منزل / عمل / التمويل الشخصي / كيفية جعل سريعة عن طريق دفع ويب ماني

كيفية جعل سريعة عن طريق دفع ويب ماني

/
121 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل سريعة عن طريق دفع ويب ماني</A>

تسديد دفعة سريعة عن طريق ويب ماني ممكن عن طريق اختيار القسم المناسب في شكل من أشكال الدفع.

لتأكيد الدفع سوف تحتاج إلى الحصول على رمز خاص في رسالة نصية، ثم أدخل عليه من خلال الموافقة على شروط الدفع.

ستحتاج

  • - معرف ويب ماني (WMID) يرتبط الدفع خدمة "عن طريق الرسائل القصيرة» -
  • - محفظة في وحدات عنوان الدفع مع ما يكفي sredstv-
  • - الهاتف الخليوي، والتي تعلق على معرف الرقم.

تعليمات

1

تسديد دفعة سريعة عن طريق ويب ماني يمكن لأي شخصالمستخدم الذي لسبب ما لا يستطيعون أو لا يرغبون في استخدام وسائل الدفع الأخرى التي تقدمها هذه نظام الدفع. وينبغي أن يذهب إلى موقع البائع من السلع أو الخدمات، تحديد المنتج المطلوب، وضع النظام الخاص بك، وتحديد كوسيلة دفع ويب ماني مال.

2

بعد ذلك، فإن النظام يوفر النموذج القياسيلجعل الدفع عن طريق ويب ماني. في النافذة التي تفتح، يجب تحديد «ويب ماني - دفع سريع"، في ملء رقم الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك. من المهم أن نتذكر أن الخدمة متاحة فقط لأصحاب تلك الأرقام، التي ترتبط الدفع الخيار "عن طريق الرسائل القصيرة». بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف تحتاج مجال لإدخال رقم كود خاص، والتي يتم عرضها للمستخدم في صورة طبيعية.

3

بعد إدخال الشفرة، اضغط على زر "التالي"،الانتظار حتى رمز رقمي إلى رقم الهاتف النقال المحدد. ، ويطلب من رمز للدفع عادة ما تأتي على الفور، في حالات نادرة المستخدمين الانتظار لبضع دقائق. للراحة، وتشير الرسالة إلى رقم الدورة، والتي يمكن التحقق مع القيمة المحددة للموقع. يجب إدخال الرمز في المربع الذي يظهر، ثم اكتب كلمة المرور الخاصة بك على المعرف الخاص بك للحصول على تأكيد من الدفع. في المرحلة النهائية ويحتاج المشتري إلى الضغط على "تأكيد دفع"، والذي يقع في الجزء السفلي من النموذج المكتمل.

4

في هذه الدفعة سريع عن طريق ويب ماني تقريباالانتهاء، ولكن تأكد من أن الدفع للبائع حصل فعلا. جاء ذلك الى المشتري بعد الضغط على الأزرار أعلاه، مع عروض كل التفاصيل لتحديد الدفع. النقدية باستخدام هذا الأسلوب يأتي إلى محفظة البائع على الفور، لذلك نتوقع نقل ليس من الضروري عادة. فمن المستحسن للضغط على "العودة إلى موقع التاجر" في نهاية نموذج الإبلاغ، والتي سوف تأكد من أن السلع قد دفعت لخدمة بنجاح. بطريقة مماثلة أنه من الممكن أن تملأ الحسابات الشخصية للخدمات الفردية المقدمة من قبل مقدمي الخدمات والمسجلين، واستضافة وغيرها من الشركات.

كيفية جعل سريعة عن طريق دفع ويب ماني آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة liupoipr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Personal Finance / How to make a quick payment via Webmoney

How to make a quick payment via Webmoney

/
141 Views

How to make a quick payment via Webmoney</a>

You can make a quick payment through Webmoney by selecting the appropriate section in the form of payment.

To confirm the payment, you will need to receive a special code in the SMS message, and then enter it, agreeing with the terms of payment.

You will need

  • - Webmoney ID (WMID) with the service "Payment via SMS" -
  • - a purse in title signs of payment with a sufficient amount of funds-
  • - mobile phone number of which is attached to the identifier.

Instructions

1

Make a quick payment through Webmoney can anyA user who for certain reasons can not or does not want to use other payment methods offered by this payment system. You should go to the site of the seller of the goods or services, select the products of interest, place an order, indicating the payment method Webmoney as a payment method.

2

After this, the system offers a standard formFor making payments through Webmoney. In the window that opens, you must select "Webmoney - quick payment", fill in the mobile phone number. It is important to remember that the service is provided only to the owners of those numbers to which the option "Payment via SMS" is connected. Additionally, in a special field you will need to enter a numeric code, which is shown to the user in the usual picture.

3

After entering the code, click the "Next" button,Wait for the digital code to be received to the specified mobile phone number. The code for payment usually comes instantly, in rare cases, users are asked to wait a few minutes. For convenience, the message indicates the number of the session, which can be checked with the value specified on the site. The received code should be entered in the appeared field, after that dial the password from its own identifier to confirm the payment. At the final stage, the buyer needs to click the "Payment confirmation" button, which is at the bottom of the completed form.

4

On this quick payment through Webmoney is almostBut you should make sure that the payment in favor of the seller really did. The buyer is notified about this after clicking the above button, and all the details for identifying the payment are given. The funds are used instantly to the purse of the seller when using this method, so it is usually not necessary to expect a transfer. It is recommended to click the "Back to the seller's website" button at the end of the report form, which will make sure that the goods and service have been paid successfully. In a similar way, personal accounts for individual services provided by providers, registrars, hosting and other companies can be replenished.

How to make a quick payment via Webmoney Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Liupoipr
It is main inner container footer text