منزل / الإنترنت / ألعاب الكمبيوتر / IL-2 Sturmovik: تعلم أن يطير في محاكاة

IL-2 Sturmovik: تعلم أن يطير في محاكاة

/
136 المشاهدات

العديد من المشجعين من محاكاة الممرات، والتعلم عن مثل هذا شيء خطير باسم "IL-2 Sturmovik"، ترغب في محاولة لتشغيله.

ومع ذلك، عندما يكون لديهم فرصةمسرحية "IL-2"، فإن الغالبية من المباراة بعد رمي أول vyleta.Pochemu يحدث هذا وكيف "المقاعد" من الممرات إلى محاكاة واقعية من الطائرات المقاتلة؟

ستحتاج

  • الكمبيوتر، وتثبيت اللعبة "، IL-2 Sturmovik" علىمحرك "معارك المنسية" ( "معارك نسيت" هناك بالضرورة الألعاب الأخرى في هذه السلسلة - وبناء على طلبها، ينزل و "مجموعة البلاتين")، ماوس ليزر، والكثير من الصبر والأعصاب! -)

تعليمات

1

استخلاص المعلومات.
وكقاعدة عامة، ورمي هذه اللعبة ل،أولا، لا تلاحظ أن هناك صعوبة الأوضاع، والتي هي الافتراضية "كما هو الحال في الحياة." عرض فقط من قمرة القيادة، الإرتطام باستمرار مسارها الطائرة، والذي هو أيضا حاجة ليتمكن من الاقلاع، ورؤية شيء بسبب غطاء محرك السيارة، وجلب لاعبين لليأس. حتى أكثر إثارة للإعجاب تبقى من أولئك الذين حصلوا مرة واحدة في معركة وقتل على الفور إلى أسفل. وثانيا، للاعبين تجربة فيزياء تحليق هذه الطائرات الثقيلة. وكقاعدة عامة، والجميع في الدوران بعد أول منعطف. ولكن لا تقلق! اقامة المباراة نفسه، وفي المعركة!

2

تخصيص.
انتقل إلى "السيطرة" أو "إعدادات""جهاز الإدخال"، وتعيين القسم الرئيسي يشمل الأسلحة - السلاح 1-spase والذراعين 2-السيطرة، السلاح 1 + 2 بديل، 3 إدخال الأسلحة سلاح 4 backspase. وهذه الإعدادات يمكنك العودة إلى الوضع المعتاد استخدام أزرار البنادق والمدافع الرشاشة والصواريخ. في وجهة نظر "التشبث البصر" خط إسناد التحول F1.Zahodim في محرر بسيط، والعثور على مفتاح "التعقيد"، وانقر بزر الفأرة الأيمن على الحق في ذلك. في النافذة التي تفتح من دون أي تردد الصحافة على مفتاح "سهلة". ضرب "العودة". في محرر بسيط انقر على زر البني على الحق من أول الصف العلوي - وهذا هو الطائرة الخاصة بك (حتى الآن، ونحن نفترض أنه من خطك، ولكن في الواقع هنا يمكنك أيضا إضافة ما يصل إلى ثلاث طائرات وقوارب من نفس النوع ويطير معها في وجود صلة ). نجد البنادق اضافته لهم مجموعة من 500 إلى البنادق - 1000، لإطلاق - 1000، إطلاق الموقت - 10، قنابل الموقت - 5. الآن اختيار الطائرات. وتماشيا مع اسم الطائرة انقر على السهم ونجد I-153P، اضغط عليها. الخروج من نافذة اختيار الطائرات وفي التغيير "الدفاع" إلى "المدافع المضادة للطائرات" إلى "لا". اختيار تحت عنوان "الغرض" "المطارات". خريطة - بناء على طلبها، ولكن ليس "القرم" !!! نترك الإعدادات الأخرى دون تغيير.

3

تطير!
انقر على "المغادرة" زر. والآن، ونحن في السماء! تعطل المحرك - لا يهم! انقر مرتين على زر ط. تشغيل المحرك الانتاج في سرعة عالية، والضغط على + =، والتمتع بمناظر حي سمولينسك، شتاء موسكو ... حاول مباراة - F2 الرئيسيين، F3، F8، وغيرها. تعليم أصابعك للحفاظ على أنف الطائرة في الأفق - وغالبا ما تكون قصيرة الأجل، اضغط على زر "سهم لأعلى" لتجنب تعطل المحرك الخاص بك عنيد "إسحاق" (وهو في كثير من الأحيان لا يمكن أن يقف عند اضطر لخفض كبير في الأنف). حاول المناورة - بأمان يفيض المنعطفات، كما فعلنا في الأروقة، في محاولة "الرايات"، "حلقة الميت". الحادث؟ الآن نذهب إلى القائمة الرئيسية، والعثور على ومشاهدة أشرطة فيديو للتدريب لIL-2 و BF-109، فضلا عن أشرطة الفيديو، في أسماء التي تحتوي على العبارة "بعنف".

