number of banks, but interest rates on them are minimal. In this case, it will be necessary to deposit a fairly large amount in foreign currency. For example, for the "International" deposit from Sberbank it is necessary to invest not less than 10 thousand Swiss francs (rate - from 3.25% per year), in OTP Bank - from 50 thousand (rate - 2,3-2,5%) .

In what currency is it better to open a deposit today?

Experts disagree about the currencyIt is more profitable to keep money, but they are similar in one - it is desirable to distribute all savings between different currencies. Some of them are kept in rubles, some in dollars and euros. This will reduce the negative impact of currency risks on available savings.

Diversification of savings can be ensured by twoWays - to open several deposits in different currencies, or open a multi-currency deposit. With the first option, you can put 50% on the ruble deposit, distribute the rest between dollars and euro. The bulk of the savings should be in the currency in which you make the most of the cost. The advantage of opening different accounts is higher interest rates, and the downside is the impossibility of operative management of savings and the redistribution of the share of different currencies. Thus, this type of deposits is suitable for those who do not have earnings goals on the exchange rate difference.

Multilateral deposits allowSpeculatively increase the portfolio of a currency at the right time. But rates on them today are not the most profitable. For example, on the "Multicurrency" deposit from the Savings Bank, the ruble rate is 5.3% -5.9%, in euros and dollars - from 0.85 to 1.75%. In Alfa-Bank, the rate varies from 4.4% to 7.4% in rubles and from 0.1% to 2.4% for the currency. At the same time, part of the profitability is lost on exchange transactions for buying / selling currency.

In which currency to open a deposit with a bank Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Fuucouwh
It is main inner container footer text