تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية حماية السيارات
2016/09/10
كيفية جعل عيد الميلاد "الثلج" للنوافذ
2016/09/10

كيف الأواني على طارة نسج

كيفية نسج الأواني على طارة

إذا كان لديك الكثير من الكذب حول جيرسي القديم، لا تتسرع في رميها.

أقترح عليك أن استخدامها بطريقة غير عادية - لنسج من الأواني له للزهور.

ستحتاج

  • - pryazha- محبوك
  • - وطارة البلاستيك 65 قطر santimetrov-
  • - nozhnitsy-
  • - هوك №8.

تعليمات

1

تحتاج أولا إلى جعل الأساس للمستقبلالأواني. من نسيج محبوك مقطعة إلى 5 شرائح من طول 1.3 متر. ثم تأخذ واحدة من الخيوط التي تم الحصول عليها، وأضعاف ذلك في نصف. ثم موضوع perekin'te من خلال الطوق وجعل حلقة من خلالها لدفع طرفي الغزل - حتى يتم تأمين ذلك. النصائح المجانية المتبقية تحتاج إلى ربط على الجانب الآخر. لذلك، تفعل كل شرائح الأنسجة. ونتيجة لذلك، ينبغي لجميع المواضيع تعبر في وسط hulahupa.

2

من التريكو قطاع قطع، وطولهاهو بالضبط 1 متر. ثبته على طارة، وسحب إلى المركز، ومن ثم ربط كل ذلك موضوع مركزي. يمكنك البدء في تجديل. وثمة حاجة الاعوجاج لدفع من خلال شريط من فوق، من دون أن يتم على مراحل. عند الانتهاء من النسيج على التوالي، وتشديد النسيج إلى المركز. تذكر أن لفات 5 الأولى تحتاج بالتأكيد إلى نسج ضيق. بمجرد جعلها، وتخفف من نسج.

3

عند نسج على طارة حوالي 60 الصفوف،تحتاج إلى ربط المواضيع تشوه قليلة، وإلا فإن المنتج سوف تكون فضفاضة وغير مستقرة. لذلك، من ملابس التريكو لا بد من تخفيض 5 شرائح أكثر من بطول 80 سم. احبسهم في نفس الطريقة كما في الأولى، قليلا فقط على العكس من ذلك: أولا لنسج، ثم لطارة. يمكنك الاستمرار في نسج. وعدد الصفوف تعتمد على حجم الأواني في المستقبل.

4

بعد النسيج الاعوجاج تحتاج إلى فصل من hulahupa، ثم ربط العقد مع بعضها البعض في أزواج. تركت تلك الغايات، إخفاء فقط في الغزل.

5

ويبقى أن جعل التعليق على المزارعون. لهذه الغاية، ينبغي ربط يرتبط سلاسل متعددة من الحلقات جوية من الطول المطلوب. الطرف المتلقي لسلاسل تشديد على النحو التالي: زلة التفاعل بينهما هو 20 الصفوف، ومن ثم ربط خيوط من الأساسيات. المزارعون جاهزة!

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to protect cars
09/10/2016
How to make Christmas "snow" for windows
09/10/2016

AS weave pots on the hoop

How to weave pots on the hoop

If you have a lot of lying around the old jersey, do not rush to throw it.

I suggest you use it in an unusual way - to weave from his pots for flowers.

You will need

  • - Knitted pryazha-
  • - A plastic hoop 65 santimetrov- diameter
  • - nozhnitsy-
  • - Hook №8.

instructions

1

First you need to make a foundation for the futurepots. From knitted fabric cut into 5 strips of length 1.3 meters. Then take one of the yarns obtained, fold it in half. Then perekin'te thread through the hoop and make a loop through which to push the ends of knitting yarn - so it is secured. The remaining free tips you need to fasten on the opposite side. So, do all the segments of tissue. As a result, all the threads should cross in the center of hulahupa.

2

From knitted cut strip, the length of whichis exactly 1 meter. Secure it to the hoop, pull to the center, and then tie it all central thread. You can start braiding. A warp knitted need to push through the strip from above, from below, that is staggered. When you have finished weaving a row, tighten the weaving to the center. Remember that the first 5 laps certainly need to weave tight. As soon as you make them, loosen the weave.

3

When you weave on the hoop about 60 rows,you need to bind a few warp threads, otherwise the product will be loose and unstable. Therefore, from knitwear to be cut 5 more strips of a length of 80 centimeters. Lock them in the same way as the first, just a little bit the other way around: first for weaving, and then for the hoop. You can continue to weave. Number of rows will depend on the size of future pots.

4

After weaving the warp need to decouple from hulahupa, then associate nodes with one another in pairs. Those ends are left, just hide in the yarn.

5

It remains to make a suspension for the planters. To this end, the hook should link multiple chains of aerial loops of the desired length. The receiving end of the chains tighten as follows: slip the interplay between them is 20 rows, and then tie the strands of the basics. Planters ready!

Comments are closed.