تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الاستعداد لعيد الهالوين
2016/08/18
كم السوائل للشرب طفل يوميا
2016/08/18

كيف vyvyazyvayut الرقبة الكروشيه

مثل الرقبة vyvyazyvayut الكروشيه

المنتجات، الكروشيه، جميلة وعملية. واللباس الحقيقي أو بلوزة تبدو جيدة إلا إذا كانت ملزمة تنفيذها بدقة.

ومن المهم بشكل خاص لعلاج العنق الجميلة، و armholes والأصفاد.

في نفس الوقت كيفية تنفيذ الخفض سيكون مختلفا بالنسبة للمنتجات من الدوافع الفردية وتلك المرتبطة شفرة واحدة أو أجزاء كبيرة.

ستحتاج

  • - pryazha-
  • - pryazhi- سمك هوك
  • - المنتجات- نمط
  • - دبابيس الخياط.

تعليمات

1

إذا كنت متماسكة سترة أو اللباس كبيرالمكونات (رفوف والظهر والأكمام)، dovyazhite الرف إلى النقطة التي تبدأ الرقبة. البحث منتصف السلسلة، وكيف يمكن لأي من علامة (على سبيل المثال، ربطة).

2

ثم متماسكة نصف ورقة. تدريجيا يسلب من عطلة المفصلي. ترتيب الطرح يعتمد على شكل الرقبة. على سبيل المثال، لprovyazyvayte العطلة على شكل V على طول العمود 2 عبر عدد إذا كان طويل وضيق خفض التدريجي، وفي كل صف، وإذا كانت قصيرة. في نفس الوقت يسلب حلقة لو armholes وفقا للنمط. بشكل عام، يجب أن يطبق هذا البند بشكل دوري لأنماط، وحتى تمركزها للتحقق ما إذا كنت تفعل الطرح الصحيح.

3

Dovyazhite إلى التماس الكتف وإغلاق حلقة. ربط الخيط الى المكان الذي يشارك في الحياكة، واتبع النصف الثاني من التفاصيل. إجراءات للحد من عدد من الحلقات لتكون هي نفسها، ولكن هذا البند يجب أن تحصل على صورة طبق الأصل. هذه طريقة جيدة لتصنيع بسيط لزج، مثل الأعمدة مع أو بدون nakida.

4

جولة تناسب مستوى خط الرقبة عن نفسه، فقطوإجراء الطرح تكون مختلفة. Dovyazhite جزء الرقبة مسبق، وانقسام في نصف الحياكة نفسها كما في الحالة السابقة. علامة الوسط، وعدد ثم dovyazhite إلى نهاية، وتحويل العمل وdovyazhite تقريبا يصل إلى العلامة، وترك neprovyazannymi 5-6 الأعمدة المتوسطة. مرة أخرى، وتحويل الحياكة، والصف الثاني في dovyazhite إلى النهاية (أي حتى خط الكم). سلسلة 3 و 5 و 7 لا dovyazyvayte 3-4 العمود الأخير. التالي متماسكة مباشرة دون الجمع والطرح، إلى طبقات الكتف. نعلق موضوع وتمزيق. ادراك التعادل في المرآة الجزء النصف الآخر.

5

والتريكو هو شائع ومربعخط الرقبة. كان اداؤه رائعا. التفاصيل Dovyazhite إلى خط قطع. الوفاء الصف الأخير، تحديد ووضع علامة الوسط، وثم dovyazhite عدد حتى النهاية. تحويل العمل، متماسكة بداية الصف التالي، ولكن ليس حتى منتصف dovyazav 12-15 الأعمدة، يتحول مرة أخرى. الصفوف المتبقية من مباشرة متماسكة دون الجمع والطرح. ويتم خلال النصف الثاني بنفس الطريقة.

6

إذا كنت الحياكة المنتج من الزخارف الفردية،جعل العدد المطلوب من المربعات والدوائر وأو الزهور، دبس لهم على نمط وختم ذلك مع إبرة أو ربط. في هذه الحالة لا يمكن أن يؤديها الرقبة في عدة طرق. على سبيل المثال، وربطة عنق - لبدء مع أعمدة بسيطة. تأكد من أن النسيج لا ينكمش. يمكنك بعد ذلك اتخاذ سلسلة من الأعمدة مع nakida vyvyazat أو الدانتيل، هو مزيج من الحانات والسلاسل وفيه عدد مجموعة provyazyvayutsya القادمة من الأعمدة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to Prepare for Halloween
08/18/2016
How much fluid to drink child per day
08/18/2016

HOW vyvyazyvayut crochet neck

As vyvyazyvayut crochet neck

Products, crochet, beautiful and practical. True dress or blouse will look good only if the binding executed accurately.

It is especially important to treat beautiful neck, armholes and cuffs.

At the same time how to perform the cut will be different for products from individual motives and those associated with one blade or large parts.

You will need

  • - pryazha-
  • - Hook thickness pryazhi-
  • - Pattern products-
  • - Dressmaker pins.

instructions

1

If you knit a sweater or dress largecomponents (shelves, back and sleeves), dovyazhite shelf to the point where the neck begins. Find the middle of the series and how any of its mark (for example, a bundle).

2

Then knit one half of the leaf. Gradually take away from the hinge recess. The order of subtraction depends on the shape of the neck. For example, for a V-shaped recess provyazyvayte along column 2 via a number if a long and narrow cut-out, and in each row, if it is short. At the same time take away the loop for the armholes according to the pattern. In general, the item must be periodically applied to the patterns, and even pinned down to check whether you are doing the correct subtraction.

3

Dovyazhite to shoulder seam and close the loop. Tie the thread to the place where you shared the knitting, and follow the second half of the details. The procedure for reducing the number of loops to be the same, but the item should get a mirror image. This method is good for manufacturing of a simple viscous, such as columns with or without nakida.

4

Round neckline fit about the same, onlysubtraction procedure will be different. Dovyazhite prior neck part, split in half knitting same as in the previous case. Mark the middle, and then dovyazhite number to the end, turn the work and dovyazhite almost up to the mark, leaving neprovyazannymi 5-6 middle columns. Again, turn the knitting, the second row dovyazhite to the end (that is, until armhole line). The 3, 5 and 7 series are not dovyazyvayte 3-4 last column. Next knit straight without the addition and subtraction, to the shoulder seams. Attach the thread and tear off. Tie in the mirror the other half part.

5

The knitwear is common and squareneckline. He performed well. Dovyazhite detail to the line of the cut. Fulfilling the last row, locate and mark the middle, and then dovyazhite number until the end. Turn the work, knit the next row start, but not until the middle of dovyazav 12-15 columns, turn again. The remaining rows of knit straight without the addition and subtraction. The second half is done in the same way.

6

If you are knitting the product of individual motifs,make the desired number of squares, circles, or flowers, pinned them on the pattern and seal it with a needle or hook. In this case the neck can be performed in several ways. For example, tie - to start with simple columns. Make sure that the fabric does not contract. You can then make a series of columns with nakida vyvyazat or lace, is a combination of bars and chains, in which the next number provyazyvayutsya group of columns.

Comments are closed.