تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا لو حزين
2016/08/31
كيفية البقاء في فندق في قازان
2016/08/31

بوش مريضا والعاديين

الشبت وبوش العاديين

الشبت ينمو كل بستاني. حبه للنكهة التوابل فريدة من نوعها، لالنضج، مقاومة البرد.

الشبت - الفائز من فيتامين والغذائية والخصائص الطبية.

وقد عقدت هذه الأخضر دائما في تقدير عال. سكان الصيف، كالعادة، لا تولي اهتماما لخصائص الأصناف من الشبت.

زرع بذور تلك المتوفرة.

وفي الوقت نفسه، الشبت وبوش العاديين لديهم خلافات.

وتنقسم كل أصناف من الشبت إلى ثلاث مجموعات التبكير.

أصناف مبكرة. من الإنبات إلى تشكيل الجذعية يمر حول35-40 يوما. عادة، بعد ورقة 5-6 النباتات تذهب إلى السهم، هناك ساق وبعد فترة من الوقت أن تبدأ في زهرة. الأصناف الأكثر شيوعا من هذه المجموعة - Gribovsky، أورورا، الأقصى، المظلة. جميع أصناف مبكرة تعطي أول الخضر في وقت مبكر ومظلة جيدة مع البذور. فهي سهلة الاستخدام لالتمليح، والتعليب. المظلات مع البذور، والاستحمام، وإعطاء جيدة البذر الذاتي.

منتصف الصف. مطلوب هذه المجموعة إلى stebleobrazovanieلفترة أطول. لواحد - بعد أسابيع بدأت تظهر الساق، ومصنع يذهب الى المظلات. أصناف من هذه المجموعة (Kibray، Lesnogorodsky، أنماط وغيرها.) تجعل من الممكن لجمع الأعشاب العطرية جيدة ومظلات للتوابل والحفاظ عليها.

في وقت متأخر من النضج أصناف. أن ما يطلق عليه شجيرة. وأشهر هذه المجموعة - تحية، المشاكس، التمساح. الشبت قطاعات، على عكس المألوف (أوائل ومنتصف الموسم) أصناف يكون بوش أكثر قوة. وارتفاع وعرض النباتات أكثر. في axils والأوراق والبراعم الموضوعة (مثل أولاد الزوج وحده الطماطم)، التي تنمو في وقت لاحق براعم - أوراق جديدة. يطلقونها على شكل كثيف. وردة كبيرة من اوراق التبغ الى 50cm. الأوراق والبراعم، وينبع من مجموعة طويلة من الشمر هي العطاء، والعصير، والأخضر.

زرع الشبت بوش رومير،يجب أن تكون المسافة بين النباتات 15cm وعلى الأقل، ويفضل 20CM أو أكثر، أو "المجموعة" يتم تشكيلها. من الإنبات إلى الخضر الحصاد يمر 45-75 يوما. بذور شتلات دون الحصول مستحيلة عمليا. الأعشاب العطرية يمكن أن تقطع، وترك نقطة من نمو النبات، قرصت الأغصان الخضراء، إلى الانسحاب كليا، وتحرير مجالا لغيرها من الدول المجاورة الشبت.

مزايا الشبت العنقودية.

خلال فصل الصيف يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من فيتامين الخضرة عطرة، حتى 1kv.m. 3KG في حقل مفتوح. في البيوت المحمية العائد هو أعلى من ذلك.

النباتات الشبت لا تنمو طويلة، في حين تبقى لينة، والعصير، وعبق.

وفورات في البذور. زرع الشبت بوش يجب أن تكون أقل من الأصناف المبكرة ومنتصف الموسم.

مجلس.

الشبت يحب المساحات المفتوحة المشمسة، فضفاضة، والتربة الخصبة. في الطقس الجاف وسقي المطلوبة، وإلا فإنه سوف تتحول الصفراء. في التربة الحمضية التي لا تنمو الشبت.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / home and family / Garden / UKROP bushy and common

UKROP bush and common

/
73 Views

Dill shrub and common</a>

Dill grows in every gardener. He is loved for his unique spicy aroma, for early ripeness, cold resistance.

Dill - the owner of vitamin, nutritional and medicinal properties.

This green is always in high esteem. Dacha, as usual, do not pay attention to varietal features of dill.

Sow the seeds that are available.

Meanwhile, fennel and shrub fennel have differences.

All varieties of dill are divided into three groups of precocity.

Early grades. From shoots to the formation of the stalk passes about35-40 days. Usually, after 5-6 leaves the plants go to the arrow, the stem appears and after a while it blooms. The most common varieties from this group are Gribovsky, Aurora, Dalny, Umbrella. All early varieties give the first early greens and a good umbrella with seeds. They are convenient to use for pickling, when preserving. Umbrellas with seeds, crumbling, give good self-seeding.

Medium-ripening varieties. In this group, stalk formation is requiredmore time. One or two weeks later the stem begins to appear, the plant goes into umbrellas. Varieties of this group (Kibray, Lesnogorodsky, Patterns, etc.) make it possible to collect good fragrant greens and umbrellas for seasoning and canning.

Late-ripening varieties. They are usually called bush. The most famous of this group are Salyut, Buyan, Alligator. The bush fennel, unlike ordinary (early and mid-ripening) varieties has a more powerful bush. Both in height and in width, these plants are larger. In the axils of the leaves, kidneys are laid (as in the tomato of the stepson), from which later shoots grow - new leaves. They also give a bushy form. A large rosette of leaves reaches 50cm. Leaves, shoots, stems of bush dill for a long time remain tender, juicy, green.

Seed bush dill more spaciously,The distance between plants should be at least 15 cm, and preferably 20 cm or more, otherwise the "bush" is not formed. From shoots to harvesting green takes 45-75 days. Seeds without seedlings can not practically be obtained. Sweet greens can be cut off, leaving a point to grow in the plant, pinch green twigs, pull out whole, freeing up the space for other dill-eating neighbors.

Advantages of bush fennel.

During the summer, you can get a lot of fragrant vitamin greens, up to 3kg with 1kv.m. In open field. In greenhouses the yield is even higher.

Plants of dill for a long time do not overgrow, remaining tender, juicy, fragrant.

Saving on seeds. To sow the bush fennel is less necessary than the early and mid-ripening varieties.

Council.

Dill loves sunny, open places, loose, fertile soil. In dry weather you need watering, otherwise it turns yellow. Dill does not grow on acidic soils.

UKROP bush and common Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Wapfaabn
It is main inner container footer text