منزل / الإنترنت / ألعاب الكمبيوتر / IL-2 Sturmovik: تفجير طوربيد

IL-2 Sturmovik: تفجير طوربيد

/
127 المشاهدات

فيري باراكودا مارك الثاني</A>

إضافة ثانية لمقالتي على جهاز محاكاة IL-2 Shturmovik.Torpedometanie في هذه اللعبة عادة لا يسبب مشاكل.

إذا كنت اضطر لرأب الصدع اللعبة إلى الإصدار 4.09 أعلى (للعب على الشبكة أو محاولة الخروج الطائرات الجديدة المتاحة للسيطرة)، وهناك تظهر مشاكل كبيرة.

الآن أنه لا يمكن إعادة طوربيد مع ارتفاع مائة متر بأقصى سرعة وتكون على يقين من أنه إذا كان لا يصل إلى الهدف، فإنه ليس razobotsya من الماء.

ستحتاج

  • لعبة كمبيوتر "، IL-2 Sturmovik البلاتينجمع "أو التجميع اليدوي للألعاب" معارك المنسية "،" ارسالا ساحقا السامية "،" دورة حول أوكيناوا "،" Stormtroopers على منشوريا "،" 1946 "،" بيرل هاربور "(يجب تثبيت جميع الألعاب على رأس" معارك المنسية ")، الماوس (وليس على قيد الحياة، ولكن جهاز كمبيوتر، والأسلاك، والليزر، والأهم من ذلك، من دون بطاريات!)، والكثير من الصبر والوقت الحر والأعصاب.

تعليمات

1

تعلم أن يشعر الأفق.
في "محرر سريع" اختيار طائراتنا -المفترضة نسف الخاص بك (IL-2 T، A-20، IL-4T، من و-111، وجو-88، بريستول Beaufighter وغيرها)، ونحن نأخذ مجموعة قياسية من الأسلحة، وإزالة الدفاع ( "المدافع المضادة للطائرات" إلى "لا")، وحدد واحدة من بطاقات "البحر" (أوصي أوكيناوا والمحيط الهادئ ( "Setevaya8 والمحيط الهادئ")، في شبه جزيرة القرم هناك إمكانية مدافع مضادة للطائرات النار من السفن والقوارب)، تعيين ارتفاع 100. وضع الصعوبة - لتذوق -) "الطيران".
وبالتالي، وفقا للظهور على خريطة ينخفض ​​إلى الارتفاع30 مترا وإزالة الغاز. عندما تنخفض السرعة إلى 280 كيلومترا في الساعة، والتوازن على دواسة الوقود الإلكترونية والاحتفاظ بها. 30 280 - القياسية إعادة طوربيد على العديد من الطائرات. لا تكن خائفا انخفاض هنا. تظهر أدوات الارتفاع فوق مستوى سطح البحر، لذلك إذا كنت كسر على الأرض وفي نفس الوقت لاحظت أن مقياس الارتفاع توقف عند معدلات أعلى بكثير من صفر، ثم أنه من الطبيعي، وترتفع الأرض فوق مستوى سطح البحر. نحن هنا في البحر أو حتى في المحيطات المفتوحة والارتفاع الفعلي يتزامن مع صفر.