4

بعنف.
والآن أكثر متعة! بعد مشاهدة الفيديو، ويجب أن يكون لديك فكرة عن الشفعة، وتعيين الطائرة الأسلحة الصغيرة (بقية نحن لا نهتم). مرة أخرى، انتقل إلى "محرر بسيط"، حدد في خط أيهما أحادية السطح المقاتلة (أنا لا أنصح المقاتلات النفاثة، من طراز ميج 3 والطائرات الإيطالية والرومانية، يوصي I-16 نوع 38، LaGG-3، BF-109E، ياك-1 ياك 3، هوكر إعصار Mk.IIb، سوبرمارين Spitfair Mk.V). الآن، في أحد الصفوف الأربعة الأخيرة من اختيار الطائرات يونكرز جو 52 - من السهل لاسقاط نقل بطيئة مع ضعف الأسلحة الصغيرة (عادة المدافع الرشاشة على الجانبين من جسم الطائرة وبرج التوأم على "العودة"). يمكنك أيضا تحديد TB-3، دوغلاس (ليثيوم 2، L2D)، Focker ولف 198، Focker ولف 200 كوندور. ولكن نأخذ في الاعتبار - FW-198 في ظل ظروف معينة قد تبدأ مناورة أفضل من المقاتلة الثقيلة، وكذلك ليثيوم 2. الآن انقر على نافذة مع عدد 0 على اليسار في هذا الخط، واستبدالها ب 1. ونحن نحتفظ التعديل في نفس الولاية (بعد المباراة كل الإعدادات في الجزء السفلي من بسيطة إلى إعادة تعيين محرر، لذا كن حذرا). انقر على "المغادرة" يظهر مرة أخرى المحرك بأقصى سرعة، على الرغم من BF-109 ليس من الضروري. إذا تم تعويض البصر، اضغط Shift وفي وقت واحد F1. تحذير - I-16 ويمكن أيضا أن يموت بنجاح من دون سبب في الوقت الخطأ! دفع م (خريطة) وانتقل على طول زر خط أسود في حين عقد الارتفاع حتى واجهت طائرة العدو حول أكثر من مطار (يطير نحو سفينة الشحن التي اخترتها أو الكشفية). الآن محاولة للاعتداء عليه، وذلك باستخدام المعرفة المكتسبة من التدريب. عند ضبط طائرة واحدة، يمكنك وضع القليل من هذه الطائرات - لتغيير القيمة في خط العدو على عدد من 1 إلى 4. إذا كنت وأربع سيارات على الركبة، يمكنك اختيار فقط 16 طائرات العدو - لاختيار أربعة خطوط أقل من تلك الطائرات مع أنك حاربت واخماد أمام كل عدد 4 (أربعة من 4-16). ثم يمكنك الانتقال إلى الغرض أكثر خطورة وتحلق على متن الطائرات أكثر خطورة. على سبيل المثال، في محاولة لضرب أسفل بي-2 BF-110 - أكثر متعة! تعلم لاسقاط قاذفات المقبلة في صفوف - في الحملات والمهام الفردية التي لا تأتي في متناول اليدين. محاولة لمحاربة المقاتلين - اختيار الخصم على قدم المساواة، على سبيل المثال I-153M = R.5، جاك 3 = BF-109E، وهلم جرا. كيفية استخدام الطائرات الهجومية وقاذفات القنابل - فهي ليست مثيرة للاهتمام، ولكن إذا كان لديك الرغبة، ثم ننظر في التدريب، وتعيين على الأزرار الصحيحة في الإعدادات ومحاولة ذلك! "IL-2 Sturmovik" - وليس الذئب، ولا يعض!

IL-2 Sturmovik: تعلم أن يطير في محاكاة آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة jeopuoqr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Computer games / IL-2 Sturmovik: learn to fly in the simulator

IL-2 Sturmovik: learn how to fly in a simulator

/
165 Views

Many fans of arcade simulators, after learning about such a serious thing as the "IL-2 Sturmovik", want to try to play it.

However, when they have the opportunityPlay in the "IL-2", then the majority throws the game after the first relegation. Why does this happen and how to "change seats" from the arcade to a realistic simulator of a combat aircraft?

You will need

  • Computer, the established game "IL-2 Sturmovik" onEngine "Forgotten battles" ("Forgotten battles" are mandatory, the rest of the series - if desired, will come down and "Platinum Collection"), a laser mouse, a lot of patience and nerves! -)

Instructions

1

Debriefing.
As a rule, this game is dropped because,Firstly, they do not notice that there are settings for complexity that stand by default "As in life." The view is only from the cockpit, the plane that is constantly falling off the course, on which you still have to manage to fly, without seeing anything because of the hood, drive the players to despair. Even more impressive is the one who immediately got into the fight and was immediately shot down. Secondly, players are hard at the physics of the flight of an airplane. As a rule, everyone is in a spin after the first turn. But it's okay! Customize the game for yourself, and fight!

