منزل / الأطفال / تربية و تعليم الطفل / ما هي دائرة لإعطاء الصبي

في دائرة لإعطاء الصبي

/
20 المشاهدات

تنمية الطفل - واحدة من المناطق التيالآباء الانتباه وتعلق أهمية كبيرة. الاتجاهات الحديثة هي تلك التي تبدأ الطفل للتعلم من الولادة جدا. قراءة المعدات مع حفاضات، والتدريب، والكتابة، والنمذجة، والحساب، الخ - يمكن للطفل أن تشارك بطرق مختلفة لساعات إذا كان الآباء يريدون ذلك.


في دائرة لإعطاء الصبي
عندما يكبر الأطفال قليلا، ومسألة اختيارالمناطق المناسبة لمزيد من التطوير يصبح للآباء والأمهات، بل هو أكثر حدة. بعد بدء الفصل بين الجماعات والطبقات وليس الفائدة فقط، ولكن أيضا من قبل الجنسين. وعادة ما يكون والدي الطفل أكثر تعقيدا. بعد كل شيء، بالنسبة للفتاة هو مناسبة لتقريبا أي نوع من الأنشطة، بما في ذلك الهوايات ومجمع رياضي. مع الأولاد في كثير من الأحيان فإن الوضع يختلف، لأن الآباء يخشون أن تجعل من الخطأ وإرسال أبنائهم إلى المدرسة، الذي يعرف بأنه "جرلي". وليس هناك حتى الآن إلى حقيقة أن الطفل ببساطة سوف ندف لأسلوب التنمية غير مناسب.

يزعم علماء النفس أن هذه الأحكام المسبقةلا يمكن إلا أن أولياء الأمور سيئة السمعة تولي اهتماما. في الواقع، تحتاج إلى اختيار هذه الخيارات هي الأنشطة التي كان الطفل أكثر برضاهم. لذلك لا بد أن تدفع الكثير من الوقت لتقرر بالضبط أين إعطاء الطفل لمزيد من التطوير.

تذكر أنه إذا كان يحب ابنك رسم، من ركل الكرة على ارض الملعب، وهذا لا يعني أنه لم يكن مثل كل الأولاد "طبيعية". كان مجرد التنظيم الداخلي مختلفة قليلا.

رياضة

تقليديا، والأولاد تعطي مختلفالأندية الرياضية. الهوكي وكرة القدم والكاراتيه - يمكن سرد قائمة وبدون توقف لفترة طويلة. في الواقع، والرياضة تم تطويرها بشكل جيد للغاية، والغضب شخصية الرجل في المستقبل. انها تسمح لك لمزيد من التفكير منطقيا، يعلمنا لا تضيع في المواقف الصعبة، وبالتالي يجعل من الممكن تعلم لاتخاذ قرارات في لحظة حرجة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الرياضة هي جيدة جدا لصحة الطفل ويوفر فرصة لتعزيز ذلك إذا كان الصبي من مرحلة الطفولة إلى غث وسقيم.

في كثير من الأحيان الرياضة - انها نوع من الصدمة الناميةالطبقات، وذلك من إصابات لتكون 100٪ ولكن يجب أن لا تكون محمية. ولكن هناك شيء خاطئ مع إصابات طفيفة فقط تهدئة الصبي، وانتقل منه إلى رجل حقيقي.

خلق

وبطبيعة الحال، فإنه من الضروري أن ننظر عن كثب إلى بلدهالطفل بعناية فائقة. ومن الممكن أن الرياضة - أنها ليست العنصر له. ربما كان يحب رسم أو كتابة الشعر. بدلا من ذلك، يمكن الابن اللعب تماما الموسيقى ولها الأذن مثالية. في هذه الحالة، هو أن تدفع لمختلف الدوائر الإبداعية - الرسم والغناء والموسيقى والنحت، الخ التفكير في نفس الوقت أنه ينمو شخص معيب، رجل "غير حقيقية"، لا. بعد كل شيء، والتاريخ له أمثلة كثيرة من مشاهير المطربين والفنانين والملحنين وغيرها، والتي تسمى جبان أو بعض يست كذلك، ببساطة لا أحد يجرؤ.

