منزل / هواية / يدوية الصنع / كيف vyvyazat حلقة عبرت من التطرق

كما vyvyazat حلقة عبرت من التطرق

/
54 المشاهدات

عبرت الحياكة الحلقات من يطرح</A>

إضافة الحلقات - وهذا هو أسلوب الهامة جدا التي تسمح لك لخلق مجموعة متنوعة من النقوش، لزيادة قماش، لخلق منتجات جميلة.

هناك عدة طرق كيفية القيام بذلك. واحد منهم - الحياكة عبرت الحلقات من يطرح.

انها تسمح ليس فقط لتوسيع قماش، ولكن أيضا فنون قضيته.

ستحتاج

  • إبر الحياكة، كرة موضوع

تعليمات

1

لذلك، وأنت تسير لمتماسكة سترة (أو أيمادة أخرى). ولكن اختيار أسوة حسنة في مجلة، وجدت أن لإنشائه من الضروري القيام الحياكة عبرت الحلقات من يطرح. لا تتخلى عن هذا النمط، وليس في عجلة من امرنا للعثور على آخر. مجرد الاستيلاء الإبر والخيط اجلس بشكل مريح والبدء في متماسكة. لا حرج في حياكة هذه الحلقات لا. هنا لديك طريقتان فقط للقيام بذلك، من عدة موجودة اليوم.

2

عملية أولا. ربط عدد من الأماكن التي كنت تنوي جعل إضافة الحلقات. ثم vyvyazhite وعبرت حلقة جبهة واحدة، واستولت على سحب من الجدار الخلفي. الصف التالي متماسكة جميع STS كالمعتاد. وهذا هو أول طريقة لتجنب ظهور ثقوب في نسيج محبوك. انه لامر رائع في الحالات عندما يكون ذلك ضروريا لإخفاء حلقة بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لجعلها غير مرئية. على سبيل المثال، يمكن استخدام هذه الطريقة عندما الحياكة طوق أو كم الشطب.

3

الطريقة الثانية. في المكان الذي ترغب في إضافة حلقة، أدخل الإبرة في يطرح، وترك الأمر على الأضلاع. وفيما يلي perekin'te بسيطة على الإبرة اليسرى. وأخيرا، متماسكة شوكة باعتباره حلقة الأمامية في الصف الثالث. وتحدث في نفس الوقت إدخال الجدار الخلفي. نحصل على ثقوب شبكة صيد السمك لطيفة جدا التي يمكن تزيين أي مادة محبوك. إذا كنت ترغب في ربط سترة جميلة أو شال، استخدم هذا الأسلوب.

4

هذا كل شيء. يمكنك استخدام هذه الأساليب الحياكة حلقات عبرت من التطرق لتسليط الضوء على الأوردة على الأوراق، وخلق الفساتين والقبعات، وغيرها من الملابس. الأساليب المذكورة أعلاه من المؤكد أن تساعدك على خلق شخصية الحجمي، الذي فقد أبدا في قماش.

كما vyvyazat حلقة عبرت من التطرق آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة vashuorm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to cope with insomnia?
09/01/2016
What was the name of wives of the Decembrists
09/01/2016

HOW vyvyazat a crossed loop of broaching

Vyvyazyvanie crossed loops of broaches

The addition of loops - this is a very important technique that allows you to create a variety of reliefs, to increase the canvas to create beautiful products.

There are several ways how to do it. One of them - vyvyazyvanie crossed loops of broaches.

It allows not only to expand the canvas, but also decorative his issue.

You will need

  • Knitting needles, ball of thread

instructions

1

So, you are going to knit a sweater (or anyother article). But choosing a beautiful pattern in the journal, found that to create it is necessary to do vyvyazyvanie crossed loops of broaches. Do not give up on this pattern, not in a hurry to find another. Simply take the needles and thread, Sit comfortably and begin to knit. Nothing wrong with vyvyazyvanii no such loops. Here you have only two ways to do it, of several that exist today.

2

Method one. Bind to a number of places where you intend to make the addition of a loop. Then vyvyazhite a crossed one front loop, capturing the pulling of the rear wall. The next row knit all sts as normal. This is the first way to avoid the appearance of holes in the knitted fabric. It is excellent in cases when it is necessary to hide the addition of a loop, make them invisible. For example, this method can be used when knitting a collar or sleeve chamfers.

3

The second method. In the place where you want to add a loop, enter the needle in the broach, leave it on the spoke. The following simple perekin'te it on the left needle. Finally, a broach front knit loop at the third row. Spokes with the type of the rear wall. We get very nice fishnet holes that can decorate any knitted article. If you want to bind a beautiful jacket or shawl, use this method.

4

That's all. You can use these methods vyvyazyvaniya crossed loops of broaches to highlight the veins in the leaves, the creation of dresses, hats, and other apparel. The above methods are sure to help you create a volume image that is never lost on the canvas.

Comments are closed.