منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / كيف تقوم بترتيب زاوية ظليلة في الحديقة

كيف تقوم بترتيب زاوية ظليلة في الحديقة

/
84 المشاهدات

زاوية ظليلة في الحديقة</A>

في أي حديقة هناك منطقة مظللة حيث نادرا ما اللمحات الشمس.

ولكن هذا هو المكان الذي ترغب في تزيين بطريقة خاصة.

لهذا فمن الضروري اختيار نباتات الزينة المناسبة، بسهولة تحمل الظل أو الظل الجزئي.

قبل زراعة النباتات في شاديزاوية من الحديقة، ويجب كذلك إعداد الأرض في هذا المجال. أولا، وإزالة جميع الأعشاب الضارة، ثم حفر الأرض. لتحسين بنية التربة، وتحسين خصوبتها، فمن الممكن لجعل الدبال، والسماد فسدت جيدا والخس.

عند اختيار النباتات لمنطقة ظليلة، تحتاج إلىنعرف بوضوح النباتات التي سوف تنمو بشكل جيد هنا، لأن بعضها ببساطة لم تحمل حتى الظل الجزئي الخفيفة. بالنسبة للنباتات المحبة الظل من المضيفين، سرخس، هوشرية، روجرز، Astilbe وغيرها الكثير. وبالاضافة الى النباتات العشبية في زاوية ظليلة في الحديقة ويمكن زراعته والشجيرات، والكروم، والصنوبريات. سوف ننظر تماما في مكان هذا أكتينيديا. وقالت إنها تجلب الصقيع كبيرة وصولا الى 40 درجة تحت الصفر ولا يتطلب مأوى لفصل الشتاء. على نصائح من الأوراق تظهر بقع بيضاء والوردي، وسوف مزيج من الألوان لا تنسجم فقط بشكل جيد مع غيرها من النباتات، ولكن أيضا المكان نفسه سوف يبدو أكثر إشراقا قليلا.

اختيار المضيف للالحديقة الخاصة بك، عليك أن تبقي فينلاحظ أن بعض الأصناف، على سبيل المثال، ويستضيف الأزرق، لا يمكن أن يتسامح مع أدنى اتصال مع الشمس على الأوراق. على طلاء شمعي تتشكل البقع الداكنة، وهذا النوع من الغنائم المصنع. إذا كنت تشتري عدة أنواع من المضيف، فمن الأفضل عدم زرع بالقرب من محطة لمع الأوراق في خطوط بيضاء وصفراء. بينهما فمن المستحسن لزراعة النباتات ذات الأوراق الخضراء الصلبة. هوشرية للحصول على جزء المظلل من الحديقة، فمن المستحسن أن يطير أصناف رقة مشرق. هذه النباتات تجعل زاوية ظليلة أخف وزنا. إذا كنت تخطط لوضعها في الظل من الصنوبريات، فمن المهم أن نعرف أن النباتات مع الإبر الصفراء أو الزرقاء هنا سيكون المعتاد الأخضر. تحتاج بالضرورة أشعة الشمس، لذلك الركن شادي هو أفضل لشراء النباتات مع الإبر الخضراء لهذه النباتات.

عندما تكون التربة جاهزة للزرع الشتلات، والنباتات التي تم شراؤها، فمن المستحسن وضعها في حاويات في الموقع لمعرفة ما اذا كانت تناسب بشكل جيد في تكوين واحد. ومن الممكن دائما لتصحيح الوضع بطريقة أفضل عن طريق مبادلة عدد قليل من النباتات.

كيف تقوم بترتيب زاوية ظليلة في الحديقة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vaunoavg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / How to decorate a shady corner in the garden

How beautifully to make a shady corner in the garden

/
102 Views

Shady corner in the garden</a>

In any garden there is a shaded area, where the sun rarely looks.

But I also want to decorate this place in a special way.

For this, it is necessary to select the appropriate ornamental plants, easily transferring the shadow or partial shade.

Before planting the plants in a shadyCorner of the garden, it is necessary to prepare well the soil on this site. First remove all the weeds, and then dig through the ground. To improve the structure of the soil, as well as increase its fertility, you can make humus, well reparted manure and vermiculite.

Choosing seedlings for a shady area, you needIt is clear to know which of the plants will grow well here, because some of them simply can not stand even a slight penumbra. Shade-loving plants include hosts, ferns, geyher, rodzersiya, astilba and many others. In addition to herbaceous plants, in the shady corner of the garden can be planted and bushes, and lianas, and coniferous plants. It will look great in such a place of actinidia. She perfectly tolerates frosts to minus 40 degrees and does not require shelter for the winter. White-pink spots appear on the tips of its leaves, and this combination of colors will not only be in harmony with other plants, but the place itself will seem somewhat lighter.

Choosing a host for your garden, you need to haveThe fact that some varieties, for example, blue hosts, do not tolerate the slightest drop of sun on the leaves. On the wax plaque, dark spots form and the appearance of the plant deteriorates. If you buy several types of host, it is better not to plant a number of plants with leaves in a white and yellow stripes. Between them it is recommended to plant plants with monophonic green leaves. Acquiring geyheru for a shaded garden area, it is advisable to buy varieties with light leaves. Such plants will make the shady corner more light. If it is planned to plant coniferous plants in the shade, it is important to know that plants with yellow or blue needles here will become ordinary green. For such plants necessarily need sunlight, so for a shady corner it is better to purchase seedlings with green needles.

When the soil is prepared for planting seedlings, andPlants are bought, it is first recommended to place them in containers on this site to see if they are combined in a single composition. You can always improve the situation for the better, changing only a few plants.

How beautifully to make a shady corner in the garden Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vaunoavg
It is main inner container footer text