ما يجب أن تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار

في المقام الأول، لا بد من النظررأي الطفل. بعد كل شيء، واذا كان سوف تأخذ دروسا من العصي، وشيء جيد يأتي منه. وتطوير وسيتم وصف هذه النوادي بأنها صعبة للغاية. وعليك أن تتبع هذه القاعدة، حتى إذا كنت تريد ماسة ابنه أن تفعل شيئا آخر. ويقول علماء النفس أن الآباء وهكذا في كثير من الأحيان نقلها إلى أبنائهم الانتظار حتى لحملهم على المشاركة من خلال قوة ليس هناك، حيث الأطفال أنفسهم يريدون.

اختر مكانا لممارسة يست صعبة للغاية. ناقش مع طفلك ما يريد القيام به، ومن ثم الشروع في اختيار مكان. فإنه من المستحسن أن الأقداح وكانت المقاطع ليست بعيدة جدا عن المنزل. طالما أن الطفل يذهب إلى المدرسة، وانه لم يفقد الصبر أو الرغبة.

يجب أن يكون النادي أنيق ونظيف ودية. إذا بالفعل عند مدخل تلتقي المدير والمعلمين القاتمة موتر، أفضل من حضور مثل هذه المؤسسة أن يرفض.

انتقل إلى مسألة الاختيار من الدوائر بكل مسؤولية، وسوف طفلك شكرا لكم.

في دائرة لإعطاء الصبي آخر تعديل لذلك: 5 يوليو 2017 بواسطة fuucouwh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child upbringing and education / In which circle to give the boy

In which circle to give the boy

Development of the child is one of the directionsParents pay special attention and attach great importance. Modern trends are such that the child begins to learn almost from birth. The technique of reading from the cradle, learning writing, modeling, scoring, etc. - The kid can be engaged in various methods for hours, if parents want it.


In which circle to give the boy
When children grow up a bit, the question of choiceThe right direction for further development becomes even more acute for parents. After all, the division of circles and classes begins not only in terms of interests, but also in terms of gender. Parents of boys usually have more difficulty. After all, almost any type of activity suits the girl, including complex sports hobbies. With boys, the situation is often different; Parents are very afraid to make a mistake and give the child to classes that define as "girlish". And there it is not far away that the child will simply be teased for the improper method of development.

Psychologists say that these prejudicesOnly registered parents can pay attention. In fact, it is necessary to choose those options that the child likes more. Therefore, it is worth giving a lot of time to decide exactly where to give the child for further development.

Remember that if your son likes to draw more than kicking a ball on the field, this does not mean that he is not like all "normal" boys. It's just that he has a somewhat different internal organization.

Sport

Traditionally, boys are given differentsport sections. Hockey, football, karate - the list can be listed without stopping and for a very long time. Indeed, sport very well develops and tempers the character of the future man. It allows you to think more logically, teaches you not to get lost in difficult situations and at the same time gives you the opportunity to learn how to make decisions at a critical moment.

In addition, sport very well affects the health of the child and provides an opportunity to strengthen it, if the boy from childhood was painful and frail.

Often, sport is a traumatic type of developingSo you can not be 100% protected from bruises. But there's nothing to worry about, light injuries only harden the boy, turning him into a real man.

Creation

Naturally, it is worth looking closely at yourBaby very carefully. It is possible that sport is not his element. Maybe he loves to draw or write poetry. As an option, the son can perfectly play and have an ideal hearing. In this case, it should be given to various creative circles - drawing, singing, music, modeling, etc. To think at the same time that a man of inferiority, an "unreal" man, will not grow out of him. After all, history knows a lot of examples of famous singers, artists, composers, etc., which are called unmistakable or somehow not so, but no one will risk it.

What is worth considering

First of all, it is necessary to take into accountThe opinion of the child. After all, if he goes to classes from under the stick, nothing good will come of it. And developing such circles will be called very difficult. And to observe this rule it is necessary even in the event that you desperately want, that the son was engaged in another business. Psychologists say that parents and so often transfer their expectations to children, to force them to do it not where the children themselves would like.

Choose a place to study is not so difficult. Discuss with the child what he would like to do, then proceed with choosing a place. It is desirable that the mugs and sections are not very far from the house. So long as the child goes to class, he does not lose patience or desire.

The club must be neat, clean and friendly. If already at the entrance you meet mutter administrator and gloomy teachers, better from attending such an institution to refuse.

Approach the issue of choosing circles with all responsibility, and your child will be grateful to you.

In which circle to give the boy Was last modified: July 5th, 2017 By Fuucouwh
It is main inner container footer text