تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما يختلف عن مشروع التخرج أطروحة الماجستير؟
2016/08/31
كيفية إنشاء اسلوبهم الخاص بعد 40 عاما
2016/08/31

أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم: الأعراض الرئيسية والإسعافات الأولية

أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم: الأعراض الرئيسية والإسعافات الأولية

أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم - وهو الشرط الذي ضغط الدم يرتفع بسرعة تصل إلى الحد الأقصى المسموح به علامات 220/120 مم زئبق.

وأعلن الأعراض الرئيسية، ويحتاج المريض إلى عناية طبية فورية.

أسباب وأعراض أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم

وينبغي أن يكون ارتفاع ضغط الدم ضغط الدمترصد بشكل منهجي. المعالج أو الطبيب الأخصائي بأمراض القلب يصف الأدوية، التي تميل إلى اتخاذ طوال حياتهم. إذا كانت غاب عن حبوب منع الحمل، أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم ممكنة.

ولكن ليس فقط الأدوية سوء توقيتوهو عامل أدى إلى نشوب أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم. ينبغي أن يتجنب المريض ممارسة المفرطة، والتعرض المفرط للشمس، والإجهاد، والتخلي تماما شرب الكحول والتدخين. يمكن عدم الامتثال لهذه الشروط يسبب أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم.

أهم أعراض أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم: الغثيان، التعرق، والضعف، والصداع، وألم في الصدر وضيق في التنفس، والتشنجات، والتقيؤ، والشلل.

الإسعافات الأولية في أزمة مفرط التوتر

أيضا الأدوية المستخدمةيوميا في نفس الوقت، يجب أن يوضع في الطب الأدوات المنزلية الطارئة لمجلس الوزراء مثل "Capoten". إذا لم يتم تجاوز ضغط الدم علامة 200/100، ينبغي أن تأخذ نصف من المخدرات، وحله تحت لسانه.

عندما ضغط الدم، وهو ما يتجاوز الحد الأقصىعلامة المسموح بها، يجب على الفور استدعاء سيارة الإسعاف، لضمان الهدوء المريض الكامل، فتح النافذة أو تشغيل تكييف الهواء، مفتوحة طوق القميص وإزالة الحزام. تذكر، والفشل في توفير الرعاية الماهرة للأزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم يهدد بأزمة قلبية أو سكتة دماغية ذوي الإعاقة كاملة أو جزئية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Medicine / Diseases / HYPERTONIC CRISIS: Major Symptoms and First Aid

HYPERTONIC CRISIS: Main Symptoms and First Aid

/
68 Views

Hypertensive crisis: the main symptoms and first aid</a>

Hypertensive crisis - a condition in which blood pressure rises rapidly to the maximum permissible levels of 220/120 mm Hg.

The main symptoms are pronounced, the patient needs emergency medical attention.

Causes and symptoms of hypertensive crisis

With hypertension, blood pressure is necessarySystematically monitored. The therapist or cardiologist prescribes pharmaceutical preparations, which, as a rule, take throughout life. If taking pills is missed, a hypertensive crisis is possible.

But not only untimely reception of medicinesIs a provoking factor of the hypertensive crisis. The patient must avoid excessive physical exertion, increased insolation, stress, completely refuse to drink alcohol and smoke. Failure to comply with these conditions can trigger a hypertensive crisis.

The main symptoms of hypertensive crisis: nausea, sweating, general weakness, headache, chest pain, dyspnea, convulsions, vomiting, paralysis.

First aid for hypertensive crisis

In addition to the medicines usedEvery day at the same time, you must have emergency aids in your home medicine chest, for example, "Kapoten." If the blood pressure does not exceed the 200/100 mark, you should take half of the drug, dissolving it under the tongue.

With arterial pressure exceeding the limitPermissible marks, immediately call an ambulance, provide the patient with complete peace, open the window or turn on the air conditioner, unbutton the shirt collar and remove the strap. Remember, untimely rendering of the qualified medical aid at a hypertensive crisis threatens with a heart attack or a stroke with full or partial loss of ability to work.

HYPERTONIC CRISIS: Main Symptoms and First Aid Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Gokwoawz
It is main inner container footer text