منزل / سيارات / آخر / كيف سيكون المعرض العالمي backview

كيف سيكون المعرض العالمي backview

/
94 المشاهدات

كيف سيكون المعرض العالمي backview 2012</A>

معرض "عالم الزجاج - 2012" سيقام في CJSC "Expocenter" في كراسنوبرسنينسكايا، 14.

وهذا هو أكبر حدث الموضوعي والمهني في مجال إنتاج الزجاج في أوروبا الشرقية.

ستحتاج

  • - دفع للمشاركة في معرض أو تذاكر.

تعليمات

    1

زيارة معرض "عالم من زجاج"، التيمصالح موحدة من المنتجين والمصممين والمهندسين المعماريين ومهندسي التصميم والموزعين والمشترين ومجرد "متفرج" في الحب مع جمال الزجاج. وقد تم تنظيم المعرض على 19.000 متر مربع المساحة الكلية. وضع المتوقعة من المدرجات ما يقرب من مائتي الشركات الأجنبية بضع مئات المحلية و.

    2

في "Expocenter" تشير إلى إنتاجالزجاج والتكنولوجيا الحديثة للمعالجة، والمنتجات الزجاجية مثل المرايا والزجاج والأثاث والأدوات - بما في ذلك على أساس من الماس - ومعدات مساعدة مثل الرسم على الزجاج والمواد اللاصقة ومانعات التسرب والأفلام، فضلا عن "الزجاج الإبداعي" - زجاج النوافذ، واللوحات، ومصابيح، وأباجورة، والأواني الفخارية والزجاج الحلي.

    3

إذا كنت عضوا - أطلقنا منتج جديد أوخبراء صناعة العلامة التجارية، والتواصل مع العملاء المحتملين، وزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية وتحسين صورة الشركة، تعلم صناعة السوق وتحديد طرق "جديدة" لتحسين الإنتاج، ونظام توزيع النفايات وإجراء البحوث السوق، ودراسة رغبات المشترين المحتملين وإقامة علاقات تجارية جديدة.

كيف سيكون المعرض العالمي backview آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة vuoraywg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

The most complex traffic issues
09/12/2016
Art nouveau
09/12/2016

How will the exhibition World backview

How will the exhibition World backview 2012

The exhibition "World of Glass - 2012" will be held at CJSC "Expocenter" at Krasnopresnenskaya embankment, 14.

This is the largest thematic and professional event in the field of glass production in Eastern Europe.

You will need

  • - Payment for participation in an exhibition or entrance tickets.

instructions

1

Visit the exhibition "World of Glass", whichIt brings together the interests of producers, designers, architects, design engineers, distributors, buyers and just "spectators" in love with the beauty of glass. The exhibition is organized on the 19,000 square meters of total area. Expected placement of the stands a few hundred domestic and nearly two hundred foreign companies.

2

In the "Expocentre" read productionglass, modern technology for processing, glass products such as mirrors and glass furniture, tools - including on the basis of the diamond - and auxiliary equipment such as paints for glass, adhesives, sealants, and films, as well as "creative glass" - glass windows, paintings, lamps, and lampshades, crockery and glass ornaments.

3

If you are a member - presents a new product ortrademark industry experts, communicate with potential customers, increase brand awareness and improve the image of their company, learn the industry market and define "fresh" ways of improving production, waste distribution system, conduct marketing research, studying the wishes of potential buyers and establish new business contacts.

Comments are closed.