2

Customization.
Go to the "Office" or "Settings""Input device", and assign the following keys in the weapons section: 1-spase weapon, 2-ctrl weapon, 1 + 2-alt weapon, 3-enter weapon, 4-backspase weapon. These settings will return you the usual position of the buttons for using guns, machine guns, and missiles. In the view section in the line "Snuggle to the sight" assign Shift F1.We go to a simple editor, find the toggle switch "Complexity" and click the mouse directly on it. In the window that opens, without too much hesitation, we press the toggle switch "Easy". Click "Back". In the window of a simple editor, click on the brown button to the right of the first line on the top - this is your airplane (for now we will assume that this is your line, but in fact here you can add up to three bots of the same type and fly with them in the link ). We find machine guns, we set their range to 500, for guns - 1000, for rockets - 1000, the timer for missiles - 10, the timer for bombs - 5. Now we choose the aircraft. In the line with the name of the aircraft click on the arrow and find the I-153P, click on it. We leave the window of the aircraft selection and in the item "Defense" we change the value of "Anti-aircraft guns" to "No". Choose the "Purpose" "Aerodromes". The map is optional, but not "Crimea" !!! The remaining settings remain unchanged.

3

We fly!
Press the "Depart" button. And now, we are in the sky! Glohnet engine - it does not matter! Press the i button twice. Output the engine at maximum speed, clamping the + = button, and enjoy the views of the surroundings of Smolensk, winter Moscow ... Try the external views - the buttons F2, F3, F8 and others. Accustom your fingers to keep the nose of the plane on the horizon - often and shortly press the button "Arrow Up" so that the engine of your obstinate "Ishak" does not decay (he often does not suffer when he is forced to sharply lower his nose). Try to maneuver - boldly lay bends, as did it in arcades, try "Immelmans", "Dead Loops". Scuffled? Now we leave to the main menu, we find training and watch videos for IL-2 and Bf-109, as well as videos, in the names of which the phrase "Air Combat" is contained.

4

Air battle.
And now the most fun! After viewing the videos, you should have an idea of ​​pre-emption, about the appointment of small arms of the aircraft (the rest is not interested in us yet). Again go to the "Simple Editor", choose in your line any favorite fighter-monoplane (I do not advise jet fighters, MiG-3, Italian and Romanian planes, I recommend I-16 Type 38, LaGG-3, Bf-109E, Yak-1 , Yak-3, Hawker Hurricane Mk.IIb, Supermarine Spitfair Mk.V). Now in one of the last four lines, we choose Junkers Ju-52 - a slow, easily knocked-down transport with weak small arms (usually two machine guns on the sides of the fuselage and a twin turret on the "back"). You can also choose TB-3, Douglas (Li-2, L2D), Focker Wolf 198, Focker Wolf 200 Condor. But remember - the FW-198 under certain conditions can begin to maneuver no worse than a heavy fighter, like Li-2. Now click on the box with the number 0 on the left in this line and replace it with 1. Leave the settings in the same state (after exiting the game all settings at the bottom of the simple editor are reset, so be careful). We press on "Departure", again we deduce the engine on the maximum turns though for Bf-109 it is not obligatory. If the sight is biased, press Shift and F1 simultaneously. Attention - I-16 can also successfully decay without a reason at the most inopportune moment! We press the button m (map) and go along the black line, holding the height until we meet with the enemy's airplane just above the airfield (the transport or scout chosen by you will come to meet you). Now try to attack it, using the knowledge gained from training. When you are targeting one aircraft, you can put several such planes - change the value in the enemy's line to a number from 1 to 4. If you and four vehicles are knee-deep, you can choose 16 enemy aircraft at once - select the planes in the lower four rows, Which you fought, and opposite to each, put the number 4 (four to four - sixteen). Then you can go to more serious goals and fly on more serious planes. For example, try to knock down the Pe-2 Bf-110 - something more fun! Learn how to shoot down bombers coming into the line - in Campaign and in Individual missions it will come in handy. Try to fight with fighters - choose an equal opponent, for example I-153M = P.5, Yak-3 = Bf-109E, and so on. How to use stormtroopers and bombers is not so interesting, but if you have a desire, then watch the training, assign the necessary buttons in the settings and try! "Il-2 Sturmovik" - not a wolf, and does not bite at all!

IL-2 Sturmovik: learn how to fly in a simulator Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Jeopuoqr
It is main inner container footer text