2

قبل التدريب على الطيران
بالنسبة لأولئك الذين مصححة اللعبة إلى الإصدار 4 أعلاه.09، قبل أن "المناورات العسكرية"، وسيكون لعرق، إضافة فحص طوربيد على متقلبة. ليس كل طوربيدات معيار (الطول: 30، سرعة 280) مناسبة حقا. عادة، ونسف المصارف أو يكسر الماء. لذلك، لقد انخفض طوربيد من جو-88، بعناد لا تريد أن تذهب ( "لم توربيدو لن تحصل في الماء") وتعمل باستمرار على كسر. واتضح أن النسبة المثالية لذلك على متن هذه الطائرة هي سرعة 260 وارتفاعه ما بين 40 إلى 60 مترا! لذلك، قبل تنفيذ التعليمات التالية، قم بما يلي: انقر على الرابط تحت عنوان المقطع "مصادر" من هذه المادة، وقراءة الكتيبات الإلكترونية، واتخاذ طائرة كنت مهتما في، شنق طوربيد وتذهب في رحلة إلى الخريطة "البحر". المقبل، تطبيق السرعة والارتفاع، وصفه لهذا الطوربيد في الكتيب. إذا طوربيد "يخطئ في الماء" وفقا لإعداد، ارتفع إلى فوق. كما هو مطلوب تخزين ملاحظاته في دفتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول. وفيما يلي جدول علاقات مثالية السرعة والارتفاع للطوربيدات من الكتاب الإلكتروني:
نسف 45-12 (السوفيتي) ارتفاع 20، وسرعة 210-
Mk.13 (الحلفاء) ارتفاع 20، وسرعة 205-
نوع-91 (اليابانية) 30 الارتفاع، وسرعة 240-
طوربيدات الألمانية:
LT ارتفاع F5B 40، ومعدل 250-
LT F5W ارتفاع 100، 300- سرعة
W170 / 450 الارتفاع 100، 300 السرعة.
طوربيدات النظر حتى، والكامل للأيدي علىعقد الطائرة على نفس الارتفاع. النظر في احتمال آخر، والتي قد لا تكون كلها من المساعدات، ولكن مع ذلك ... لعبة لديها رحلة أفقية التلقائي للطائرة متعددة المحركات. نحن بحاجة للعثور على الأمر المناسب في إعدادات التحكم وإسناد ذلك إلى الزر. كما تحقق من الأوامر مثل "الدفة اليسار"، "الدفة تركزت"، "الدفة الحق". ينبغي تعيين الافتراضي "،"، "/"، "."، على التوالي. للراحة، يمكنك تبديل القيم "الحق ..." و "... في الوسط" في بعض الأماكن. العيب الرئيسي للآلة تصفية الأفقية هو حقيقة أن إطار العمل من طائرتها خفض ببطء ولكن بثبات. يجب أن نعرف أيضا أنه في هذا الوضع، لا يمكن السيطرة على الطائرات التي تستخدم الجنيحات والمصاعد. من أجل تعيين تحسبا الطائرة، انقر على أزرار عجلة انحراف إلى اليمين أو اليسار، والقيم التي تم ذكرها أعلاه. على عكس أزرار Z و X التقليدية واحد عن طريق الضغط على عجلة القيادة وتناوب موقف واحد وليس إعادته إلى الأصلية (الانتهازي الدفة الرأسية الأصلية) لها. لتوسيط عجلة القيادة، اضغط على الزر المقابل.
انتقل إلى نسف قصف أهداف. وفيما يلي بعض المناهج التكتيكية التي تستخدم نفسي في اللعبة بنجاح. تحذير! اتخذت الطرق التالية فقط من ملاحظاتي وتجربة شخصية من دون استخدام مصادر إضافية، لذلك لم يكن كل هذا يمكن أن يسير في الاتجاه الصحيح بالنسبة لك.

