كيفية مسح الغبار

/
49 المشاهدات

كيفية مسح الغبار</A>

يتكون الغبار المنزلي العادي تتكون من أنواع عديدة منالغبار من العالم، فإنه من الصعب أن نتخيل. في منزلك هناك قطعة من السكر، وهو الرماد البركاني قليلا، بلورات الملح المحيطات وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

هذا ناهيك عن جسيمات مجهرية من الجلد الميت، وحيوانات الفراء والكائنات الحية الدقيقة المختلفة، فضلا عن الغبار الكوني صحيح.

كيفية التخلص من كل هذه "الثروة"؟

تعليمات

    1

إزالة من الأسطح الأفقية المفتوحةالتماثيل، واللوازم المكتبية غير المرغوب فيها وغيرها من الاشياء. هم الغبار جامعي، وجذب جزيئات الأوساخ غرامة. دع كل شيء في منزلك له مكانه، ويفضل في درج مقفل أو مجلس الوزراء. حتى الهدايا التذكارية المفضلة الساخنة هي أفضل الاختباء وراء الزجاج.

    2

خذ نظيفة، قماش جافة، كان يفضل من القماش الناعم، وعقارب الساعة المشي في أنحاء الشقة بأكملها، فرك غبار من جميع الأسطح والأشياء. بعد فترة من الوقت، وكنت تتطور إلى نوع من طقوس مسح الغبار. بعد ذلك، انتقل في نفس الطريق، ولكن مع قطعة قماش مبللة. لتسهيل هذه المهمة، يمكنك الاستفادة من التقنيات الحديثة، مثل ستوكات. في هذه الحالة، إعادة تفعل تنظيف الرطب ليست ضرورية. أكبر قدر ممكن من القماش الغبار يمتص خلال الجولة الأولى.

    3

تماما فراغ السجاد والأثاث المنجد وحتى البلاط في الحمام. قد يكون الكبيبات الغبار الصغيرة تحت السرير أو خلف البطارية. وفي غبار المنزل، وخاصة في غرفة النوم، وجدوا عددا كبيرا من العث، التي تتغذى على رقائق الجلد الميت. محاولة لتنظيفها في كثير من الأحيان إذا كان المنزل يعيش الحيوانات الأليفة أو الأطفال الصغار.

    4

أولئك الذين لديهم حساسية ل غبار، فمن المستحسن لتنظيف الشقة يوميا. والتنظيف يجب أن تكون رطبة إلى جزيئات الغبار لا تلتصق على سطح مرة أخرى. استخدام أربطة الشاش التي لا تثير هجوم أثناء التنظيف. أيضا، والحساسية يمكن أن ينصح لشراء جهازا لتنقية الهواء، والذي سيوفر لهم من التنظيف المتكرر وسيزيل معظم الغبار في المنزل.

    5

في محاولة لتجنب تنظيف مع المواد الكيميائية المنزلية. عندما يجف بالتساوي تقع على السطح، ويصبح كل نفس غبارعشر. في كثير من الأحيان مسح رفوف الكتب، حيث تراكمت جدا لعدد كبير من الجسيمات المجهرية الدقيقة التي تسبب السعال، ونفس الحساسية.
تصبح الفائز في المعركة ضد غبارث!

كيفية مسح الغبار آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة vikruydj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to withdraw money from a purse webmoney
08/19/2016
WHERE poured detergent
08/19/2016

HOW wipe the dust

How to wipe the dust

Normal household dust is made up of so many speciesdust of the world, it is difficult to imagine. In your home there are a piece of sugar, a little volcanic ash, ocean salt crystals and much more.

This is not counting the microscopic particles of dead skin, animal fur, and various microorganisms, as well as a true cosmic dust.

How to get rid of all this "wealth"?

instructions

1

Remove from open horizontal surfacesfigurines, unwanted office supplies and other stuff. They are dust collectors, attracting dirt particles. Let every thing in your house has its place, preferably in a locked drawer or cabinet. Even hot favorite souvenirs is better to hide behind glass.

2

Take a clean, dry cloth, preferably made of soft fabric, and clockwise walk around the apartment, rubbing dust from all surfaces and objects. After a while you develop into a kind of ritual for wiping dust. Next, go the same route, but this time with a damp cloth. To facilitate the task, you can take advantage of modern technology, such as microfiber. In this case, re-do wet cleaning is not necessary. Maximum amount of dust cloth will absorb during the first round.

3

Thoroughly vacuum the carpets, and upholstered furnitureeven the tiles in the bathroom. Small dust glomeruli may be under the bed or behind the battery. And in household dust, especially in the bedroom, they found a large number of mites, which feed on dead skin flakes. Try to be cleaned more often if the house live pets or small children.

4

Those who are allergic to dust, It is recommended to clean the apartment daily. And cleaning should be damp, not to have dust deposited on the surface again. Use gauze bandages, so as not to provoke an attack during cleaning. Also, allergies can be advised to buy air purifier, which will save them from frequent cleaning and will remove most of the dust in the house.

5

Try to avoid cleaning with household chemicals. After drying, it lays down a uniform layer on the surface, becoming the same dustYu. Often wipe the bookshelves, where accumulated a fairly large number of microparticles, causing coughing and all the same allergy.
Become a winner in the fight against dustYu!

Comments are closed.