منزل / رياضة / الهوكي / كيف zamatyvat عصا الهوكي

كما عصا الهوكي zamatyvat

/
100 المشاهدات

كما عصا الهوكي zamatyvat</A>

لعبة هوكي من المهم جميع المعدات: التزلج على الجليد، ومنصات، وخوذة. ولكن عصا - المكون الرئيسي للجرد.

يجب أن يكون الضماد بشكل صحيح شريط لاصق لخدمة المصطلح كما طويلة.

لذا، فمن الضروري أن نفهم هذا على مراحل.

تعليمات

    1

خذ الشريط والبدء في تترنح فيعصا أسفل، حوالي 15 سم للجزء العلوي. ثم تفعل الشيء نفسه من أسفل إلى أعلى. يضغط الحزام قدر الإمكان على سطح العصا. تأكد من أنه يتمسك إلى السطح. مرة واحدة كنت قد وصلت الجزء العلوي من المخزون، وتبدأ في فعل نوع من المواد المضيف. لذلك قمت بإجراء "معالجة" لقبضة أفضل.

    2

تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مرتاحا سيعقدكبار تسكع. خلال مباراة الهوكي هذا الرقم مهم جدا لأن هناك كنت بحاجة للعب والتحرك بسرعة على الجليد. في هذه الحالة، لاحظ أنه في حالة انخفاض على الجليد، يمكنك التقاط النادي فقط من أجل "معالجة". لاحظ أن حراس المرمى غالبا ما تستخدم مقبض سميك جدا. ولكن اللاعبين ملعب البيسبول تحتاج إلى حوالي نصف "مضيفة" حجم الحارس.

    3

خذ الشريط الكهربائي والترجيع ورطتهاتسكع. جعل هذا الجزء من العمل، كما سابقتها. جعل طبقتين من الشريط والضغط عليها بقوة إلى السطح من ورطتها. يتم التفاف معظم اللاعبين ربط جميع تقريبا، وترك سوى مساحة غير المحمية قليل في الأعلى. لم يكن دائما. اعبي الهوكي في كثير من الأحيان تجربة مع كم لمغادرة الشريط على هوك. في محاولة لمعرفة لنفسك. انظروا، ما إذا كنت سوف تكون مريحة لقبول ومنح التصاريح لهذا اللف. وNbsp- وnbsp-

    4

تحقق الترجيع تسكع في العالم الحقيقي. تلعب لعبة ونرى كيف يتصرف العصا خلال المباراة. هل انت مرتاح لإدارة ذلك أم لا؟ تأكد، هل لديك مشاكل مع التروس والنقر. أيضا، تحقق لارتداء. إذا لا يبقى الشريط على هوك بضع طلقات، إضافة قليلا في النادي.

    5

تطبيق قليلا من الشريط على مقبض من النادي نفسه. بعض اللاعبين يأتي في هذه الطريقة: أنها لف أعلى إلى أسفل تقريبا كامل سطح المعدات وتأمل في جعلها أقوى. ويعتقد آخرون أنها أصبحت أقل "مرونة" لضرب عفريت. إضافة، ومع ذلك، فإن الشريط على قبضة مضرب لتحسين قبضة مع اليد.

كما عصا الهوكي zamatyvat آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة ryfbeikg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Sport / Hockey / How to wind a hockey stick

How to wind a hockey stick


How to wind a hockey stick</a>

For the hockey player all equipment is important: skates, pads, helmet. But the stick is the main component of the inventory.

It should be properly wrapped with adhesive tape, so that it can serve a long time.

So, it is necessary to understand this step by step.



Take the adhesive tape and start winding it onStick from top to bottom, about 15 cm to the top. Then do the same from the bottom up. Press the tape as hard as possible to the stick's surface. Make sure it is firmly attached to the surface. Once you have reached the top of the inventory, start making a kind of knot of material. So you will make a "handle" for better capture.


Check if it's convenient for you to hold on toThe top of the club. During the hockey match, this indicator is very important, because there you need to play and quickly move around the ice. In this case, note that in case of a fall on the ice, you can raise the stick only for this "handle". Note that goalkeepers often use a very thick grip. But field players need about half of the size of the knot of the goalkeeper.


Take the insulating tape and rewind the hookPutter. Do this part of the work, like the previous one. Make two layers of tape and press them firmly against the surface of the hook. Most players wind almost the entire hook and leave only a little unprotected place at the top. It was not always so. Hockey players often experiment with how much to leave the tapes on the hook. Try to figure it out yourself. See if it's convenient for you to receive and give passes with this rewind. & Nbsp- & nbsp-


Check the rewind of the club in real conditions. Play the match and see how the stick behaves during the game. Is it convenient for you to manage it or not? Track, you have problems with transmissions and clicks. Also check the wear. If the tape does not stay on the hook after a couple of shots, add it a little more to the stick.


Put a little tape on the stick itself. Some players act in this way: they rewind almost the entire surface of inventory from top to bottom in the hope of making it stronger. Others believe that it becomes less "flexible" for strikes against the puck. Add, however, the tape on the handle of the stick, to improve grip on the hand.

How to wind a hockey stick Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Ryfbeikg
It is main inner container footer text