منزل / الإنترنت / إكسسوارات / مثل سجل الانتعاش USB فلاش حملة

كيف USB فلاش سجل استرداد محرك

/
81 المشاهدات

كيف USB فلاش سجل استرداد محرك</A>

معلومات USB محرك الأقراص، أو محرك أقراص فلاش، وغالبا ما يستخدم لتخزين البيانات الشخصية، التي لا تهدف للجمهور العام.

من أجل حماية يمكنك تثبيتها على كلمة مرور USB محرك أقراص فلاش.

تعليمات

1

استخدام شعبية بين المستخدمينبرنامج تروكربت، والتي يمكن أن تكون متاحة مجانا على شبكة الإنترنت. تطبيق ينفذ تشفير القابلة للإزالة محرك الأقراص USB في الأقسام أو في مجملها. هذا البرنامج هو حماية البيانات موثوق بها للغاية، ولكن العيب في هو ليس أفضل واجهة.

2

تعيين نسخة مبسطة من تروكربت، التيودعا FreeOTFE. برنامج يسمح لك لخلق الأقراص الظاهري المشفرة ويحتوي على واجهة أضيق الحدود. لديها FreeOTFE أيضا مفتوح المصدر وتوزيعها مجانا على شبكة الإنترنت.

3

معدل مجلدي برنامج المريحة، والتيتعيين كلمة المرور ليس فقط لالقابلة للإزالة محرك الأقراص USB، ولكن أيضا على المجلدات الموجودة على القرص الثابت. بفضل رمز خاص في منطقة الإعلام، للمستخدمين الحصول على سهولة الوصول إلى كل ما هم تحت حماية المجلدات، ويوفر خوارزمية التشفير السمكة المنتفخة تنفيذ سريع للعمليات. بواسطة العيب التطبيق هو عدم وجود الدعم فقط إصدارات 64 بت من أنظمة تشغيل Windows.

4

تحميل تطبيق AxCrypt أنتشفير الملفات الفردية على قرص قابل للإزالة. يتم توفير حماية الملف من قبل وظيفة تشفير من قائمة السياق من الملف ويتم تنفيذ فك التشفير تلقائيا عن طريق النقر المزدوج وتدخل كلمة المرور الصحيحة. عند إغلاق الملف يتم إعادة تشفير مع خوارزمية 128 بت.

5

تشفير الملفات على محرك أقراص فلاش مع الملفات المطلوبةمع قوى 256 بت خوارزمية AES، والتي لديها أرشيفي مجانا 7 الرمز البريدي. مجرد تحرك لأرشفة المعلومات وتعيين كلمة المرور لك. يمكنك أيضا استخدام المدمج في القابلة للإزالة فائدة حماية كلمة السر القرص ميزة BitLocker، الذي هو في صلب نظام ويندوز 7 نهاية المطاف.

كيف USB فلاش سجل استرداد محرك آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة tiyhyozw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose material for interior door
08/31/2016
WHAT sketchbooks
08/31/2016

How USB flash drive recovery record

How USB flash drive recovery record

Information USB-drive, or flash drive, is often used to store personal data, which are not intended for the general public.

In order to protect you can install on a USB flash drive password.

instructions

1

Use popular among usersprogram TrueCrypt, which can be freely available on the Internet. The application performs the encryption of removable USB-drive by section or in its entirety. The program is highly reliable data protection, but its disadvantages are not the best interface.

2

Install the simplified analog TrueCrypt, whichIt called FreeOTFE. The program allows you to create encrypted virtual disks and has a minimalistic interface. FreeOTFE also has open source and freely distributed on the Internet.

3

Rate convenient program MyFolder, whichsets the password is not only a removable USB-drive, but also on the folders that are on the hard disk. Thanks to a special icon in the notification area, users get convenient access to all individuals under the protection of folders, and Blowfish encryption algorithm provides fast execution of operations. By application only disadvantage is lack of support for 64-bit versions of Windows operating systems.

4

Download AxCrypt application thatencrypts individual files on the removable disk. File Protection is provided via Encrypt function in the contextual menu of the file and the decryption is performed automatically by double-clicking and entering the correct password. When you close the file be re-encryption of 128-bit algorithm.

5

Encrypts files on a flash drive with the required fileswith a strong 256-bit algorithm, AES, which has a free archiver 7-zip. Just move to the archive information and set a password on it. You can also use the built-in removable disk password protection tool BitLocker, which is built into Windows 7 Ultimate system.

Comments are closed.