3

هجوم على هدف ثابت.
دون avtogorizonta.
في "محرر سريع" اختيار نفسه مرة أخرى"البحر" خارطة وطائرات مسلحة مع طوربيدات بسيطة. على الطائرات الألمانية متاحة حتى نسف التدريب. فقط لا تأخذ من مكبر الصوت أو تعميم !!! لذلك، والنظر في نسف هدفا ثابتا على "أوكيناوا" مثال البطاقة. لعب لمحور (التبديل على اليمين العلوي)، ووضع لعبة - "المطارات" الدفاع - لا. هنا، لدينا طوربيد الفطائر اليابانية على الأجنحة انتظار بأذرع مفتوحة، واثنين من البوارج الأميركية. هم شيء ونحن ذاهبون ليغرق (أو محاولة لضرب الهدف إذا علقت طوربيدات التدريب). لذلك شرعنا في الموقع. ننتقل إلى ملعب 190. الاستيلاء على الهدف في الأفق واحتلال الارتفاع الصحيح والسرعة. تركز هدفك يجب أن تطابق Y (تنسيق) محور تعادل عقليا من خلال مركز البصر، إن وجدت. إذا لم يكن هناك مشهد، لا تقلق! طائرة بالتأكيد سيكون هناك شيء من شأنها أن تحل محل المنظر العظيم. على سبيل المثال، في G3K4-11 طائرة الخوض في قمرة قيادة الملاح - فانوس أمامك سوف يكون لها رأس مستدير، والذي يظهر داخل العين البدائية. مجرد الاستيلاء على سفينة في وسط القطع الناقص والافراج عن طوربيد. الطائرة و-111 لديها حتى أكثر إثارة للاهتمام "الرؤية" - على مدار الساعة على عجلة القيادة. إذا لم تقم بتغيير الوقت في المحرر، ثم في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لديك بالضبط 12 ساعة. وتهدف فقط بالنسبة لها! هناك تلك الطائرات التي تطغى عليها مشاهد مختلفة. على سبيل المثال، SM.79. في قمرة القيادة من القطع هاردي بشكل لا يصدق من الخشب الرقائقي يست سوى ثلاثة من الأفق. ومن تتدلى من السقف والتقاطع، ودبوس تخرج أمام "زجاج"، وقطعة من نوع من الإسطرلاب في ومن الواضح أنها لا تطابق الشهادة مع بعضها البعض! من أجل ضمان أن تصل إلى الهدف، فمن الضروري لتنفيذ اثنين من "محور Y" - واحد يتمسك بالفعل من غطاء محرك السيارة، والثانية لتنفيذ عقليا من خلال مركز "الإسطرلاب". الاستيلاء على سفينة بينهما وأفرغت. مضمونة نسف للوصول إلى الهدف. الآن يمكنك قطع فقط الدوائر على متن السفينة المستهدفة والانتظار عندما وقع نسف لهم.
مع avtogorizontom.
تفعل نفس الأشياء، وبعد القبض على الهدفتشمل avtogorizont. الآن لم يكن لديك ليلوح باستمرار والجنيحات والدفة للحفاظ على الهدف في الأفق. إذا تحولت السفينة فيما يتعلق مركز البصر، وضبط ارتفاع من دورة القيادة كما اقترح في الخطوة السابقة. هنا، في الواقع، وكل شيء على أهداف ثابتة.

4

أهداف النقالة الهجوم.
لذا، فإن بطاقة "Setevaya8 - المحيط الهادئ»، لعب لحلفاء، والهدف - "المطارات" الدفاع - "لا". نحن يطير مباشرة إلى الميناء وتجد هناك مجموعة من الأهداف المتحركة العدو. هذا سفينة، ومدمرة وغواصة. ليست مهمة سهلة - إرسال كل منهم إلى أسفل. لنتأمل طريقتين تنسف هجوم على هدف متحرك. مرة أخرى، الأولى ستقام على التحكم اليدوي، والثانية - مع avtogorizontom. يتكون الأسلوب في الدرجة الأولى إلى تقريب المسافة الدنيا المسموح بها. بدوره حولها بحيث كان الهدف عمودي على مسارنا، وهذا هو، نذهب على متن الطائرة. النهج في الارتفاع المناسب وسرعة الطوربيد، والحفاظ في الأفق (أو التي يمكن العثور عليها في طائرته)، ومؤخرة السفينة أو غواصة. عندما يكون الهدف سوف يكون من الواضح يختبئ من منطقة ضوح الكاميرا، باستمرار Z أو X زر (عجلة القيادة الميل في الاتجاه الذي السفينة العائمة عنك) وعقد، طوربيد إعادة تعيين الثاني. اعتمادا على المسافة من الهدف وحجم وقوة التوجيه طوربيد العمودي على الأرجح يمكن ان يحصل في السفينة. تصريف المسافة الموصى بها - 500-200 متر.
الطريقة التالية - الهجوم عن طريق إزالة من عام 2000 إلى500 متر. فرصة لضرب صغيرة جدا، ولكن جمع غفير من الطائرات الهجومية، وهذا تكتيك فعال جدا. الذهاب على الهجوم وتحويل avtogorizont، إمالة المقود على أهداف الدورة باستخدام الأزرار. /. سوف الطائرة تذهب تدريجيا إلى الجانب "التجاوز" سفينة السلاح. عندما الشفعة سيكون سفينتين خيال، إعادة طوربيد.
هنا، في الواقع، كل شيء عن نسف!

