تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف للذهاب إلى أمريكا في مقابل الأسرة
2016/08/20
كيفية جعل التفاح تطعيم
2016/08/20

كيف تزن العملات

عدد القطع النقدية تزن

ومال الثقيلة مع الكثير من النقود في القديمالمرات التي يمكن تقييمها إلا من حيث الوزن، وذلك لأن كل عملة كان مجرد غرام يكفي كم المذهب يعني وضعت في كيس واحد عملة مختلفة لم يكن مقبولا.

أما اليوم فقد تغير كل شيء، وعملة من نفس المذهب قد يكون لها وزن مختلف.


كل القطع النقدية لديها الأجهزة الحديثةخصائص الوزن مختلفة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مع مرور الوقت والمواد التي تصنع القطع النقدية، وأنه يميل إلى كشط أو، على العكس، "تشوش" ازهر غير مرغوب فيه والأوساخ، وبالتالي فإن المعدن يصبح معلمات مختلفة تماما لتلك التي اتسمت في الخروج من الناقل.

الفرق في الوزن

ومن المثير للاهتمام، ووزن القطع النقدية الروسية الحديثةويمكن أن تختلف بسبب عوامل من قبيل الانتماء إلى اليوبيل من المال، وتوافر 2.8 أملس أو مسننة الحواف وهكذا دواليك. لذا، والنقود المعدنية pyatidesyatikopeechnye مع أنواع مختلفة من الحواف لديها انحراف عن 0.12 جرام بزيادة نحو حواف مسننة وتزن، على التوالي، أو 2.92 غرام.

عملات معدنية من نفس الطائفة التي صدرت في سنوات مختلفة يمكن أن تكون هناك اختلافات كبيرة في هذا المؤشر.

التقاط مختلفين عشرة عملة واحدة،يمكنك من دون أي أدوات خاصة لتحديد ما هي الخصائص الوزن من هذه القطع النقدية مختلفة لصالح المال تذكارية محدودة للغاية. هذا الفرق هو حوالي 2.55 جرام، على التوالي، والوزن يختلف 5،65-8،20 غراما.
الفرق بين أصغر الروسي بعدتشغيل عملة - بنس واحد، وأكبر، مع القيمة الاسمية للسهم من 10 روبل ما يقرب من أربعة جرامات. لا يتجاوز وزنهم على بيانات متوسط ​​1.47 و 5 غرامات من 65 على التوالي.
النيكل، وفقا للبيانات الرسميةيجب أن تزن 2.6 غرام، pyatidesyatikopeechnaya - 2.9 الروبل - 3.25. في الواقع، قد يكون لهذه القطع النقدية خصائص الوزن مختلفة نوعا ما عن المعايير المقبولة.

مع نمو ينمو الاسمي وأوزان القطع النقدية، وسكت منذ النعناع 5 روبل تزن أكثر من ستة غرامات.

حد الوزن

هناك حدود معينة من الوزنالتسامح، والقدرة على تحديد الانحراف من خصائص القطع في اتجاه واحد أو آخر. التكنولوجيا العملة أكثر تم تطوير البلاد، وأقل غير المعلمة، والقطع تختلف عن المعايير المحددة في الجانب أصغر، ودعا خفيفة الوزن، كبيرة، على التوالي - ثقيل.
وعلاوة على ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه حتى في العيشكانت ذاكرة العملات السوفيتية تعريف معيار ومستوى الأداء، على سبيل المثال، كان قرش واحد السوفياتي وزنه يساوي غراما واحدا، وقطعة kopeck - 2 غرام، وهلم جرا حتى خمسة سنتات، التي خانت بوضوح عندما يزن عدد 5 وليس أكثر أو أقل من غرام واحد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to go to America in exchange for the family
08/20/2016
How to make apple vaccinated
08/20/2016

HOW weigh coins

How many coins weigh

A heavy purse with lots of coins in ancientTimes can be assessed only by its weight, because each coin had just enough grams how much the denomination meant and put in one bag Different coin was not accepted.

Today everything has changed, the coin of the same denomination may have a different weight.


All coins have modern appliancesdifferent weight characteristics. In addition, over time the material of which the coins are made, it tends to abrade or, conversely, "cluttered" undesirable bloom and dirt, and therefore the metal becomes totally different parameters to those which have been characterized at the exit from the conveyor.

The difference in weight

Interestingly, the weight of the modern Russian coinsand may vary by such factors as belonging to the jubilee of money, the availability of a smooth or toothed edges and so forth. So, pyatidesyatikopeechnye coins with different types of edges have a deviation of about 0.12 grams with an increase toward toothed edges and weigh, respectively, 2.8, or 2.92 grams.

Coins of the same denomination issued in different years can be significant differences in this indicator.

Picking up two different ten-coin,You can without any special instruments to determine what weight characteristics of these coins are different in favor of very limited commemorative money. This difference is approximately 2.55 grams, respectively, the weight varies from 5.65 to 8.20 grams.
The difference between the smallest Russian yetRunning coin - penny, and the largest, with par value of 10 rubles is approximately four grams. Their weight on average data does not exceed 1.47 and 5 grams of 65 respectively.
Nickels, according to official dataIt should weigh 2.6 grams, pyatidesyatikopeechnaya - 2.9 ruble - 3.25. In fact, these coins may have weight characteristics somewhat different from the accepted norms.

With the growth of nominal grow and weights of coins, minted since the Mint 5 rubles weighing more than six grams.

weight limit

There are certain limits of weighttolerance, the ability to determine the deviation of the characteristics of the coins in one direction or another. The more the country is developed coinage technology, the less is the parameter, and the coins are different from the set parameters in the smaller side, called lightweight, a large, respectively - ponderous.
Furthermore, it should be noted that even in a liveMemory Soviet coins were the standard-definition and standard of performance, for example, one Soviet penny was a weight equal to one gram, kopeck piece - 2 grams, and so on up to five cents, which clearly betrayed when weighing the number 5 and no more or less than a gram.

Comments are closed.