IL-2 Sturmovik: تفجير طوربيد آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة dotvouxg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Computer games / IL-2 Sturmovik: torpedo metaing

IL-2 Sturmovik: torpedo-reconnaissance

/
202 Views

Fairy Barracuda Mark II</a>

The second addition to my article about the simulator IL-2 Sturmovik.Torpedometania in this game usually does not cause problems.

If you were forced to patch the game to a version above 4.09 (in order to play on the network or try out new aircraft available for control), then there are significant problems.

Now you can not dump the torpedo from a hundred-meter height at full speed and be sure that if it does not reach its goal, it will not break up into water.

You will need

  • Computer, game "Il-2 Sturmovik PlatinumCollection "or hand-assembled from the games" Forgotten Battles "," Ases in the Sky "," The Course on Okinawa "," Storm Troopers Over Manchuria "," 1946 "," Pearl Harbor "(all games should be installed on top of" Forgotten Battles "), Mouse (not live, but computer, wire, laser, and, most importantly, without batteries !!!), a lot of patience, free time and nerves.

Instructions

1

Learning to feel the horizon.
In the "Quick Editor" we choose a plane -Your supposed torpedo bearer (Il-2 T, A-20, Il-4T, He-111, Ju-88, Bristol Beaufighter and others), take the standard set of weapons, remove the defenses ("Anti-aircraft guns" to "No"), One of the "sea" maps (I recommend Okinawa and the Pacific ("Network8-Pacific"), in the Crimea there is a probability of shelling ships and boats with anti-aircraft guns), set the height to 100. Difficulty mode - to taste - "Departure".
So, after appearing on the map, we go down to the height30 meters and we remove gas. When the speed drops to 280 kilometers per hour, balance on the throttle and hold it. 30 to 280 is the standard for dumping torpedoes on many aircraft. Do not be afraid of a decline here. The instruments show altitude above sea level, so if you broke up on the ground and noticed that the altimeter stopped at rates well above zero, then this is normal, since the earth rises above the sea. Here we are in the sea or at all in the open ocean and the actual altitude coincides with zero.

2

Before the training flight
For those who patched the game to version above 4.09, before tackling "military exercises", you have to sweat, checking the superstructure of your capricious torpedoes. Not for all torpedoes standard (height 30, speed 280) is really suitable. As a rule, the torpedo sinks or breaks down on water. So, my torpedo, dropped from the Ju-88, persistently did not want to swim ("The torpedo did not hit the water") and constantly broke up. It turned out that the ideal ratio for her on this plane is the speed of 260 and the height from 40 to 60 meters! So, before you follow the instructions below, do the following: go to the "Sources" section of this article, read the electronic brochure, take the aircraft you are interested in, suspend the torpedo and fly to the "sea" map. Further apply the speed and altitude prescribed for this torpedo in the brochure. If the torpedo "does not get into the water" according to these settings, go higher. As necessary, enter your observations in a notebook or notebook. Here is the table of the ratios of ideal speed and altitude for torpedoes from the electronic book:
Torpedo 45-12 (Soviet) height 20, the speed of 210-
Mk.13 (allies) height 20, speed 205-
Type-91 (Japanese) height 30, speed 240-
German torpedoes:
LT F5B height 40, speed 250-
LT F5W height 100, the speed of 300-
W170 / 450 height 100, the speed of 300.
So, torpedoes are shot, hands are full ofKeeping the aircraft at the same altitude. Let's consider one more possibility, which, perhaps, will not help everyone, but nevertheless ... The game provides a machine for horizontal flight for multi-engine aircraft. You need to find the appropriate command in the control settings and assign a button to it. Also check the commands such as "Rudder to the left", "Rudder in the center", "Rudder to the right". By default, "," "/" ".", Respectively, must be assigned. For convenience, you can swap the values ​​"... to the right" and "... in the center" in places. The main disadvantage of the machine of horizontal flight is that the aircraft under its action slowly but surely decreases. You should also know that in this mode you can not control the aircraft with the help of ailerons and elevator controls. In order to pre-empt the aircraft, click on the rudder button to the right or left, the values ​​of which were listed above. Unlike the familiar Z and X, these buttons turn the steering wheel one position at a time and do not return it to the original one (a kind of trimmer of the vertical steering wheel). In order to center the steering wheel, click on the corresponding button.
We pass to torpedometaniyu by purpose. Below are a few tactical approaches that I myself use in the game with success. Attention! The techniques described below were taken only from my observations and personal experience without the use of additional sources, so not all of this may suit you.

3

Attack on a fixed target.
Without autohorizon.
In the "Quick Editor" we choose againA "sea" map and an airplane armed with simple torpedoes. Even German torpedoes are available for German aircraft. Just do not take acoustic or circulating !!! So, let's consider torpedoing a fixed target using the example of the map "Okinawa". We play for the Axis countries (toggle switch from the right to the top), the game mode is "Aerodromes", defense is not. Here, our torpedo bomber with Japanese pancakes on their wings awaits with the open arms of two American battleships. We'll fire them (or try to hit the target, if you suspended training torpedoes). So, we loaded into the location. We turn to the course 190. We seize the target in the sight and occupy the necessary height and speed. The center of your goal should coincide with the Y axis (ordinates), which is mentally conducted through the center of the sight, if it is. If there is no sight, it's okay! In the airplane, there must be something that perfectly replaces the sight. For example, in G3K4-11, go to the navigator's cabin - you will have a flashlight with a rounded tip that looks like a primitive sight from the inside. Just grab the ship in the center of this ellipse and drop the torpedo. In the He-111 aircraft there is an even more interesting "sight" - the clock on the steering wheel. If you did not change the time in the editor, then the hour hand in akkurat will have to 12 hours. Just aim at it! There are also such aircraft, which are overloaded with different sights. For example, SM.79. In the cockpit of this incredibly tenacious piece of plywood are just three sight. It's a cross hanging from the ceiling, and a pin sticking out in front of the windshield, and a piece of some kind of astrolabe inside, and they all obviously do not match up in testimony with each other! In order to guarantee to hit the target, you will have to hold two "Y-axes" - one already sticks out of the hood, and the second is mentally conducted through the center of the "astrolabe". We seize the ship between them and emptying. The torpedo is guaranteed to reach the goal. Now you just have to cut circles over the target ship and wait for the torpedo to hit him.
With autohorizon.
Doing all the same after capturing the targetTurn on autohorizon. Now you do not have to constantly swing the ailerons and rudders in order to keep the target in sight. If the center of the ship has moved relative to the center of the sight, correct the course with the elevator as described in the previous step. Here, in fact, and everything about fixed targets.

4

Attack of mobile targets.
So, the card "Network8 - Pacific", we play forAllies, the goal - "Aerodromes", defense - "No". We fly straight to the harbor and find there a bunch of enemy mobile targets. This is a trawler, a destroyer, and a submarine. The task is not simple - send all of them to the bottom. Let us consider two methods of torpedo attack on a mobile target. Again, the first will occur on manual control, and the second - with the autohorizon. The first method is to approach the target to the minimum allowable distance. We turn around so that the goal is perpendicular to our course, that is, we come from the side. Approach the appropriate torpedo height and speed, keep in sight (or that could find in his plane) the stern of the ship or submarine. When the target is clearly hidden from the view of your camera, hold down the Z or X button (turn the steering wheel to the side where the ship is sailing with respect to you) and, without releasing it, drop the torpedo in a second. Depending on the distance from the target and the area and force of the vertical rudder, the torpedo is likely to get into the ship. The recommended discharge range is 500-200 meters.
The following method is an attack with deletion from 2000 to500 meters. The probability of hit is very small, but when attacking with a large accumulation of aircraft this tactic is very effective. Go to the attack and turn on the auto-horizon, turn the steering wheel at the target's course with the,, buttons. /. The aircraft will gradually go away, "overtaking" the sight of the ship. When the anticipation is two silhouettes of the ship, drop the torpedo.
Here, in fact, everything about torpedo bombers!

IL-2 Sturmovik: torpedo-reconnaissance Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Dotvoug
It is main inner container footer text